Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beeman ECO Field Target Special .22 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Patrick from Canada on 2011-11-15 12:45:19

    Things I liked:Light weight, accurate!
    Things I would have changed:$$$
    What others should know:Awesome, get some if you can afford it!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Martin from USA on 2011-10-22 00:24:16

    Things I liked:Lead Free is good! Very good quality manufacture- pellets are highly consistent, with good fit & finish.These pellets shoot well in my Crossman Titan GP [Low Velocity] rifle. 5/8" groups at 50 feet, from a very casual benchrest position.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gordon from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great accuracy through a Walther Dominator, hitting rabbits and squirrels (neck and head shots) in my garden from about twenty six yards. No worries about pass-throughs contaminating my soil, which I like especially.
      Things I would have changed:Still a bit pricey. With the power I have with this gun, and most 900fps guns I suspect, a polymer tipped hollow point would be nice for a clean vitals shot.
      What others should know:I practice with these now out to thirty meters with good results, I average about one to two inch groups prone, and can regularly hit one inch targets from fifteen meters standing. I've tried other lead free ammo (Skenco, Gammo) they may hit harder, but they don't have the consistent accuracy of the Beeman ECO.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Glen from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the most accurate lead-free pellet I've found for my Weihrauch HW50s .22 cal. Shoots about as accurately as the H&N Field Target Trophy Green in that gun, but costs 10% less. I'm getting about 0.75" 5-shot groupings at 25 yards with a sandbag on a bench and no wind. That's the best I've done lead-free with that gun, but FTT does about as well.
      Things I would have changed:I prefer the screw-on cap of the H&N FTT Green to the lift-off cap of the Beeman ECO FTS.
      What others should know:If I dropped an H&N FTT Green and one of these pellets on the floor, I couldn't tell which was which. They both shoot similarly well. Because of the very low ballistic coefficient of these pellets and the slow (700fps?) speed I'm shooting them at, they are very sensitive to breezes at 25 yards, but quite insensitive at 11 yards. Power drops off quickly as well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:size, shape and weight! Great for penetrating aerosol cans, increases speed in my 1322 and Gamo IGT Whisper .22!
      Things I would have changed:Price is high but not too bad considering other companies only give you 50 at a higher price, maybe make them $14 max.
      What others should know:These are fun pellets and are lead free which is nice, I do not recommend for hunting as these will pass through your prey and not kill it unless you get a head shot! I use them to penetrate targets that lead will not and they shoot perform excellently!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Phillip from USA on 2012-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:5.53mm fit my 850 airmagnum perfect, fastest pellet from it hands down, Accuracy surprised me. 3/8th" @ 20yards and 3" @ 60yards. Using a 3-12x44 swat leapers 36 color on 12x 60 yards is 4.5 mil dots high if sighted @ 20, making this the flatest trajectory pellet as well. Had only one flier so far (80 rounds in) cleaned my barrel thoroughly before testing these, These are the 4th most accurate pellet in my gun. Most accurate being FTT 14.66, second is JSB 18.13, second H&N barracuda 21.14, barracuda green 12.65grn. The FTT hold 1" @ 60 yards and single hole 8 shot groups from 20yards
      Things I would have changed:Price or Quantity, one needs to be adjusted lol,
      What others should know:These are molded identical to the ftt 14.66, side by side only difference is FTS is shiny and silver. After sighting in @ 20, I took 4 pest birds @ 25yards in 4 shots, quick clean kills, no flop just a poof of feathers and stone drops. @ 50 yards a starling or magpie should be no problem at all. These are greatly affected by wind, so if its not still out, better choose a heavier pellet. Easily the most accurate alloy pellet I have used, but for distance in breeze I'd choose barracuda greens if non-lead is preferred.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from Canada on 2011-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight, accurate!
      Things I would have changed:$$$
      What others should know:Awesome, get some if you can afford it!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Martin from USA on 2011-10-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lead Free is good! Very good quality manufacture- pellets are highly consistent, with good fit & finish.These pellets shoot well in my Crossman Titan GP [Low Velocity] rifle. 5/8" groups at 50 feet, from a very casual benchrest position.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top