Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .20 Cal, 13.27 Grains, Domed, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2008-08-09 08:49:26

    Things I liked:Accurate in my Benjamin C9A .20 pellet rifle. At around 20 yards I was in about a 1 1/2 inch group for 6 shots. No scope. Have not shot andy critters yet to know how they perform in that aspect. But a good pellet for my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:5mm (.20) are hard to find locally. So if you can find them, buy all you can afford. Pyramydair prices are fair, but sometimes shipping cost almost as much as the ammo.
    What others should know:A quality air gun needs quality ammo. These are on my short list of pellets I, and my rifle seem to like for the type of shooting I do.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2009-02-02 21:25:36

    Things I liked:They hit really hard! They tear off small branches if in the way to the target. They fit nicely in my Beeman R9 Double Gold Combo Air Riffle. I tried the Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy Golds, and they don't fit....These do!!! and the price is right. I use them for plinking and small game hunting. I also like the Crow Mags, but these are heavier and will hit harder.
    Things I would have changed:Make the Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy Golds fit like these do!! I feel like a broken record when I say.....PLEASE MAKE A SCREW ON LID!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:Be very careful where these pellets ricochet......
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2014-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have a Beeman R1 that is over 30 years old and it shoots this pellet in very tight groups. It's one of the best pellets for this rifle I have ever used. And this pellet performs excellent in all of the other rifles I own which are both .22 cal. and .177 cal. My R1 is a .20 cal.
      Things I would have changed:Put at least 250 pellets in a container for the same price as you get for 200.
      What others should know:This pellet is one of the outstanding pellet designs available for all of your shooting needs in every caliber.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2014-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard hitting and accurate killed a woodchuck at 20m RWS 48 scope & bipod
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you hunt try these
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate. Shoots well out of my Crosman C9A.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2011-07-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are by far the most accurate pellets in my Beeman airgun. They are instant death to larger garden vermin like squirrels, rabbits, and feathered strawberry and cherry eaters.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2010-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are cheaper than most, but seem to have a great amount of accuracy to them. I'm able to consistently hit a 1inX1in metal target in my backyard with these (from 30 to 40 feet!!).
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!! These are some of the best pellets I've ever used.
      What others should know:For the price, don't even hesitate in buying these. They are DEFINITIVELY worth the money.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2009-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They hit really hard! They tear off small branches if in the way to the target. They fit nicely in my Beeman R9 Double Gold Combo Air Riffle. I tried the Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy Golds, and they don't fit....These do!!! and the price is right. I use them for plinking and small game hunting. I also like the Crow Mags, but these are heavier and will hit harder.
      Things I would have changed:Make the Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy Golds fit like these do!! I feel like a broken record when I say.....PLEASE MAKE A SCREW ON LID!!!!!!!!
      What others should know:Be very careful where these pellets ricochet......
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Carl from USA on 2008-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate in my Benjamin C9A .20 pellet rifle. At around 20 yards I was in about a 1 1/2 inch group for 6 shots. No scope. Have not shot andy critters yet to know how they perform in that aspect. But a good pellet for my rifle.
      Things I would have changed:5mm (.20) are hard to find locally. So if you can find them, buy all you can afford. Pyramydair prices are fair, but sometimes shipping cost almost as much as the ammo.
      What others should know:A quality air gun needs quality ammo. These are on my short list of pellets I, and my rifle seem to like for the type of shooting I do.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top