Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 3

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Q from USA on 2010-05-28 16:24:05

    Things I liked:Seams are barely visible or non-existent, all push into the breech with the same pressure, no bent skirts I've found so far
    Things I would have changed:If it ain't broke then don't fix it
    What others should know:These shoot straight and true out of the Trail XL and have great knock down power. Shooting squirrels in the lungs leaves them completely motionless for a couple seconds before they fall, I'm assuming because they knock the wind out of them so hard. Head shots from what I've seen cause them to immediately start twitching violently.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

    By john from USA on 2014-05-24 08:19:53

    Things I liked:Price
    Things I would have changed:Pellet size consistency
    What others should know:For the money if your rifle can shoot these fairly accurate then be aware because the pellet size has a tendency to be so small it falls in the barrel to the extreme of you hurting your thumb pushing it flush! This will impact your over all consistency of being accurate!
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234 ... 910 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Crosman pellets are always the best bang for the buck if your air gun shoots them well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. If they got rid of some of the dust they would probably cost as much as other pellets.
      What others should know:Always shoot Crosman pellets through a new air gun first. If they shoot well it will be the only pellet you use in that gun because they cost so much less than other pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jose Alejandro from Colombia on 2013-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Better than spected!!! I usually use the JSB 18 grn and the performance on the Mrod is similar at the half of the price
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:None
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By juan k. from USA on 2013-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great knock down power, fairly clean pellets, size is pretty consistent.
      Things I would have changed:Offer them in different head size's....
      What others should know:I own a (benjamin marauder .22 tuned at 895fps with a Hawke 1/2 mil-dot scope) and these pellets out perform jsb's 18.13 & 15.9, H&N Field target trophy's 5.54 & 5.55, Air Arms Diablo 5.52... By NO LESS than 2 inches at 55 yards.!!! (Ultra mags in the tin) average 1/2 groups easily at 55 yards in my rifle... and can hit a 1" spinner target consistently at 75yrds. Pretty amazing for such a cheap pellet! And I hear and have read the Ultra mags (in the box) are more accurate, but I'm too cheap to pay $26.00 for 625ct to findout!? I just don't see any reason to spend the extra money, when mine's doing just fine like it is with these.... Like the old expression goes (If it ain't broke don't fix it!!)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By sebastian from USA on 2013-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I thought these pellets were the best deal for the price. i shooet them out of the Benjamin Trail NP XL .22 and they work great. They have very consistant accuracy and I always have them when I take my gun into the woods. They have great stopping power. I mainly use them for Grey Squirrels and a well placed shot well bring them down almost instantly with these pellets.
      Things I would have changed:I wish they would sell a container with a larger quantity.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellets, good price,fast shipping.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:PA does a fantastic job of packing these for shipping. You won't be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Richard from USA on 2013-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price is right for breaking in a gun and killing cans
      Things I would have changed:Size consistency. They range from falling right in to too big to force in.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jordan from USA on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All purpose pellet all my guns shoot these great.
      What others should know:Hard pellet great penetration. The tighter they fit the better they shoot from my experience with them. They crush bones, skulls, and backstops so be careful with these.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2013-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value. the size distribution is reasonably good. they shoot very well in my so-so air rifle. I am happy.
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all.
      What others should know:Some occasional flyers, but for 0.02 cents per pellet, we cannot complain! Priced right. they work, you will be happy!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By shonn from USA on 2013-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:There are 500 of them good for breaking in your gun.
      Things I would have changed:Not a very accurate pellet at 75 feet with my hatsan 125 sniper rifle I get a 6 inch hole pattern with this pellet , out of 25 shots about 15 of them twist or roll in mid air making not very good accuracy .
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2013-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are one on the best pellets for my Trail NP. Accurate and consistent.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I use the pellets in all 5 of my air rifles and they all shoot great out to about 40 yards. After that they appear to be a little light and I go to a heavier pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Offer in quanity
      What others should know:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By breakfastchef from USA on 2013-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The CPUM is a decent pellet that shoots well out of several .22 guns.
      What others should know:Everyone should at least try Crosman Premier pellets. They often shoot pretty well out of a variety of guns.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Fred from USA on 2013-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The amount and price.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control. Explain that they might not fir your particular air rifle.
      What others should know:I was never able to give these pellets a try since they would not fit the breech of my .22 cal RWS model 34.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2013-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything....The weight, accuracy, knock down power, and price are impossible to beat.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Craig from USA on 2013-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best shooting pellets out of my Air Arms irrespective of price. I've tried the all.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy 3 get 1 free
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:when you determine which Pellet is best for a specific weapon,which I have done, of the six varieties I sampled these are the Best for both my Crossman 2240 & Crossman 2250
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Enjoy your Experience, not only with the Shooting Platform but also with your Pyramid Purchases
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Harold from USA on 2013-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price and consistency. This is the second pellet type that i tested after the crosman pointed, my accuracy has been improved in my Benjamin Trail AW, Now my groups are 1" and less at 30 yards!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing for now.
      What others should know:This pellets works well with Benjamin Trail AW, is a tricky rifle, but once you make some adjustments (Trigger,scope, tight screws) it will shoot accurate.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:lots of pellets for a cheap amount of money. good accuracy out of my gun.
      Things I would have changed:much better quality control, better pellet size and shape Distribution.
      What others should know:Good pellets for the money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ronnie from USA on 2013-05-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These shoot well in all my guns. Price is right, quality is good. They fit tight in my barrel and are consistent in size.
      What others should know:Best pellet for the money!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Product, works well
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I use a trial and error method to select the best Pellet for each weapon,chose 3 or 4 different pellets then setup appropriate number of targets take 3 to 5 shots at set distance from target determine correct pellet for best Accuracy
    • « Previous 1234 ... 910 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top