Date: 1/10/2016 4:43
0

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2011-10-20 14:59:25

Things I liked: Good product, and fair price

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Lee from USA on 2016-02-03 14:12:50

Things I liked: Wildly inaccurate compared to Marksman, and Pyramyd offers Marksman BBs with a speed loader that actually works!

Things I would have changed: Accuracy.

What others should know: The funnel lid doesn't work well in any gun I've tried it with.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Mark from USA on 2016-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Cheaper than other commonly available brands. Readily available.

    Things I would have changed: Change process so no more holes/pits in plating. Make size slightly larger diameter and more uniform. Do away with the useless dispenser cap- all it needs is a sturdy screw-on cap.

    What others should know: I mic'd 50 Crossman Copperhead BBs. 30 were between 0.171" and 0.1715" 12 were between 0.170" and 0.1705" 5 were between 0.169" and 0.1695" 1 was 0.168" 2 were 0.167" Some BBs measured >/= 0.001" different depending on where it was measured. Variation of 0.0005" or more was the norm. Average weight of 50 BBs was 5.09268 gr

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Lee from USA on 2016-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Wildly inaccurate compared to Marksman, and Pyramyd offers Marksman BBs with a speed loader that actually works!

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy.

    What others should know: The funnel lid doesn't work well in any gun I've tried it with.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By joseph. c from USA on 2015-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: don't like them all pitted rusty

    Things I would have changed: would change the way they are shipped I orders these twice and the tops came off during shipping and the bb were all over the place

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Relik from USA on 2015-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Crosman copperhead I've always liked and used over other brands.

    Things I would have changed: Product control. These BBC's have holes in just about everyone of them. Not dimples actual holes.

    What others should know: Check the batch for defects. This is actually abnormal and I've pushed more of these bb's than I can imagine out of just about anything that will propel a bb . this is a first for me to encounter. Sorry crosman.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-08-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Totally awful bb. Distorted leaves residual dust in clip and causes jams if you dont clean after every use

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Max from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Cheap price.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe have a bigger spout so you can cut off a little more to let more come out while still letting the cover snap closed.

    What others should know: There are a lot of them that have spots sort of like mini craters, where the coating had like an air bubble or something. Other BB's that cost a little more are much more uniform, but these are nice and cheap so you can still get a good amount while only spending a few dollars.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Max from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, removable rail, being able to see the sights with the rail on, higher FPS than most other pistols, and shots per fill.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see rifling, adjustable sights, and maybe some more metal on the outside.

    What others should know: Good little gun, nice for somebody who knows how to shoot but might want something a little more fun, but not for too young because of how much plastic there is it could break easily if dropped.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By walter shipman from USA on 2015-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lots of ammo. Container is also a dispenser.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing i can think of.

    What others should know: Haven't put a mike or scale on 'em, but they seem to be reasonably consistent as to size and weight. Never had a jam with them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2015-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've used these for years and they've always worked well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good Cheap Ammo, easy to dispense

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they shoot well and you get alot of them. I don't think I'll be running out of these soon.

    Things I would have changed: nothing, I trust the name and they shoot great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fine Quality.........

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: order at least 2 orders....

  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing. These are horrible! I guess their ok for a cheap bb gun that you dont care about.

    Things I would have changed: They are dirty and mis-shaped. Poor quality.

    What others should know: If you value accuracy and a clean barrel, choose a premium bb instead

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROBERT from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good product, and fair price

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Value for the dollar.

    Things I would have changed: Change the shape of the funnel somehow; the bb's really don't feed all that well, especially when the bottle is full.

    What others should know: It's still better than the old style paper tubes. I spill some, but not a whole lot.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2010-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I have trusted these for most of my shooting life, but since I got a batch of these that were full of rust that jammed one of my better guns I'm looking for a better quality bb. Crosman has lost their quality.

    Things I would have changed: bring back the quality I used to trust.

    What others should know: Look for another ammo. The quality just isn't here anymore.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By infaction from USA on 2010-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple Relatively accurate Inexpensive, large quantity

    Things I would have changed: BBs get clogged in the funnel spout regardless of how big you make the hole

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Artur from USA on 2010-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good bb quality, had no problem using them, good price

    Things I would have changed: make a hole in the tip so that bbs can be poured out once snap cap is removed. I had to use scissors to cut off tip which produced uneven opening which does not help when loading.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they are some what accurate and i have killed plenty of rodents out of using these for 4 to 5 years and blacked out plenty of bulleseys on targets.

    Things I would have changed: making them heavyer would help make them alittle more accurate especially when shooting with wind 6.0 grains would be good no more than 6.5 grains.

    What others should know: I have a daisy powerline 880, a daisy 105 buck and a daisy powerline 35 and these work great i think these do better in lower powered guns.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By steve from USA on 2010-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: copper coating

    Things I would have changed: quality-shape

    What others should know: these are fine if your not shooting over 200-300 ft per second. If you fire them any faster then all the inperfections in them cause them to zing off target. The Daisey BBs are much better.

  • 12 Next
Navigation