Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2010-02-28 10:06:50

    Things I liked:My Crossman Quest really likes these pellets, Those nuisance critters in back yard hate these things.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By ray from USA on 2011-02-26 15:25:26

    Things I liked:the price. extremly well shaped pellets. no jams or misfires.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:for some reason pointed pellets dont work well on my beretta PX4. im sure if i had a higher powered pistol or air rifle they would work awsome. for me i only shoot them through my first 16 shots and then i change pellets cuz thet tend to sag a little and thats shooting from 25-30 yards max.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Much more accurate than I thought they would be. I shot 17 of them through my Crosman 2100. I had 3 "fliers", 2 of them I probably pulled, 1 of them was probably a bad skirt, the rest went into a 5/8" group at 10 meters offhand. I was very pleased and suprised. The only criticism I have, is that I had a difficult time seating some of them in the chamber of my 2100, a little irregular in dimension, I suspect.
      Things I would have changed:For this price, not much.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great accurate and hard hitting pellets! They seem like very dense lead (based on deformation compared to shooting Crosman pellets and Daisy pellets). I like the coating... sometimes I feel like I play with my guns too much and I'll get lead poisoning from all the dust. lol
      Things I would have changed:Little cheaper maybe? Other than that, they're great.
      What others should know:-Coated to keep your fingers a bit cleaner. -Solid lead... doesn't deform as much.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Micah from USA on 2013-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are GREAT! The price is amazing, no these obviously aren't competition grade pellets but at 10 yards my crosman 10/22 and Remington 1200 et quarter sized groups or smaller. I have also shot these at15-20 yards and they are accurate pellets and have a good price, im sure there are a few deformed pellets in almost every tin but I have yet to experience any and expect a few deformed pellet in a 3$ tin of them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It seams to be a good fit for the guns I purchased them for they hit hard are accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nada,zip,nothing.
      What others should know:Try a tin you might like them.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ray from USA on 2011-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the price. extremly well shaped pellets. no jams or misfires.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:for some reason pointed pellets dont work well on my beretta PX4. im sure if i had a higher powered pistol or air rifle they would work awsome. for me i only shoot them through my first 16 shots and then i change pellets cuz thet tend to sag a little and thats shooting from 25-30 yards max.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Thoi from USA on 2010-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When i bought this for $2.69, i thought that the pellets were going to be pretty bad since it was so cheap, but i was wrong! The pellets are great quality, so far i couldn't find any mishap pellets. It tends to have a little bit of spread if you do rapid fire, but if you do single shots, its pretty accurate.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets. (maybe 50 more?) xD
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2010-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My Crossman Quest really likes these pellets, Those nuisance critters in back yard hate these things.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:i like this product very much
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top