Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2011-10-20 14:59:25

Things I liked:Good product, and fair price
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2010-11-27 16:40:21

Things I liked:I have trusted these for most of my shooting life, but since I got a batch of these that were full of rust that jammed one of my better guns I'm looking for a better quality bb. Crosman has lost their quality.
Things I would have changed:bring back the quality I used to trust.
What others should know:Look for another ammo. The quality just isn't here anymore.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2015-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've used these for years and they've always worked well.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Cheap Ammo, easy to dispense
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they shoot well and you get alot of them. I don't think I'll be running out of these soon.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, I trust the name and they shoot great.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fine Quality.........
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:order at least 2 orders....
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing. These are horrible! I guess their ok for a cheap bb gun that you dont care about.
    Things I would have changed:They are dirty and mis-shaped. Poor quality.
    What others should know:If you value accuracy and a clean barrel, choose a premium bb instead
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ROBERT from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good product, and fair price
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value for the dollar.
    Things I would have changed:Change the shape of the funnel somehow; the bb's really don't feed all that well, especially when the bottle is full.
    What others should know:It's still better than the old style paper tubes. I spill some, but not a whole lot.
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2010-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have trusted these for most of my shooting life, but since I got a batch of these that were full of rust that jammed one of my better guns I'm looking for a better quality bb. Crosman has lost their quality.
    Things I would have changed:bring back the quality I used to trust.
    What others should know:Look for another ammo. The quality just isn't here anymore.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By infaction from USA on 2010-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple Relatively accurate Inexpensive, large quantity
    Things I would have changed:BBs get clogged in the funnel spout regardless of how big you make the hole
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Artur from USA on 2010-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good bb quality, had no problem using them, good price
    Things I would have changed:make a hole in the tip so that bbs can be poured out once snap cap is removed. I had to use scissors to cut off tip which produced uneven opening which does not help when loading.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By xshooter from USA on 2010-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are some what accurate and i have killed plenty of rodents out of using these for 4 to 5 years and blacked out plenty of bulleseys on targets.
    Things I would have changed:making them heavyer would help make them alittle more accurate especially when shooting with wind 6.0 grains would be good no more than 6.5 grains.
    What others should know:I have a daisy powerline 880, a daisy 105 buck and a daisy powerline 35 and these work great i think these do better in lower powered guns.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By steve from USA on 2010-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:copper coating
    Things I would have changed:quality-shape
    What others should know:these are fine if your not shooting over 200-300 ft per second. If you fire them any faster then all the inperfections in them cause them to zing off target. The Daisey BBs are much better.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2009-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price tag, the BB's are also magnetic which is a good thing if you own a Beretta Px4
    Things I would have changed:Make the BBs more spherical in shape so it doesnt jam in the magazine
    What others should know:The price is right but the quality could be better. There are higher quality BBs other than this model and brand. That depends on how much you love your gun though.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work the best with my Walther CP99 Compact, Beretta PX4 Storm and Crosman Pro77. Copper coating is a plus when it comes to premature oxidation of BBs. Value is pretty good
    Things I would have changed:Out of 1500, I'd say about 300 are pitted or somehow damaged, quality control has been falling over the past few years. I recommend that Crosman gets this problem in check or else, me and my 48 club members will no longer buy them.
    What others should know:Given the mentioned flaws I've mentione above, they still are the ones that work the best with my guns ! What does the say about the quality of BBs on the market, huh?
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Anthony Tony from USA on 2009-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy BB's. Great easy pour container.
    Things I would have changed:Alot less damaged BB's would be nice. Increase in smoother BB's would really help the guns.
    What others should know:Upgrade to Daisy BB's.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By myles from USA on 2009-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good bbs heavy
    Things I would have changed:a lot of them are dented and they dont shoot well
    What others should know:good for certain guns if ur gun shoots pellets too get pellets
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By shootthepigeons from USA on 2008-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap, good for things that shoot bbs.
    Things I would have changed:Theyre cheap munition, whats to change... Less craters would be cool
    What others should know:They are good for the 760.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By bkmjc from USA on 2008-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good clean shot in my marksman pistol
    Things I would have changed:some where chipt
    What others should know:great for target shoting but not hunting
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top