Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (11 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By i3a2n5 from USA on 2009-06-28 10:56:22

    Things I liked:they are very good quality bbs... they come in a great container to load clips with the weight is perfect if you have a full metal gearbox and are a serious airsofter.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Camoman45 from USA on 2009-09-29 12:10:48

    Things I liked:Very easy to reload high cap mags. Nice bottle for carrying around the battlefield. Super accurate for cheap BB's.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing- great product!
    What others should know:I rock and can take you out in a second with these BB's.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kyle from USA on 2013-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are accurate and seem to be of decent quality, and they are also very inexpensive compared to other .25's online.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing serious, I would just make the top of the bottle taper off a bit more so it would be easy to pour.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good quality, consistent weight and roundness.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These work well for all types of shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Alfonso from USA on 2010-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These BB's shoot awesome. Great deal! Better accuracy with the heavier BB.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Get them!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2010-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Almost everything! These are flawless, and I have yet to find one single pit in any of these! The container is also nice. The accuracy (out of my springer rifle) is very good considering what I fired them out of.
      Things I would have changed:If they could make a narrower cap for pouring that would be nice. They could also make the actual plastic thicker - it seems a bit fragile.
      What others should know:For the price, these are absolutely perfect.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Cookie from USA on 2009-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like that these bb's are polished. It makes them more accurate. I haven't found any misshaped or scratched bb's yet in half the bottle.What I like most is the container they come in. It is super easy to pour them into a speedloader.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing I would have changed is the thickness of the bottle.
      What others should know:These are THE BEST bb's for budget precision airsoft. If you don't have much money for bb's ,these are the best.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By M from USA on 2009-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:They seem to shoot as well as TSDs in my son's gun. We did heed the advice of another reviewer and cleaned / lightly lubed the bore of his AEG.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:My son loves these. We only ordered one bottle of Air Venturis, with several bags of TSDs. They seem to shoot as well as TSDs in his AEG. The next time he is going to order 4 bottles of the Venturis and save about $12-. Adjust your hop up if you change BB weight. It makes a big difference.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Camoman45 from USA on 2009-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very easy to reload high cap mags. Nice bottle for carrying around the battlefield. Super accurate for cheap BB's.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing- great product!
      What others should know:I rock and can take you out in a second with these BB's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan from USA on 2009-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the shape of the bottle makes it easy to carry around for airsoft fights,great for loading clips and speed loaders,and fits almost any where, they are amazing accuracy for my sniper which destroys.2 gram bbs, also if you drop it and the cap is off, hardly any bb's drain out if you act fast, having them be white makes for easy sighting of any gun
      Things I would have changed:nothing really
      What others should know:don't buy these unless you have a high fps gun or else you wont last very long in an airsoft fight.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By flyingcow24 from USA on 2009-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are The best bbs for the money, they never jam and the shipping is cheap!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:BUY THESE!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By i3a2n5 from USA on 2009-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:they are very good quality bbs... they come in a great container to load clips with the weight is perfect if you have a full metal gearbox and are a serious airsofter.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By barbara from USA on 2008-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Cheapest .25g bbs i've seen and have not jammed once plus container very handy for loading clips.
      Things I would have changed:The bbs need to be pre lubed like higher brands
      What others should know:I have been using a high end clone so i don't know how the bbs will do in top end guns or in tightbore barrels.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top