Crosman PowerShot Fast Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Justin from USA on 2013-03-21 20:30:16

Things I liked: great accurcey for non lead ammo and cool looking

Things I would have changed: put them in a tin I don't like the chinsy plastic case

What others should know: they penetrate a qurter inch steel plate that I had a target in front of

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Paul from USA on 2013-07-16 10:40:43

Things I liked: Does not fit in all guns

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Tim from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing. Pure crap!

    Things I would have changed: Less plastic.

    What others should know: Inconsistent sized pellets makes it harder to load Crosman Pellet Clip. Not very accurate!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These things DO exit the ole "Blow Pipe" at a faster rate...and pierce through containers that I wasn't able to otherwise! (Especially after lubing the barrel with a touch of Teflon dry-lube.)

    Things I would have changed: Force Crosman to provide a free piece of armor-plate to be used as a back stop.

    What others should know: Wish they were cheaper. Hell, I wish EVERYTHING was less expensive! Pass me a beer...

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great sabot like performance at close range with my 1377. It is accurate and the sabot exits the plastic upon hitting the target.

    Things I would have changed: Make 200 count.

    What others should know: Light pellets work good out of air pistol, I haven't tested with air rifle as of yet.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Paul from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Does not fit in all guns

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Norm from USA on 2013-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good, lead-free, no-metal-contact contact to bore. excellent price

    Things I would have changed: sabot plastic adheres in rifling grooves of some guns.

    What others should know: Costs only 1/3 Gamo Lethals. Lead-free, no metal contact to the bore. No defectives in 200 pellets. Reversible tip cuts clean 0.024" hole in target paper. Fairly stable and effective, as wadcutter, to 40 yds with FWB 103 and less so with IZH 46m. No annoying filaments from the plastic sabot in the air. The IZH remains bore remains free of filaments. After ~50 shots from my FWB, little filaments begin to appear in front of a dark background when I shoot the nice large RWS cleaning pellets. Then a thorough cleaning of the bore is required to get plastic residue out of the FWB rifling. A couple weeks ago, I wondered to Crosman Product Support how much accuracy might be affected, but they didn't get back to me.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Evan from USA on 2013-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Super pentration power, very accurate, very cheap. There one step below Gamo lethals, if that.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing-

    What others should know: None-

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Justin from USA on 2013-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great accurcey for non lead ammo and cool looking

    Things I would have changed: put them in a tin I don't like the chinsy plastic case

    What others should know: they penetrate a qurter inch steel plate that I had a target in front of

Navigation