Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman PowerShot Fast Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Justin from USA on 2013-03-21 20:30:16

    Things I liked:great accurcey for non lead ammo and cool looking
    Things I would have changed:put them in a tin I don't like the chinsy plastic case
    What others should know:they penetrate a qurter inch steel plate that I had a target in front of
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Paul from USA on 2013-07-16 10:40:43

    Things I liked:Does not fit in all guns
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Tim from USA on 2014-01-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nothing. Pure crap!
      Things I would have changed:Less plastic.
      What others should know:Inconsistent sized pellets makes it harder to load Crosman Pellet Clip. Not very accurate!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These things DO exit the ole "Blow Pipe" at a faster rate...and pierce through containers that I wasn't able to otherwise! (Especially after lubing the barrel with a touch of Teflon dry-lube.)
      Things I would have changed:Force Crosman to provide a free piece of armor-plate to be used as a back stop.
      What others should know:Wish they were cheaper. Hell, I wish EVERYTHING was less expensive! Pass me a beer...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great sabot like performance at close range with my 1377. It is accurate and the sabot exits the plastic upon hitting the target.
      Things I would have changed:Make 200 count.
      What others should know:Light pellets work good out of air pistol, I haven't tested with air rifle as of yet.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does not fit in all guns
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Norm from USA on 2013-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very good, lead-free, no-metal-contact contact to bore. excellent price
      Things I would have changed:sabot plastic adheres in rifling grooves of some guns.
      What others should know:Costs only 1/3 Gamo Lethals. Lead-free, no metal contact to the bore. No defectives in 200 pellets. Reversible tip cuts clean 0.024" hole in target paper. Fairly stable and effective, as wadcutter, to 40 yds with FWB 103 and less so with IZH 46m. No annoying filaments from the plastic sabot in the air. The IZH remains bore remains free of filaments. After ~50 shots from my FWB, little filaments begin to appear in front of a dark background when I shoot the nice large RWS cleaning pellets. Then a thorough cleaning of the bore is required to get plastic residue out of the FWB rifling. A couple weeks ago, I wondered to Crosman Product Support how much accuracy might be affected, but they didn't get back to me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Evan from USA on 2013-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Super pentration power, very accurate, very cheap. There one step below Gamo lethals, if that.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing-
      What others should know:None-
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Justin from USA on 2013-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great accurcey for non lead ammo and cool looking
      Things I would have changed:put them in a tin I don't like the chinsy plastic case
      What others should know:they penetrate a qurter inch steel plate that I had a target in front of
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top