Date: 9/12/2016 19:10
0

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2010-05-19 00:23:00

Things I liked: Excellent weight and feel, great shape, texture, and smoothness, and no jams.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Usually pretty easy to see, compared to the black BB's. Overall excellent BB's. Great deal for your money.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By Gage from USA on 2015-09-22 17:49:15

Things I liked: so far i haven't had any problems, im using these right now with my Taurus 24/7 spring pistol. they are accurate and havent jammed yet, but the quality is a bit inconsistent.

Things I would have changed: you get what you pay for i guess, next time im going with a different brand.

What others should know: WARNING: NOTICEABLE SEAMS ON BB's!!! i dont think its prominent enough to do damage to a metal barrel, but i thought everyone should know that there ARE seams on these bb's! Do not use in an expensive gun!!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2016-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not perfectly seamless, and with the occasional pock mark, but definitely highly polished. Higher quality than crosman, and worlds better than a .12g in terms of accuracy. For .20g BBs you can't go wrong here, the price is right especially at 21 bottles $159.20 shipped. Tested extensively through an Echo 1 v2 metal hop-up w/ R-hop, APS UAR V.2 stock hop-up (which has an AK47 V3 style hop-up) w/ Tru-hop, JG G36 stock hop-up w/ maple leaf 70 degree bucking. The Echo1 & UAR fed flawlessly at 20RPS, while the G36 pushes 25RPS without jamming & excellent accuracy in all cases for a .20g. Each gun is ~328 FPS or 1 Joule muzzle energy with groupings in the range of about 1 foot at 30 yards with 5mph wind. CQB BBs these absolutely are, but you can take someone down at 90 yards with accuracy by volume, 400+ FPS & a good hop-up. I'm using all of mine indoors so groupings at 10 yards are within an inch or less no matter what BB you use, and especially if you have R-hop.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Gage from USA on 2015-09-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: so far i haven't had any problems, im using these right now with my Taurus 24/7 spring pistol. they are accurate and havent jammed yet, but the quality is a bit inconsistent.

    Things I would have changed: you get what you pay for i guess, next time im going with a different brand.

    What others should know: WARNING: NOTICEABLE SEAMS ON BB's!!! i dont think its prominent enough to do damage to a metal barrel, but i thought everyone should know that there ARE seams on these bb's! Do not use in an expensive gun!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2015-09-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This product does exactly as advertised. The quantity is very sufficient.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: All is as suggested.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By FRAN from USA on 2014-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything to the bottle!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: These things are so accurate out of anything and they are probably the best BBs for the price. Excellent product.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the very best, I've never had one stick or jam. Nice and round and constant weight makes them very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You can buy cheaper but you don't get the quality tha Air Venturi give you. kw

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By max from USA on 2012-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: cheap price, round high polished

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: the inly reason i swiched from these bbs is that i decided to go with the bioval biodegradable ones

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sal from USA on 2012-06-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A good amount for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great for AEG and automatic airsoft guns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dillon from Canada on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These bb's fly very straight. They are also very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jimmy from USA on 2011-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These bbs work great. They work just as well as bbs that I bought for double the price. The bottle container is perfect for all of my magazines. It pours right in and i havent had one spill yet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: these are the Best bb's on earth i heard they use multi million dollar machines to make these bbs i have a friend that is an airsoft expert named Cole, he says that these are some of the straightest flying bbs he has ever seen

    Things I would have changed: Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing

    What others should know: if you have an airsoft gun that shoots over 300 fps you HAVE to buy these bbs and as it says on the package "bbs have never been soooooooo round"!!!!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By tammy from USA on 2011-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These work very well in spring operated shotguns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These will pop balloons when you shoot them :)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Excellent weight and feel, great shape, texture, and smoothness, and no jams.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Usually pretty easy to see, compared to the black BB's. Overall excellent BB's. Great deal for your money.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CaKeS from USA on 2009-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good quality for the amazingly cheap price. I searched on many other sites for the best deals and Pyramyd Air came out as the best deal! These BBs have no seams, are perfectly smooth, and have no flaws as far as I can see. Very easy to see, on low powered guns you can watch how your aiming wrong or right by watching the BB go right through the air. I recommend these to all airsoft gunner levels!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I had to crush them with a needle nose to get them to break, and even then they still stayed in two perfect pieces. There completely solid. Make sure your FPS on your gun isn't to low before you buy these, as guns are measured with .12g BBs, and .20g BBs can greatly lower your FPS!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2009-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are well formed, and very accurate at the distances I'm shooting (Targets at 35-40 feet). At 50-55 feet I'm still hitting soda cans. These are very good. For CQB they're great, especially since the target is life size. No jamming after 1,000+ rounds in a TAURUS 24/7, S&W 4505, and a UTG Tactical shotgun. I really like the bottle dispenser as it's easy to fill the speedloaders. Nice ammo at a great price!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy 3 and get the 4th free at PYRAMYD AIR!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2009-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have these in White and Black and they're super. Very good accuracy in my TAURUS PT 24/7 and S&W M4505, UTG Tactical Shotgun, Beretta 92, etc., etc. They shoot straight, are extremely uniform, are easier to track than the black ones, and are very well priced (especially for all that they deliver). Remember to buy three and get the fourth free at PYRAMYD AIR

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. I'm cool with these!

    What others should know: Great deal - buy 3 and get the fourth one free at Pyamyd Air!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By flyingcow24 from USA on 2009-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are good .2g bbs at the lowest price i have ever seen. I ordered 6 of them and they gave me 3 free :D.

    Things I would have changed: The bbs need a better polish, they are a good deal but you need to lube you barrel more often because it lacks a high polish. then again, I have a tightbore...

    What others should know: If your looking for the best bbs for the money, buy these!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CJ Douglas from USA on 2009-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great deal for the price, extremely accurate and easy to pour.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I got these with an aeg and they haven't jammed on me once.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt12993 from USA on 2009-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: these bb's are high quality and come at the best price on the market. This is an amazing deal. especially because for every 3 you buy you get the 4th free.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: you will not find a better deal anywhere on the market. Trust me, I have looked.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2009-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The ratio of price per round is a great deal for .20g ammunition. I was a little concerned about the pop bottle design; it isn't the most sturdy container to have, but it makes filling a box magazine fast and relatively low-loss (no spills).

    Things I would have changed: The bb's are not exactly the "shiniest" so I am willing to bet they are not polished as well as higher quality brands. A sturdier/thicker pop bottle would have been a plus.

    What others should know: With these not being highly polished, they won't have the greatest accuracy. Make sure to use lubrication on barrels and clips to make up for it. Other than that, they are great for a support gunner.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By mailcall247 from USA on 2008-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The best thing about these particular bb's is that they are very inexpensive for the amount of ammunition that you get. You are paying under $10 for 5,000 rounds, (a deal you can't get anywhere else),

    Things I would have changed: but I would still like to clarify something. These are bb's intended for close quarter battle, thus the name C.Q.B. bb's. These rounds are for short distance combat purposes. They are excellent in an indoor scenario, but just as a precaution these bb's should not be used in long distance guns with tight-bore or precision barrels.

    What others should know: Overall I give this product a four out of five.

Navigation