Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Andy from USA on 2008-07-03 23:39:59

    Things I liked:These are one of my favorite pellets. I use them in my Air Force Condor on setting #6 and they are extremely accurate and they hit hard with their heavy weight. They are reasonably priced compared to other premium pellets. I like the consistent quality and 500 pellets is a good quantity for a container of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:Try some, I am sure you will like them too. Good for target and general use especially in higher power guns.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By Tom from USA on 2014-04-08 06:06:59

    Things I liked: Nothing......
    Things I would have changed:Quality to improve accuracy.
    What others should know:Tried these pellets in my Crosman Fury II Blackout and accuracy was extremely poor and would barely stay on a sheet of 8.5"X11" paper at 25 yards. The pellets fit too loose to be accurate. Velocity over my chronograph averaged 829 fps. Initial velocity readings showed over 1000 fps for the first five pellets and then readings dropped into the 800 fps range....
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By Tom from USA on 2014-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Nothing......
      Things I would have changed:Quality to improve accuracy.
      What others should know:Tried these pellets in my Crosman Fury II Blackout and accuracy was extremely poor and would barely stay on a sheet of 8.5"X11" paper at 25 yards. The pellets fit too loose to be accurate. Velocity over my chronograph averaged 829 fps. Initial velocity readings showed over 1000 fps for the first five pellets and then readings dropped into the 800 fps range....
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2014-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets hit pretty hard.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Steverino from USA on 2014-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These Ultra Magnums are my all around favorite pellet for all of my .177 and .22 air guns. After trying a number of different brands and styles, I dialed in to shooting the 10.5g .177 and the 14.3g .22 Ultra Mags exclusively. I prefer them over even the more expensive “Brown Box Crosmans”. They are very uniform with only a very occasional “loosie” or “flyer”. They are not the best paper puncher, so the holes are a little ragged, and they don’t expand like a Crow Magnum, but they pack a good punch and are a good all around target/hunting pellet.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change is to take the price back down to what it was 4 months ago, so I could save a buck a tin.
      What others should know:Nope!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By gunitalia from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistently accurate in my Ruger AirHawk rifle and Crosman 1377 pistol; hard-hitting. Crosman Premiers (any point style/weight/caliber) are the best value I've found so far.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By David from USA on 2014-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased these to shoot from a semi-automatic pistol with an 8 round rotary magazine. For this use they are not so good. After 40 or so shots they begin to hang. Possibly because the pellet is pretty big and the side surface area is greater, there is more friction holding them in place as the CO2 charge is diminishing.
      Things I would have changed:A good number of these pellets did not meet specification and would easily slide out of the rotary magazine.
      What others should know:I think I will stick with lighter (7-8 grain) wad cutters for the semi-automatic pistol.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2014-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets work excellent in higher powered rifles at longer distances.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:If your shooting in the 900 to 1100 fps. range these are about as accurate as you can get. With these pellets in my TX200 I can powder mothballs at 200 feet!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By alison from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lots of energy and more than consistent enough for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing , just as i expected - hardhitting value pellet.
      What others should know:Everything you read about these is exactly what they are and are worth stocking up on.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great dollar value.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Seems best in higher powered air guns. (750 fps or faster)
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate & hard hitting.Great pellet for powerful springers.
      Things I would have changed:They need to be cleaner to much graphite or lube on them
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great everyday ammo for plinking or hunting. Accurate and inexpensive.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Best I have found
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in many airguns. Good packaging.
      Things I would have changed:Can have many flashings and oily crud on them.
      What others should know:You may need to clean them; then you may not. Crosman isn't consistent about how they clean them.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Jeremiah from USA on 2013-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Great Pellet and affordable.
      Things I would have changed: Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Vernon from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality of each pellet is superior to most. Consistancy of each individual pellet is excellent.
      Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing!
      What others should know:Nowhere in the USA are there as many varieties of airgun pellets and all calibers,in all shapes, as there are at Pyramyd Air Gun Mall.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:decent , great buy for the price
      Things I would have changed:lead free version
      What others should know:good overall use
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good pellet, heavy, good value for the money.
      What others should know:Not as accurate as I expected. The fitting on the barrel of my rifles was variable from pellet to pellet, I know that this will happen but I'm some kind on disappointed .
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots great for the price.
      Things I would have changed:cleaner pellets
      What others should know:Shoots great in my .177 M-rod.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good accuracy and hard hitting in my Silent Cat.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Good value. Great overall pellet
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By jody from USA on 2013-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:love the price , my benjamin marauder loves these pellets shoots dime size groups at 50 yards
      Things I would have changed:better quality control, some tins have many bad pellets the next tin may not
      What others should know:if your gun is a magnum rifle trry these pellets
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's difficult to find anything wrong with these pellets, functionally. I usually find some Lead shavings in the bottoms of these tins. Other than that, these pellets are AWESOME. Extremely accurate, consistent, priced right, and, well made. I never find a bad pellet in these tins.
      Things I would have changed:The pellets could be a little cleaner. They leave a dark residue on one's fingers.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By gregory from USA on 2013-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well formed and packaged, no mis-formed pellets in tin. Very accurate, consistent and hard hitting projectile. Works very well in my Gamo Big Cat 1250 that I had you guys upgrade with the Crosman gas spring. Puts a thumping on small game, squirrels, rabbits.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Price is even good.
      What others should know:Great pellet for the high velocity springers out there. Not as many flyers, as good as the Crosman Premiers in my opinion.
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold