Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (14 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(14 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2010-06-16 18:06:09

Things I liked:Excellent accuracy in my co2 pistol. Hard as a rock. Black color.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:At $9.49 for 5000 0.2gr bbs, these are a great buy. I use the black color to keep from having a "rainbow" of ground cover in my yard.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Dermot from USA on 2014-03-09 12:15:15

Things I liked:There good no problems!
What others should know:Buy 3 get 1 free, can't beat that.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dermot from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There good no problems!
    What others should know:Buy 3 get 1 free, can't beat that.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pierce from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2012-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work. Good uniformity.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great BBs,Both of my airsoft guns shoot real small groups.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing very pleased with these bbs.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:uniform, cheap, good quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy in bulk 3 bottles and the 4th ones free
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicky from USA on 2011-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price the quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy 3 get 1 free great deal for buying 8
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for a teaching tool and affordable family fun!
    What others should know:SAFETY ALWAYS.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The bottle it comes in is easy to pour and carry around. This ammo for some reason just flows better and gives better accuracy in all my guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all!
    What others should know:Buy a lot because you will love it so much
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By RICH from USA on 2010-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good bb,I like the bottle,they are accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By caveman from USA on 2010-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:hard as a rock verry smooth
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:for the price these cant be beaten the black is nice from having a million colors in the yard
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accuracy in my co2 pistol. Hard as a rock. Black color.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:At $9.49 for 5000 0.2gr bbs, these are a great buy. I use the black color to keep from having a "rainbow" of ground cover in my yard.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accuracy in almost any gun, great smooth and round texture, heavy duty can to hold BB's instead of plastic bag.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Although I really do like the look of black BB's, I must say they are a pain if you want to have any chance of seeing what you are shooting. Sure, you may hear the ricochet or the hit, but it is very hard to actually see the object getting hit.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2009-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:1.Roundness 2.Accuracy 3.Impact 4.Color 5.Price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy three and the fourth one is free at PYRAMYD AIR
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By aafa131 from USA on 2009-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Incredibly smooth no seems or deformalitys of any sort and really cheap for the price
    Things I would have changed:nothing there so great
    What others should know:They are hard to see were your shot went but that means the enemy can't see your shots either so it works out
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top