Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:4

    By Kevin from USA on 2010-02-28 10:06:50

    Things I liked:My Crossman Quest really likes these pellets, Those nuisance critters in back yard hate these things.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By ray from USA on 2011-02-26 15:25:26

    Things I liked:the price. extremly well shaped pellets. no jams or misfires.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:for some reason pointed pellets dont work well on my beretta PX4. im sure if i had a higher powered pistol or air rifle they would work awsome. for me i only shoot them through my first 16 shots and then i change pellets cuz thet tend to sag a little and thats shooting from 25-30 yards max.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Much more accurate than I thought they would be. I shot 17 of them through my Crosman 2100. I had 3 "fliers", 2 of them I probably pulled, 1 of them was probably a bad skirt, the rest went into a 5/8" group at 10 meters offhand. I was very pleased and suprised. The only criticism I have, is that I had a difficult time seating some of them in the chamber of my 2100, a little irregular in dimension, I suspect.
      Things I would have changed:For this price, not much.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great accurate and hard hitting pellets! They seem like very dense lead (based on deformation compared to shooting Crosman pellets and Daisy pellets). I like the coating... sometimes I feel like I play with my guns too much and I'll get lead poisoning from all the dust. lol
      Things I would have changed:Little cheaper maybe? Other than that, they're great.
      What others should know:-Coated to keep your fingers a bit cleaner. -Solid lead... doesn't deform as much.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Micah from USA on 2013-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are GREAT! The price is amazing, no these obviously aren't competition grade pellets but at 10 yards my crosman 10/22 and Remington 1200 et quarter sized groups or smaller. I have also shot these at15-20 yards and they are accurate pellets and have a good price, im sure there are a few deformed pellets in almost every tin but I have yet to experience any and expect a few deformed pellet in a 3$ tin of them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It seams to be a good fit for the guns I purchased them for they hit hard are accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nada,zip,nothing.
      What others should know:Try a tin you might like them.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By ray from USA on 2011-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the price. extremly well shaped pellets. no jams or misfires.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:for some reason pointed pellets dont work well on my beretta PX4. im sure if i had a higher powered pistol or air rifle they would work awsome. for me i only shoot them through my first 16 shots and then i change pellets cuz thet tend to sag a little and thats shooting from 25-30 yards max.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Thoi from USA on 2010-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When i bought this for $2.69, i thought that the pellets were going to be pretty bad since it was so cheap, but i was wrong! The pellets are great quality, so far i couldn't find any mishap pellets. It tends to have a little bit of spread if you do rapid fire, but if you do single shots, its pretty accurate.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets. (maybe 50 more?) xD
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2010-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      32 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My Crossman Quest really likes these pellets, Those nuisance critters in back yard hate these things.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:i like this product very much
    Over
    ammo packs sold