Date: 5/2/2016 21:54

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-15 12:05:04

Things I liked: I love 'em. Heavy, accurate and hard hitting.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid.

What others should know: Get some.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Generalgau from USA on 2010-04-15 15:10:53

Things I liked: The concept of a super heavy pellet at a reasonable price.

Things I would have changed: Make them fit RWS rifles or any other .22 caliber. I tried these in RWS models #'s 34,48, & 350. They were too big to fit the bore. What a dissapointment. I also tried to shoot them in my bother in laws' Gamo Whisper. No luck there either. I managed to fire only 1 pellet out of my Crosman NPSS. I mangled the pellet skirt, by forcing in the pellet in. I was acually afraid the pellet wouldn't fire because it would get stuck.

What others should know: I also tried these pellets in .20 caliber in my Beeman R9 same problem. Avoid these pellets! I bought some Predator Big Boys and these fit just great. I have also purchased JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Monsters and they also fit great and hit hard. Don't take the chance on these unless you have a very loose bore.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2015-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets measure .223 x.394 long

    What others should know: These pellets measure .223 x.394 long, so they most likely are too heavy & too large for springers & some PCPs. They do work well in Korean PCPs.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2015-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice size and shape. Fit tight in the bore of my Condor; and shot to shot consistency is good with about a 50 fps difference between fast and slow shots.

    Things I would have changed: Stills doing chrono and accuracy testing on these so the jury is still out. That said, these seem especially accurate and hard hitting.

    What others should know: These seem to be highly accurate and hard hitting. Makes a sizeable dent in the aluminum gong I shoot at 75 yards. I really like these pellets and look forward to doing some 75-100 yard shooting with them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brewster from USA on 2015-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have a Hatsan AT44-10 QE PCP Rifle in .22 configuration. I purchased 8 different tins of pellets in various weights & style configurations attempting to find the magic pellet. I started with the EunJin 28.4 grains & Wow, not only was this all hands down the absolute best in accuracy. This was the most consistent, but at 30 yards it blew thru a 2"x8" pressure treated plank. I have not shot past 30 yards with this pellet, but that is definitely on my list to test it at 50 & 100 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is one bad ass pellet, highly recommend for any high powered PCP.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2015-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: From my Disco to my NP 2, my Hatsan 95 and RWS 350, these pellets are not just for Sam Yang rifles. With proper weight compensation, these pellets shoot mid distance targets with lethal power.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Don't be afraid to try these out with any rifle with power. The pointed Eunjins do not fit as many barrels.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ricky from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I liked the overall design of the pellet. It was hard hitting with good penetration at 40 feet on 3/4 inch plywood. Using a Beeman Rs2 in .22cal

    Things I would have changed: The pellet was a very tight fit in my air rifle

    What others should know: Does not fit well in the beeman rs2 break barrel air rifle

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great groups on my (heavily modded) .22 m-rod. These puppies fly at 896 avg fps and land practically on top of each other. I wasn't expecting these to perform so well.

    Things I would have changed: More per tin, bigger tin, etc.

    What others should know: If you are getting at least 900 fps on heavier pellets(25+grn), these are worth a try. Sometimes they actually whistle as they fly, like those nerf darts the kids are shooting these days.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight and shape are great. I have 2nd generation .22 marauder and this crony for me at just over 800fps. Of course that is with a #10 hammer spring and everything turned up. But these pellets fly straight and hit hard. I still get 10 good shots before I need refill with air.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I can only get two at a time in my magazine so I purchased a single shot tray and use that instead for these pellets.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By brendon from USA on 2014-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight.

    Things I would have changed: The tin is kinda annoying opening sometimes. Better quality

    What others should know: These aren't the craftsmanship of a German pellet, but these are great because of their weight. The hit with a thump! I mostly shoot these if hunting and the German ones for target practice. Sometimes it's a little difficult inserting them. Must be perfectly straight. After a good number of shots your finger will be sore from the amount of pressure it takes to get them in the chamber. I use these in my stoeger atac

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A nice well-made heavy pellet.

    Things I would have changed: A screw top lid.

    What others should know: These work really well in Korean made air rifles. They may be too big for some barrels though.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great pellet

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well formed, consistent skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Do not fit well in Benji M-Rod magazines. Single shot or only one pellet in the magazine is the best way to go. Due to the weight, be ready to adjust up more then a few clicks!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy pellet that works well in Korean airguns.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tins.

    What others should know: These pellets are larger bore & work well in the Korean airguns , but might be too large for other airguns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By matthew from USA on 2014-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Dime size groups with iron sights, seated unsupported, at 45 yards. (Sumatra 500)

    Things I would have changed: More, more more pellets. 125 goes so fast

    What others should know: buy 4 tins when you get one. PA makes you only pay for 3

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Steve from USA on 2014-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: price and pyramid air's service

    Things I would have changed: These pellets are not very uniform out of 4 tins of pellets I had four different weights none of them were as advertised on the tins.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: uniform great weight

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: wash these before you test these in your gun for accuracy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hefty pellet. Eun Jin has really improved their QC. Pellets are cleaner & better formed.

    Things I would have changed: Larger quantity tins.

    What others should know: Not only do these work well in the larger bore Korean rifles, but also steroided 342's & 392's. NOT for smaller bore .22's.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform pellets and undamaged.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal and these pellets were very tight when loading into my gun. They were not very accurate, and didn't have very good penatration.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works pretty good from my Custom Benjamin PCP. Hits hard at 2400psi=800fps :) that's 40.35fpe Very accurate too I got a 3/8" group of 10 at 30 yards

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tin

    What others should know: These are heavy and need a powerful gun to get them moving and would not be a good choice for low powered guns

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice heavy pellet. Quality has improved since earlier reviews. These work well in the larger bore .22 Korean airguns.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tins & larger quantity tins.

    What others should know: Great for Korean airguns. These may not work in your smaller bore airguns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Juan from USA on 2014-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: everything, shoots darts with my pcp 1 over the other shot at 60 feet, awesome punch

    Things I would have changed: maybe a better tin, a 250 pellet version box

    What others should know: only for pcp, dont use it on break barrel cause it could damage the gun

  • 123 ... 67 Next
Navigation