Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (11 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By i3a2n5 from USA on 2009-06-28 10:56:22

Things I liked: they are very good quality bbs... they come in a great container to load clips with the weight is perfect if you have a full metal gearbox and are a serious airsofter.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Camoman45 from USA on 2009-09-29 12:10:48

Things I liked: Very easy to reload high cap mags. Nice bottle for carrying around the battlefield. Super accurate for cheap BB's.

Things I would have changed: Nothing- great product!

What others should know: I rock and can take you out in a second with these BB's.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kyle from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are accurate and seem to be of decent quality, and they are also very inexpensive compared to other .25's online.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing serious, I would just make the top of the bottle taper off a bit more so it would be easy to pour.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality, consistent weight and roundness.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These work well for all types of shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alfonso from USA on 2010-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These BB's shoot awesome. Great deal! Better accuracy with the heavier BB.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get them!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2010-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Almost everything! These are flawless, and I have yet to find one single pit in any of these! The container is also nice. The accuracy (out of my springer rifle) is very good considering what I fired them out of.

    Things I would have changed: If they could make a narrower cap for pouring that would be nice. They could also make the actual plastic thicker - it seems a bit fragile.

    What others should know: For the price, these are absolutely perfect.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cookie from USA on 2009-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like that these bb's are polished. It makes them more accurate. I haven't found any misshaped or scratched bb's yet in half the bottle.What I like most is the container they come in. It is super easy to pour them into a speedloader.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would have changed is the thickness of the bottle.

    What others should know: These are THE BEST bb's for budget precision airsoft. If you don't have much money for bb's ,these are the best.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By M from USA on 2009-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They seem to shoot as well as TSDs in my son's gun. We did heed the advice of another reviewer and cleaned / lightly lubed the bore of his AEG.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: My son loves these. We only ordered one bottle of Air Venturis, with several bags of TSDs. They seem to shoot as well as TSDs in his AEG. The next time he is going to order 4 bottles of the Venturis and save about $12-. Adjust your hop up if you change BB weight. It makes a big difference.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Camoman45 from USA on 2009-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very easy to reload high cap mags. Nice bottle for carrying around the battlefield. Super accurate for cheap BB's.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing- great product!

    What others should know: I rock and can take you out in a second with these BB's.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from USA on 2009-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: the shape of the bottle makes it easy to carry around for airsoft fights,great for loading clips and speed loaders,and fits almost any where, they are amazing accuracy for my sniper which destroys.2 gram bbs, also if you drop it and the cap is off, hardly any bb's drain out if you act fast, having them be white makes for easy sighting of any gun

    Things I would have changed: nothing really

    What others should know: don't buy these unless you have a high fps gun or else you wont last very long in an airsoft fight.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By flyingcow24 from USA on 2009-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are The best bbs for the money, they never jam and the shipping is cheap!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: BUY THESE!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By i3a2n5 from USA on 2009-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: they are very good quality bbs... they come in a great container to load clips with the weight is perfect if you have a full metal gearbox and are a serious airsofter.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By barbara from USA on 2008-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Cheapest .25g bbs i've seen and have not jammed once plus container very handy for loading clips.

    Things I would have changed: The bbs need to be pre lubed like higher brands

    What others should know: I have been using a high end clone so i don't know how the bbs will do in top end guns or in tightbore barrels.

Navigation