Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2007-09-08 11:08:24

Things I liked:Work well for quick superficial cleaning.
Things I would have changed:Offer them in larger amounts, 80 could go quicky if you shoot a lot.
What others should know:Seems to be pretty good for a quick cleaning.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2015-07-05 16:12:11

Things I liked:convience
Things I would have changed:more reviews
What others should know:heard that they can get hung up so have not tried them yet
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2015-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:convience
    Things I would have changed:more reviews
    What others should know:heard that they can get hung up so have not tried them yet
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They actually work.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great for on the go.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roberto from USA on 2014-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They get the job done mopping up the barrel without using a brush.
    Things I would have changed:Instruct people to put a pellet behind these to really push the fiber down barrel without completely blowing them to bits.
    What others should know:Don't fire them without a pellet behind these. You still want to cushion piston of a springer. I shoot this into a rolled up towel dig them out and see them doing what they are made for!!!!
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These don't work in high-powered PCPs.
    Things I would have changed:Density enough to withstand high powered guns.
    What others should know:These get fluffy when fired and don't seem to clean at all. I love the idea, but just doesn't work for me.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wonderful stuff! very handy and clever way of cleaning your rifles!
    Things I would have changed:I would suggest use tin can, instead of brittle plastic container!? last time I received broken container and the pellets scattered inside the shipping package!
    What others should know:Its a helpful stuff and best way to maintain rifles clean.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I won't use a cleaning rod on an airgun barrel so these are my only way to clean them.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:I don't know if you need to clean airgun barrels but I know you can't hurt them with these pellets and I feel better about keeping them clean and protected.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cleans the barrel ok
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a "handy dandy" way to clean/lube your tube!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These even work well in drum magazines....at least in the Hatsans. Nice
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work very well
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Worked well to clean barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Make them shoot-able.
    What others should know:Don't use any oil.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy to use, seem to be effective.
    Things I would have changed:I have these in .177, .22 and .25 caliber, and although each box is a different color, the size if the pellet is printed on the label so small you need a magnifying glass to read it. I finally put my own labels on to help me grab the correct size each time. Also, these pellets seem way overpriced.
    What others should know:Shoot cleaning pellets in a safe direction. Although light in weight, they can still leave the muzzle with a good deal of force!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rob from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, just put 3or 4 in the tube and pull the trigger on the PCP rifle. Might be a problem for the springers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Might be a problem for the springers unless you put a bunch of them in the barrel. If you do not it might cause damage to the piston just like a dry fire would.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By randy from USA on 2012-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I shoot three of these through after a session. one soaked in fp10 and 2 dry all at once. load them on the single shot tray. I don't do much barrel cleaning.
    Things I would have changed:sell by the case.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Work well for quick superficial cleaning.
    Things I would have changed:Offer them in larger amounts, 80 could go quicky if you shoot a lot.
    What others should know:Seems to be pretty good for a quick cleaning.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top