Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Travis from USA on 2011-03-22 13:03:42

    Things I liked:Picked up a couple different tins of pellets to test today and these were one of them. They fit very good in my Crosman Phantom and are very accurate. Getting groups of one ragged hole at 10 yards. Haven't tried hunting with them yet but they should work good at close ranges without getting too much penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would say the most accurate pellet I've tried yet. Cheap and good for just having fun
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By george from USA on 2013-10-22 14:25:30

    Things I liked:worked okay
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:not stellar accuracy from my ruger airhawk
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:consistency and accuracy, I didn't have any rejects out of the whole tin!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These wadcutters are great to break your gun in, or for just everyday plinking!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ross from USA on 2014-01-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean and smooth & great price
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I use theses in my Walther lever action Winchester. The fit and work perfect in the rotary magizine Very accurate.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By george from USA on 2013-10-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:worked okay
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:not stellar accuracy from my ruger airhawk
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very, very accurate out of my Air Arms Alfa Proj pistol. Excellent value. These pellets will be my everyday practice ammo from now on.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I wish I could get these in 5000 count boxes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good accurate pellets my .177 guns all like them. Very good price and helps to reduce exposure to lead being coated.
      Things I would have changed:Make them in .22 also.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Travis from USA on 2011-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Picked up a couple different tins of pellets to test today and these were one of them. They fit very good in my Crosman Phantom and are very accurate. Getting groups of one ragged hole at 10 yards. Haven't tried hunting with them yet but they should work good at close ranges without getting too much penetration.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I would say the most accurate pellet I've tried yet. Cheap and good for just having fun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dagotinner from USA on 2010-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought these for my 12 year old daughter because of the coating, Her mom was worried about the lead. She shoots Golf tees in her air rifle at 42 feet. Good accuracy for her gun, but not in any of our other 5 guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You have to try alot of different pellets in order to find the ones that give the best accuracy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Scott from USA on 2009-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The coating really seems to aid velocity, reducing fouling, and accuracy a bit.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, and the grumbling about the coating peeling is quite silly, as the coating is graphite, which will not harm air rifles.
      What others should know:I suggest that those buying these for the first time should get the smaller tin first to see how they perform first.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Drew from USA on 2009-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Beeman has high quality products.
      Things I would have changed:Coated pellets are pretty much just painted. That being said, once you shoot them + they hit something that coating is pretty much toast. Also I noticed that towards the end of the tin, the coating had come off + there were tons of flakes of paint in the tin and in my hands. Probably in my rifle as well.
      What others should know:Again, Beeman makes good quality products. The size + shape are all uniform, but the paint peeling is the only downfall.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top