Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (10 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By ALEX from USA on 2012-01-01 11:19:00

    Things I liked:Very good penetration...ideal weight bullet for this caliber...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Pricy but worth it...this is probably the overall best hunting ammo for the benjamin rogue! Extreme penetration!
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By DARRELL from USA on 2012-10-24 22:37:31

    Things I liked:they all shape good and they hit hard i shoot them in my recluse real accuary.ishot them out to 80yards and shot a deer at 65 yards with them in the neck
    Things I would have changed:more in the pack for the price
    What others should know:the recluse shoot them real good if you have the recluse try them also the 95gr hollow point
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The Nosler brand, quality, and bullet technology.
      Things I would have changed:A box of 50 would be nice.
      What others should know:These don't expand to even a near degree of that of a high powered rifle, but they're still very worth getting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By arnie from USA on 2013-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:very accurate well made round great for long range shooting or extreme hunting of larger game. In Benjamin Rogue it cycles perfectly
      Things I would have changed:well thought out round tough enough for deer sized game holding together for deep penetration despite heavy bone. nothing to change.
      What others should know:some may say more rounds in a box. Some, cost to much. Well more rounds in a box would cost more. They are well made and price reflects that like any thing that is top of the line. when I invest so much time in a hunt I want my equipment to give me every advantage for success. these bullets are what I count on after I did my part.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By arnie from USA on 2012-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my rifle. Fired flawlessly for such a large heavy round
      Things I would have changed:Like the quiet rattle free box,but not so easy to reseal in the field. I dont like to just dump them in my pocket. minor personal quirk.
      What others should know:Range may be a bit less then much lighter rounds for target pratice. Anything less than 75 yards is not an issue for hunting large to medium game in my Benjiman rogue.I just plan for an elevation adjustment at long ranges as all airgunners do.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By arnie from USA on 2012-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very high end perfect round For a high demand situation. Where a trophy is in play do not worry about this bullet they are in my experience capable of quick instant take downs with needed accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Pricey? how much do you pay for a high end 22lr. target round, I say it is what it is.Quality costs, it always has keep the quality do not change the round.
      What others should know:Do plenty of target pratice with them. You must learn how they funtion in your rifle. once you learned how well they shoot, less shooting is then required to keep your shooting eye in check. The hunt is all in this bullet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By DARRELL from USA on 2012-11-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:they r good in my recluse accuary as can b at 100 yards
      Things I would have changed:the price an more in pack
      What others should know:they r shape good if you shoot the recluse u need to try them work good on deer i use the for deer hunt an kill them at 75 an 80 yards
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By DARRELL from USA on 2012-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:they all shape good and they hit hard i shoot them in my recluse real accuary.ishot them out to 80yards and shot a deer at 65 yards with them in the neck
      Things I would have changed:more in the pack for the price
      What others should know:the recluse shoot them real good if you have the recluse try them also the 95gr hollow point
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By DARRELL from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:they are shape good just need more in pack like the other ones but they a real good in my recluse
      Things I would have changed:more in the pack
      What others should know:they hit hard come from the recluse man they r bad an i will b use them on deer this week i get it zero in at 40 yards lass than a half in group with five shot will be shoot out to 80 yards just to c what they do any boby have the recluse if so what ammo you an grain
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent,the one to be used when it counts.
      Things I would have changed:The price but good things cost
      What others should know:Not your everyday bullet just the one you would go to for hunting or accuracy
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ALEX from USA on 2012-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good penetration...ideal weight bullet for this caliber...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Pricy but worth it...this is probably the overall best hunting ammo for the benjamin rogue! Extreme penetration!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By hvillal from USA on 2011-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It´s a Nosler. I have tried it only for zeroing in my .357 Rogue. Accurate enough for my needs.
      Things I would have changed:I would like 50 count packs.
      What others should know:I intend to use it for varmint hunting. I have just tried it on targets and penetration is good. I hope it works well on coyotes. As soon as I get the first one, I will post the results. I have also only tried at mid velocity so I don´t know if groups get better at top speed.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top