Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-10-15 17:17:27

Things I liked: Very uniform, consistent and accurate. The firm metal skirt makes for a perfectly seated pellet every time. No lead dust on my hands.

Things I would have changed: Price

What others should know: They are the most accurate pellet for my PCP guns - lead or not. Got these to avoid injecting lead into my vegetable garden when shooting at the squirrels there. But now it is hard to shoot anything else even when punching paper.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14 13:09:36

Things I liked: Accurate but kind of expensive. Necessary in some areas with restrictions on lead ammo.

Things I would have changed: Cost

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cecil from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lead free

    Things I would have changed: More in a tin for the price.

    What others should know: Shoot well in my new Benjamin Marauder Synthetic.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lead free

    Things I would have changed: More pellets in the tin for the price.

    What others should know: They are worth a try.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean uniform and fast, not a very good group shooting pellet in my Benjamin Discovery. Other guns may very well like them. Always try different brands and styles like these, you just never know. 2 to 3" groups at 40 yards.

    What others should know: May work well in a gun that you can adjust the velocities on, maybe they like more speed or maybe less. Will shoot fair at 25 yards.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The quality control is outstanding! I have yet to find a pellet that has extra bits on them. Groups are awesome for a lighter weight pellet too.

    Things I would have changed: A little heavier would be nice and maybe a softer metal that deforms more on live game. Mine go threw most small game I've taken with this pellet.

    What others should know: These are a great hunting pellet or just to plink with in your yard. They do not deform much on game so keep in mind what is behind your quarry when you shoot!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate, Penetration,Uniform pellets: no deformed pellets!

    Things I would have changed: Price or quantity

    What others should know: Very accurate for weight 1/4" groups at 20 yards easily with Gamo Whisper IGT .22! Great for piercing hard targets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Finally a Lead-Free accurate pellet! This is a great option to have for the those of us whom shoot in our yards. Very accurate and well made pellet.

    Things I would have changed: More per tin!!! Thats a huge price for that few of pellets.

    What others should know: They are accurate enough to hunt with in my marauder pistol. I have taken a dozen or so squirrels with this great pellet.

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Scott from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate but kind of expensive. Necessary in some areas with restrictions on lead ammo.

    Things I would have changed: Cost

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2011-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very uniform, consistent and accurate. The firm metal skirt makes for a perfectly seated pellet every time. No lead dust on my hands.

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: They are the most accurate pellet for my PCP guns - lead or not. Got these to avoid injecting lead into my vegetable garden when shooting at the squirrels there. But now it is hard to shoot anything else even when punching paper.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2011-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made pellet.

    Things I would have changed: In the tin they come a bit loose, maybe put more inside padding...and a bit on the expensive side.

    What others should know: These are hard pellets, with a diablo shape, and seem to be pretty accurate, but I will have to shoot more and do some more testing out of my guns to pin point how this pellet delivers, H&N green pellets are cheaper, and work in a simular way. Just so you people know, I've tried them at 50 yards with the S510AA and the Marauder

Navigation