Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17 13:22:08

    Things I liked:Good BBs, fun for plinking
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By JEFFREY from USA on 2011-04-25 08:51:53

    Things I liked:wow they are BB's
    What others should know:keep more in stock
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great price
      Things I would have changed:Cant complain, plain simple BBs
      What others should know:Copper color looks good with Dan wesson BB revolver shells
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price,amount of bbs you get
      Things I would have changed:nothin
      What others should know:great price you get alot more copperheads than you do daisys for the same price
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By danger d from Canada on 2012-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they are cheap and easy to get but not the best with consistency of shape and size
      Things I would have changed:they really need to work on getting them closer in shape i have a ruff time with accuracy
      What others should know:great for fun not so much for comp or hunting
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2012-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good close weight average between each BB.
      Things I would have changed:Easier opening top/funnel.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good BBs, fun for plinking
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By JEFFREY from USA on 2011-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:wow they are BB's
      What others should know:keep more in stock
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2011-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I had a Daisy Powerline 1200 CO2 pistol and several hundred Crosman Copperhead BB's that were stored away for about 25 years. I got them out last summer and the BB's looked like new, shot very accurately and were easy to load. I used them up and decided that Daisy BB's might work even better in a Daisy pistol. The Daisy's turned out to be harder to load and I got the impression they were less accurate. Hopefully these new Copperhead's will be as good or better than the older ones.
      Things I would have changed:The plastic container--perhaps. It broke during shipping. I imagine the cold winter temperatures took a toll, possibly along with lax handling that can happen with carriers. I don't think Pyramyd packed them poorly.
      What others should know:Pyramyd Air replaced them in a flash...at no charge! They couldn't have been better. I've bought lots of pellets from them in the past, and I guarantee they'll be getting my future orders, too! Well done, PA!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great cut-off spout for loading. Seem as accurate any any steel-only BB I have used. These are steel core with copper on the outside. BBs all seem to have consistent size, shape, and weight.
      Things I would have changed:The round container could be improved if it were elliptical like the containers for some of the other BB packages, so it won't roll.
      What others should know:I thought the copper clad BBs would bounce less. They still ricochet a lot. After they bounce back and hit you a few times you might begin to think that wearing shooting glasses is a good idea. Hopefully, you won't have to get it in the eye or injured before you actually start wearing them! A magnet is a great way to pick them up!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By neil from USA on 2010-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very uniformed, fly stright.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know: know what is behind your target, use backstop of sand less chance of a bounce back.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Sean from USA on 2010-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy pour spout.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:coating saves on lead handling-good BB
      Things I would have changed:top of pour spout should have better cut-off mark
      What others should know:only cut off small amount of spout at a time to limit the flow of bb's
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jack from USA on 2010-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good Value fo
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bradford from USA on 2009-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very Good Quality. And Very Low Price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Evan from USA on 2009-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything I can expect from a BB, good and uniform size, shape and weight on almost every BB. Shot quite consistently with my Crosman air gun! Great value and worth every penny.
      Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
      What others should know:2500 bb's is ALOT of bbs for casual shooters like me so keep that in mind.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:after target practice at home you can easily find them,not like the silver ones.
      Things I would have changed:n/a ,
      What others should know:easy to find especially wen your target practicing..good bottle dispenser.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Josh from USA on 2008-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good size pack to carry around.
      Things I would have changed:quality control.
      What others should know:Usually the bb's from copperhead are of average to good quality, usually a bunch that are chipped but not too many. But, the last time I bought these, two of the packs I recieved were full of dirty bb's. It was like someone had intentionally threw in a hand full of fine red tinted dirt. It is unbelievable how this wasn't caught at the production line. But besides these two flukes, these are good bb's
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The BB's were exactly as I expected, vey good product.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top