Date: 9/2/2016 2:40

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2011-10-20 14:59:25

Things I liked: Good product, and fair price

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2010-11-27 16:40:21

Things I liked: I have trusted these for most of my shooting life, but since I got a batch of these that were full of rust that jammed one of my better guns I'm looking for a better quality bb. Crosman has lost their quality.

Things I would have changed: bring back the quality I used to trust.

What others should know: Look for another ammo. The quality just isn't here anymore.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By joseph. c from USA on 2015-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: don't like them all pitted rusty

    Things I would have changed: would change the way they are shipped I orders these twice and the tops came off during shipping and the bb were all over the place

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Relik from USA on 2015-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Crosman copperhead I've always liked and used over other brands.

    Things I would have changed: Product control. These BBC's have holes in just about everyone of them. Not dimples actual holes.

    What others should know: Check the batch for defects. This is actually abnormal and I've pushed more of these bb's than I can imagine out of just about anything that will propel a bb . this is a first for me to encounter. Sorry crosman.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-08-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Totally awful bb. Distorted leaves residual dust in clip and causes jams if you dont clean after every use

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Max from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Cheap price.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe have a bigger spout so you can cut off a little more to let more come out while still letting the cover snap closed.

    What others should know: There are a lot of them that have spots sort of like mini craters, where the coating had like an air bubble or something. Other BB's that cost a little more are much more uniform, but these are nice and cheap so you can still get a good amount while only spending a few dollars.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Max from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, removable rail, being able to see the sights with the rail on, higher FPS than most other pistols, and shots per fill.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see rifling, adjustable sights, and maybe some more metal on the outside.

    What others should know: Good little gun, nice for somebody who knows how to shoot but might want something a little more fun, but not for too young because of how much plastic there is it could break easily if dropped.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By walter shipman from USA on 2015-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lots of ammo. Container is also a dispenser.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing i can think of.

    What others should know: Haven't put a mike or scale on 'em, but they seem to be reasonably consistent as to size and weight. Never had a jam with them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2015-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've used these for years and they've always worked well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good Cheap Ammo, easy to dispense

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they shoot well and you get alot of them. I don't think I'll be running out of these soon.

    Things I would have changed: nothing, I trust the name and they shoot great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fine Quality.........

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: order at least 2 orders....

  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing. These are horrible! I guess their ok for a cheap bb gun that you dont care about.

    Things I would have changed: They are dirty and mis-shaped. Poor quality.

    What others should know: If you value accuracy and a clean barrel, choose a premium bb instead

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROBERT from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good product, and fair price

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Value for the dollar.

    Things I would have changed: Change the shape of the funnel somehow; the bb's really don't feed all that well, especially when the bottle is full.

    What others should know: It's still better than the old style paper tubes. I spill some, but not a whole lot.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2010-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I have trusted these for most of my shooting life, but since I got a batch of these that were full of rust that jammed one of my better guns I'm looking for a better quality bb. Crosman has lost their quality.

    Things I would have changed: bring back the quality I used to trust.

    What others should know: Look for another ammo. The quality just isn't here anymore.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By infaction from USA on 2010-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple Relatively accurate Inexpensive, large quantity

    Things I would have changed: BBs get clogged in the funnel spout regardless of how big you make the hole

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Artur from USA on 2010-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good bb quality, had no problem using them, good price

    Things I would have changed: make a hole in the tip so that bbs can be poured out once snap cap is removed. I had to use scissors to cut off tip which produced uneven opening which does not help when loading.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they are some what accurate and i have killed plenty of rodents out of using these for 4 to 5 years and blacked out plenty of bulleseys on targets.

    Things I would have changed: making them heavyer would help make them alittle more accurate especially when shooting with wind 6.0 grains would be good no more than 6.5 grains.

    What others should know: I have a daisy powerline 880, a daisy 105 buck and a daisy powerline 35 and these work great i think these do better in lower powered guns.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By steve from USA on 2010-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: copper coating

    Things I would have changed: quality-shape

    What others should know: these are fine if your not shooting over 200-300 ft per second. If you fire them any faster then all the inperfections in them cause them to zing off target. The Daisey BBs are much better.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Alexander from USA on 2009-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price tag, the BB's are also magnetic which is a good thing if you own a Beretta Px4

    Things I would have changed: Make the BBs more spherical in shape so it doesnt jam in the magazine

    What others should know: The price is right but the quality could be better. There are higher quality BBs other than this model and brand. That depends on how much you love your gun though.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: They work the best with my Walther CP99 Compact, Beretta PX4 Storm and Crosman Pro77. Copper coating is a plus when it comes to premature oxidation of BBs. Value is pretty good

    Things I would have changed: Out of 1500, I'd say about 300 are pitted or somehow damaged, quality control has been falling over the past few years. I recommend that Crosman gets this problem in check or else, me and my 48 club members will no longer buy them.

    What others should know: Given the mentioned flaws I've mentione above, they still are the ones that work the best with my guns ! What does the say about the quality of BBs on the market, huh?

  • 12 Next
Navigation