Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17 13:22:08

Things I liked:Good BBs, fun for plinking
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Jeffrey from USA on 2011-04-25 08:51:53

Things I liked:wow they are BB's
What others should know:keep more in stock
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2015-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The compact size of the container makes it easy to pack or carry in a pocket or backpack. The BB's themselves are seemingly true to the size and weight advertised.
    Things I would have changed:The "Easy Pour" container - ISN'T! I struggled with making an opening through which the BB's came out readily. Perhaps a mark on the outside of the spout would facilitate creating an opening of the correct size.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:COPPER COATED
    Things I would have changed:POUR SPOUT
    What others should know:NO
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price
    Things I would have changed:Cant complain, plain simple BBs
    What others should know:Copper color looks good with Dan wesson BB revolver shells
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price,amount of bbs you get
    Things I would have changed:nothin
    What others should know:great price you get alot more copperheads than you do daisys for the same price
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are cheap and easy to get but not the best with consistency of shape and size
    Things I would have changed:they really need to work on getting them closer in shape i have a ruff time with accuracy
    What others should know:great for fun not so much for comp or hunting
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good close weight average between each BB.
    Things I would have changed:Easier opening top/funnel.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good BBs, fun for plinking
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2011-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:wow they are BB's
    What others should know:keep more in stock
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had a Daisy Powerline 1200 CO2 pistol and several hundred Crosman Copperhead BB's that were stored away for about 25 years. I got them out last summer and the BB's looked like new, shot very accurately and were easy to load. I used them up and decided that Daisy BB's might work even better in a Daisy pistol. The Daisy's turned out to be harder to load and I got the impression they were less accurate. Hopefully these new Copperhead's will be as good or better than the older ones.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic container--perhaps. It broke during shipping. I imagine the cold winter temperatures took a toll, possibly along with lax handling that can happen with carriers. I don't think Pyramyd packed them poorly.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air replaced them in a flash...at no charge! They couldn't have been better. I've bought lots of pellets from them in the past, and I guarantee they'll be getting my future orders, too! Well done, PA!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great cut-off spout for loading. Seem as accurate any any steel-only BB I have used. These are steel core with copper on the outside. BBs all seem to have consistent size, shape, and weight.
    Things I would have changed:The round container could be improved if it were elliptical like the containers for some of the other BB packages, so it won't roll.
    What others should know:I thought the copper clad BBs would bounce less. They still ricochet a lot. After they bounce back and hit you a few times you might begin to think that wearing shooting glasses is a good idea. Hopefully, you won't have to get it in the eye or injured before you actually start wearing them! A magnet is a great way to pick them up!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By neil from USA on 2010-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very uniformed, fly stright.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: know what is behind your target, use backstop of sand less chance of a bounce back.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Sean from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy pour spout.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:coating saves on lead handling-good BB
    Things I would have changed:top of pour spout should have better cut-off mark
    What others should know:only cut off small amount of spout at a time to limit the flow of bb's
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jack from USA on 2010-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good Value fo
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:no
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bradford from USA on 2009-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Good Quality. And Very Low Price.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Evan from USA on 2009-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything I can expect from a BB, good and uniform size, shape and weight on almost every BB. Shot quite consistently with my Crosman air gun! Great value and worth every penny.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
    What others should know:2500 bb's is ALOT of bbs for casual shooters like me so keep that in mind.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cashmoney_01 from USA on 2008-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:after target practice at home you can easily find them,not like the silver ones.
    Things I would have changed:n/a ,
    What others should know:easy to find especially wen your target practicing..good bottle dispenser.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Josh from USA on 2008-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good size pack to carry around.
    Things I would have changed:quality control.
    What others should know:Usually the bb's from copperhead are of average to good quality, usually a bunch that are chipped but not too many. But, the last time I bought these, two of the packs I recieved were full of dirty bb's. It was like someone had intentionally threw in a hand full of fine red tinted dirt. It is unbelievable how this wasn't caught at the production line. But besides these two flukes, these are good bb's
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By eugenecody from USA on 2007-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The BB's were exactly as I expected, vey good product.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top