Date: 7/12/2016 18:35
0

Air Venturi Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2007-09-08 11:08:24

Things I liked: Work well for quick superficial cleaning.

Things I would have changed: Offer them in larger amounts, 80 could go quicky if you shoot a lot.

What others should know: Seems to be pretty good for a quick cleaning.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2015-07-05 16:12:11

Things I liked: convience

Things I would have changed: more reviews

What others should know: heard that they can get hung up so have not tried them yet

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joe from USA on 2015-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Convenience

    What others should know: Price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2015-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quick and easy cleaning

    What others should know: Louder than pellets when fired made my benjamin nitro trail 725 sound louder than my ruger 10/22 so do outside "Pyramyd Air Comment Try not to fire cleaning pellets may damage piston seal in gun It is recommended to push through with Cleaning rod"

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2015-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: convience

    Things I would have changed: more reviews

    What others should know: heard that they can get hung up so have not tried them yet

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They actually work.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Great for on the go.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roberto from USA on 2014-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They get the job done mopping up the barrel without using a brush.

    Things I would have changed: Instruct people to put a pellet behind these to really push the fiber down barrel without completely blowing them to bits.

    What others should know: Don't fire them without a pellet behind these. You still want to cushion piston of a springer. I shoot this into a rolled up towel dig them out and see them doing what they are made for!!!!

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These don't work in high-powered PCPs.

    Things I would have changed: Density enough to withstand high powered guns.

    What others should know: These get fluffy when fired and don't seem to clean at all. I love the idea, but just doesn't work for me.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Abel from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Wonderful stuff! very handy and clever way of cleaning your rifles!

    Things I would have changed: I would suggest use tin can, instead of brittle plastic container!? last time I received broken container and the pellets scattered inside the shipping package!

    What others should know: Its a helpful stuff and best way to maintain rifles clean.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I won't use a cleaning rod on an airgun barrel so these are my only way to clean them.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: I don't know if you need to clean airgun barrels but I know you can't hurt them with these pellets and I feel better about keeping them clean and protected.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: cleans the barrel ok

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2013-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are a "handy dandy" way to clean/lube your tube!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These even work well in drum magazines....at least in the Hatsans. Nice

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These work very well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked well to clean barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Make them shoot-able.

    What others should know: Don't use any oil.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to use, seem to be effective.

    Things I would have changed: I have these in .177, .22 and .25 caliber, and although each box is a different color, the size if the pellet is printed on the label so small you need a magnifying glass to read it. I finally put my own labels on to help me grab the correct size each time. Also, these pellets seem way overpriced.

    What others should know: Shoot cleaning pellets in a safe direction. Although light in weight, they can still leave the muzzle with a good deal of force!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rob from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to use, just put 3or 4 in the tube and pull the trigger on the PCP rifle. Might be a problem for the springers.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Might be a problem for the springers unless you put a bunch of them in the barrel. If you do not it might cause damage to the piston just like a dry fire would.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By randy from USA on 2012-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I shoot three of these through after a session. one soaked in fp10 and 2 dry all at once. load them on the single shot tray. I don't do much barrel cleaning.

    Things I would have changed: sell by the case.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Work well for quick superficial cleaning.

    Things I would have changed: Offer them in larger amounts, 80 could go quicky if you shoot a lot.

    What others should know: Seems to be pretty good for a quick cleaning.

Navigation