Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2008-11-29 06:30:19

    Things I liked:They fit and worked perfect in my new 850 Magnum after trying other brands,I bought these when Pyramid was out of the Rws Super Domes
    Things I would have changed:offer 500 tins,screw cap lid
    What others should know:for the money they are very good
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19 20:31:54

    Things I liked:Affordable pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality. There were artifacts inside the skirts that might contribute to its inaccuracy.
    What others should know:These pellets did not shoot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter at 25 feet and at 50 yards.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Affordable pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality. There were artifacts inside the skirts that might contribute to its inaccuracy.
      What others should know:These pellets did not shoot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter at 25 feet and at 50 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ringo from USA on 2013-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The shape is nice, No damaged skirts. May not be as uniform as RWS or H&N but are good for plinking. I got fairly good accuracy well enough to sight in my optimus.
      Things I would have changed:Put 250 instead of 175.
      What others should know:These may not be the best pellets around but they work great for killing cans, I do recommend these as the price is low and the quality isn't that bad.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Didn't have any lead dust on my fingers after touching the pellets.Seem to be fairly accurate.Haven't found any pellets to be deformed.Fits very well in my Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk rifle.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the tin to a screw top tin.But it's nothing that a rubber band can't fix.
      What others should know:This pellet tin does not have a screw-on top so your pellets might come out if the top is not securely closed by tape or rubber band.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Sonjia from USA on 2012-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these are the best pellets ever! I use these for my Beeman RS2, and let me tell you they are accurate!
      Things I would have changed:maybe 250 count per tin or make a 500 count tin.
      What others should know:Hate sighting my guns in with a rest because i never use a rest when I go hunting lol. so i sighted my scope in off hand with these pellets and it wasalmost as easy as 1-2-3. took maybe 10 pellets to sight in and it has held true so far. i can shoot squirrels easily in the head with these. these pellets almost make hunting too easy lol. dont listen to the other reviews saying the shape is bad, they are not accurate, or the one saying these are only fit for targets. they are cheap enough for targets, and powerful and accurate enough for hunting. i may never use another pellet again for my .22 pellet gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2012-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good shooting pellet for the money. Got then for cheap plinking pellets and was very pleased with their performance.
      Things I would have changed:Wish the tin had a screw on lid, but that really isn't much of a negative I guess. Wish they weren't made in China, but what can you expect for the price.
      What others should know:Pellet shape is, for the most part, fairly consistent. Each tin has couple that are a little deformed, but hey, they're made in China. I really like how well they shoot though. I have a 1322 cabine that for some reason just would not shoot good. I was about ready to scrap it untill I tried these in it, now it's a "minute of squirrel head" gun out to 25-30 yds, which is just what I wanted. Point is, don't be afraid to give these a try, excellent pellet especially for the price.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Richard from USA on 2011-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:ok all around plinker. package very secure. good price.
      Things I would have changed:uniformity , lot of loose ones, but still ok.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2010-10-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The coating makes them residue free.
      What others should know:A decent, inexpensive pellet. Nothing spectacular in this utilitarian pellet...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2010-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:At the ranges that most of us shoot some of your guns are going to handle them quiet ness for plinking and some are going to hate them, but some are really going to amaze you with the way they shoot. They are clean to handle and sized pretty fair. you can find hi grade pellets at about the same range inkeeping the size (Head & Skrit) I think their pretty good. Great Bargain for me.
      Things I would have changed:Always the tin Screw on lid
      What others should know:Check some out they might relly shoot well in your gun. my QBs 78s & 79s and I even 2 Pcps that really love them out to 40to45 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2010-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets at this weight shoot by far the best in my Trail NP. Really send cans flying . Great carry for distance,
      Things I would have changed:250 500 in a tin
      What others should know:Great weight for Trail NP, If you are shooting anything 2 gr or so lighter they will shoot a little low just reclick your elevatiob about 8
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Vick from USA on 2010-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Clean, uniform in shape and weight.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets per can.
      What others should know:The pellets I received weighed 15 gn instead of 15.2, but they did not vary from 15 gn significantly. They are accurate in RWS 42, Benjamin Trail, Mendoza 600/Avenger 1100, but guns vary.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By tom from USA on 2010-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:they all seemed pretty uniform in size. i got these in a trade and they shot surprisingly well out of my bsa lightning xl.
      Things I would have changed:i wouldnt buy these because they cost about the same as an equal amount of rws pellets pellets which are much better. you do the math. put them in at least a 300 count tin and they would be a great value. i dont understand why they can do a great deal on the .177 chinese beemans and not .22s
      What others should know:for as expensive as these are, get some rws or other quality pellets
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By CharlesBishop from USA on 2009-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice packageing. Coating.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
      What others should know:The sizing on the tin I had was poor. Periodically upon bench shooting when I would close the barrel the pellet would actually fall out. Not good for a spring piston rifle. If I hadn't been paying attention I would have dry fired the gun and would have a large bill on my hands. Most all Beeman products are good but I would be wary of these for the varied sizing. Dissapointed ,but they did hit the target.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Leonard from USA on 2009-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good cheap plinking round.
      Things I would have changed:A thicker skirt would be better for high powered air guns.
      What others should know:Does not seem as accurate as the German made Beeman pellets. I ended up giving these to my grandson to plink with. I am more into the accuracy that the JSB, German Beeman, and RWS pellets give.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By jay from USA on 2008-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they fit my barrels very well in all my crosmans,more wieght means more power.they were not dusty,packed very well,received them in 3 days.
      Things I would have changed:maybe put a tighter fitting lid.
      What others should know:for the money they are great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2008-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They fit and worked perfect in my new 850 Magnum after trying other brands,I bought these when Pyramid was out of the Rws Super Domes
      Things I would have changed:offer 500 tins,screw cap lid
      What others should know:for the money they are very good
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top