Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Jeremiah from USA on 2010-03-12 16:23:20

    Things I liked:Very uniform, consistent, and accurate. So far out of all of the pellets that I have shot (Crosman 14.3 gr Hollowpoint, RWS 14.5 gr Pointed, Daisy 14.3 gr Flat-nose, Beeman 17.1gr Silver Arrow Pointed, and EuJin's 32.4 Pointed) the Crosman 14.3 gr Hollowpoint and the RWS 14.5 gr Pointed pellets are the most consistent and accurate. I'm very impressed with these and I look forward to trying out Crosman's 14.3 gr Pointed pellets, in the near future.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. As far as value, accuracy, and quality, these are hands down the best pellets for the money that I have used.
    What others should know:I am using a Crosman/Remington NPSS. The manufacture claims that the NPSS shoots 14.3 grain pellets at 800FPS. I have the F1 chronograph and found the 800FPS to be a bit overrated. Using these pellets, I was averaging 730FPS with 10 shots.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Donald from USA on 2013-08-31 18:23:16

    Things I liked:Got these with my Discovery Rifle tested them for accuracy five sgot gruo at 19 yards .890 CTC tried a second 5 shot group same gun and distance with JSB 18.13 .212 CTC. These pellest couldn't hit a bull in the ass with a base fiddle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing will not buy tham
    What others should know:The consitancy of weight is 14 - 16 grains. That is horrible. This is what I have found throughout all crosman pellets is terrible consistancy in weight and size. Don't buy if you want to hit what you aim at. By the way only one of the five pellets hit in the bull one way high one way low to way left. No wyar to correct sighting for that.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123 ... 1314 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Large tin with lots of pellets. Screw top tin so pellets don't spill out. pellets are smooth and consistent.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good, inexpensive, and accurate pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Leonce from USA on 2013-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:That pellet is very accurate
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The pellet is the best for the Diana LP8 Magnum pistol
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great ammo love to use this pellot
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice Price.. I like the Screw on lids.. They were packed real good.. I usually wait for the holiday special to get free shipping and 10% off.. I then order 25 or so and wind up only paying for 20 ....Cant beat that...
      Things I would have changed:Not very much... Both my Mrod and my Cricket likes these pellets..
      What others should know:In the past I made the mistake of dumping all my pellets in one large plastic container... Do not do that ! .. suffered accuracy... Keep them in the tins and they will shoot great..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoot great for reasonable price
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buyem
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By B from USA on 2013-12-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A good accurate pellet for Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle (Synthetic Stock) at a good price and it’s hard hitting!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Not yet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CHARLES E from USA on 2013-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:At 25 yards these pellets are way more accurate than I am. If I do my part, they certainly do theirs.
      Things I would have changed:I would like them a whole lot better if they were $3.99 for 500 instead of $8.99 for 500. Well, I can dream, can't I?
      What others should know:With gunpowder ammunition priced at ridiculous prices, airgun ammo is the only way one can remain sharp for a reasonable price. What's the difference whether you shoot at a 10-inch bull at 100 yards or a 1-inch bull at 25 yards? Or, if you are up for a real challenge, shoot at a 1/2 inch bull at 25 yards. If that doesn't sharpen your shooting skills for hunting season you are beyond help.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2013-11-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:CPHP in the Tin are simply the best value in pellets available anywhere. They deliver very acceptable accuracy shot after shot. In fact, they out perform many of the expensive precision target pellets. You can not find a better pellet for your day in/day out shooting than this pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:As good as these are, if you want to go for the absolute smallest groups you can get, then buy these pellets in the box. The boxed pellets all come from the same mold, and are even more consistent.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By rick from USA on 2013-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellets. Great accuracy. Very few bad pellets
      Things I would have changed:Would like a larger pkg. quantity.
      What others should know:These pellets have good accuracy with most airguns.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By geoffery from USA on 2013-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great product, very accurate
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all great item
      What others should know:good for small game hunting or just plinking
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-10-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are consistently accurate out of my Hatsan 125TH. The pellets are just great multipurpose pellets. Great terminal performance on small game. Great for target practice, plinking, shooting holes in boards, or, burn barrels. Much more fun than drilling!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:These pellets are the gold standard for all purpose pellets, in my opinion. They work well over a wide range of air gunning applications. I have no problem recommending them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lynn from USA on 2013-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a projectile, goes down range, accurate. What else is there to say!
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn'tchange a thing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By MaineShooter from USA on 2013-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've always had good results with these pellets even when i first started using them in my crossman quest rifle in .177 cal. I'm finding no different when using the .22 cal in my ruger yukon rifle. They hit hard, are accurate, and cheap. Haven't tried too many other pellet varieties, but after using these i haven't really needed to. Would definitely recommend these to any novice or veteran airgun shooter.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:These pellets mushroom well and find them to work excellent on squirrel sized game. Don't think they'd have much problem on bigger sized animals either.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By PHILIP from USA on 2013-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THESE PELLETS SHOOT VERY CONSISTANT ,IN MY BENJAMIN REGAL!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:BEST DEAL 4 FOR THE PRICE OF 3!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By DAVID from Canada on 2013-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THESE PELLETS ARE THE MOST ACCURATE THAT I HAVE RIGHT NOW. WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
      Things I would have changed:MAKE THEM CHEAPER
      What others should know:THEY WORK WELL.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2013-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:best pellet value out there!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:reasonably accurate out of my entry level air rifle. A few flyers, but overall, good performers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By shonn from USA on 2013-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate pellets . they don’t turn or roll in mid air much maybe 2 out of 30 shots have a roll to them on my target , I use a hatsan 125 sniper rifle.at 75 feet I get a 3 inch hole pattern that’s pretty good for me.
      Things I would have changed:Some kind of foam insert in the can to keep the pellets from moving around.
      What others should know:i will be buying more of this pellet in the future.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A good accurate pellet for your money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ryan from USA on 2013-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:best bang for the buck my rws 34 loves em
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:yeah dont waste your money on jsbs theyre really nothin special
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Got these with my Discovery Rifle tested them for accuracy five sgot gruo at 19 yards .890 CTC tried a second 5 shot group same gun and distance with JSB 18.13 .212 CTC. These pellest couldn't hit a bull in the ass with a base fiddle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing will not buy tham
      What others should know:The consitancy of weight is 14 - 16 grains. That is horrible. This is what I have found throughout all crosman pellets is terrible consistancy in weight and size. Don't buy if you want to hit what you aim at. By the way only one of the five pellets hit in the bull one way high one way low to way left. No wyar to correct sighting for that.
    • « Previous 123 ... 1314 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top