Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman FTS Copper .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Domed, 300ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (10 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Joe from USA on 2011-06-14 18:27:10

    Things I liked:Clean, No Lead Residue on fingers, Consistant size and insertion force.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet. Container should be a Poly plastic with a screw top lid.
    What others should know:Slip top tin lid can pop off. These pellets fire very consistant and tighter groups than your average store pellet. You will have to adjust your sights if you have been shooting lead for these. I'm nailing starlings consistantly at 50 yds, Gamo Hunter with 3-9X 40mm scope
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By james from USA on 2011-05-23 11:05:15

    Things I liked:copper coating no dust on fingers and they are easyer to see when handling
    Things I would have changed:change the count to 500 would pay slightly more for that count
    What others should know:these pellets chamber and shoot the best out of my disco 0.5 inch groups at 30 yards are common when i do my part will be ordering more shortly!!! great service at pryamyd air!!!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Dr. from USA on 2013-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The presentation x 300
      Things I would have changed:The container should be threaded
      What others should know:It is the same product H&N FT Power, produced for Beeman and presentation x 300. The price difference is despresiable. On the other hand, remains one of the best products H&N, precise, perfect for FT skills with low plumbed cannon.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2013-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the coating. No nasty gunk on my fingers from handling them like with non coated pellets. I've tried many pellets and so far these are the most accurate in my Beeman R9. Like always, every gun is unique in this regard, but for my particular gun these are fantastic. Very uniform and consistent.
      Things I would have changed:Give me more per tin. The price seems steep, but these are premium pellets. The only other thing is like everyone else says, give the tin a screw top so they don't dump out everywhere if the tin gets dropped.
      What others should know:If accuracy is important, give these a try.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2013-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Awesome pellet!!! Fly straight, no damaged skirts, CLEAN and fit great in TX and 56 TH.
      Things I would have changed:Larger quantity in each tin.
      What others should know:Try em
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:clean, shape
      Things I would have changed:cheaper price
      What others should know:good accurate pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jacob from USA on 2013-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very accurate pellet in my FWB 124. I killed a crow at 81 yards. It has great knockdown power. The copper keeps my hands clean.
      Things I would have changed:I wish it came in 500 instead of 300 rounds.
      What others should know:They should try these at least once
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Stefan from USA on 2013-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought these as part of a test of a wide selection of pellets. I expected them to be a novelty pellet, but in fact -- are among the most accurate I've fired (with a Gamo Whisper with a nitro piston). Though they are copper clad, they AREN'T BB's or (junk) PBA type pellets. They really just seem to be nearly telepathic in terms of going where I want them to go.
      Things I would have changed:Increase the can count to 500 and keep the price reasonable and they could become my main pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very uniform pellets I haven't had a chance to shoot at longer ranges but inside twenty yards they are very accurate
      Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin.
      What others should know:Copper coating means clean hands.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2011-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like having clean fingers after shooting these pellets. They are also very consistent and very accurate. I have never had any flyers with these pellets. They fly true every time.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:These are very accurate pellets. I have shot them out of a Crossman pellet pistol, model 1377; a Gamo Recon rifle; and a Gamo Shadow Sport rifle. Was able to hit bulls eye out of the pistol at 25 feet. With the rifles I could hit bullseye consistently at 25 yards. These pellets have great killing power. Last year I killed 86 pack rats with these pellets shooting the low powered Gamo Recon rifle. The rats dropped in their tracks. You should try these pellets, you will not be sorry.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Joe from USA on 2011-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Clean, No Lead Residue on fingers, Consistant size and insertion force.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet. Container should be a Poly plastic with a screw top lid.
      What others should know:Slip top tin lid can pop off. These pellets fire very consistant and tighter groups than your average store pellet. You will have to adjust your sights if you have been shooting lead for these. I'm nailing starlings consistantly at 50 yds, Gamo Hunter with 3-9X 40mm scope
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By james from USA on 2011-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:copper coating no dust on fingers and they are easyer to see when handling
      Things I would have changed:change the count to 500 would pay slightly more for that count
      What others should know:these pellets chamber and shoot the best out of my disco 0.5 inch groups at 30 yards are common when i do my part will be ordering more shortly!!! great service at pryamyd air!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top