Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05 18:31:25

    Things I liked:Accurate and a lot of knock down power in airforce condor.
    Things I would have changed:tin
    What others should know:Should work well if your gun has the power and they fit.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:2

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By Generalgau from USA on 2010-04-15 15:10:53

    Things I liked:The concept of a super heavy pellet at a reasonable price.
    Things I would have changed:Make them fit RWS rifles or any other .22 caliber. I tried these in RWS models #'s 34,48, & 350. They were too big to fit the bore. What a dissapointment. I also tried to shoot them in my bother in laws' Gamo Whisper. No luck there either. I managed to fire only 1 pellet out of my Crosman NPSS. I mangled the pellet skirt, by forcing in the pellet in. I was acually afraid the pellet wouldn't fire because it would get stuck.
    What others should know:I also tried these pellets in .20 caliber in my Beeman R9 same problem. Avoid these pellets! I bought some Predator Big Boys and these fit just great. I have also purchased JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Monsters and they also fit great and hit hard. Don't take the chance on these unless you have a very loose bore.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Dan from USA on 2014-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:uniform great weight
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:wash these before you test these in your gun for accuracy
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hefty pellet. Eun Jin has really improved their QC. Pellets are cleaner & better formed.
      Things I would have changed:Larger quantity tins.
      What others should know:Not only do these work well in the larger bore Korean rifles, but also steroided 342's & 392's. NOT for smaller bore .22's.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform pellets and undamaged.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal and these pellets were very tight when loading into my gun. They were not very accurate, and didn't have very good penatration.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works pretty good from my Custom Benjamin PCP. Hits hard at 2400psi=800fps :) that's 40.35fpe Very accurate too I got a 3/8" group of 10 at 30 yards
      Things I would have changed:Screw top tin
      What others should know:These are heavy and need a powerful gun to get them moving and would not be a good choice for low powered guns
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice heavy pellet. Quality has improved since earlier reviews. These work well in the larger bore .22 Korean airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top tins & larger quantity tins.
      What others should know:Great for Korean airguns. These may not work in your smaller bore airguns.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Juan from USA on 2014-03-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything, shoots darts with my pcp 1 over the other shot at 60 feet, awesome punch
      Things I would have changed:maybe a better tin, a 250 pellet version box
      What others should know:only for pcp, dont use it on break barrel cause it could damage the gun
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy pellet made for larger bore .22 rifles. Especially Korean Airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top tins.
      What others should know:These pellets are made to fit the larger bore .22 Korean airguns. But they also work well in some of the Benjamin pumpers. If they're too large for your rifle, don't blame the pellet. A little research before-hand goes a long way.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By SpiceMan from USA on 2013-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very heavy, serious knock down power. The skirt is wide and fits tight. I personally believe this makes them more efficient.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:They come with a light coat of an oil, I think its synthetic... Very nice. These are heavy, and don't do much on penetration, but impact force is something to be reckoned with!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By David from USA on 2013-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy weight pellet. Work well in Korean air rifles & some older Benjamin pumpers too.
      Things I would have changed:Better QC. Screw top tins.
      What others should know:Lots of lead shavings, so be prepare to do some housekeeping. Still a descent pellet though.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By David from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy weight, larger diameter that is suited for Korean air guns.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control. Screw top tins. Larger quanities.
      What others should know:These are larger diameter pellets that work well in larger bore .22 rifles & they may not fit your rifle. Plan on washing these pellets as they tend to have a lot of lead shavings in the tins.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2013-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the only pellet that will feed smoothly through the in line magazine on my old Korean rifle. It's also accurate and deadly on coon sized game. They come coated with a light oil that I like to protect the bore.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have them in bigger tins.
      What others should know:These are long heavy pellets that shoot great in my pcp gun but not as well in my other guns.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Of all the heavyweight pellets , these are my favorite. The accuracy and power out of Hatsan Dominator 200 is great.Look out nefarious creatures in my back 40!
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control, sometimes inconsistant.
      What others should know:You should use these out of a higher powered gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-06-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice heavy accurate pellet. This pellet is dropping any critter that it hits. It's just the right compromise of weight and shape. I use it for my Airforce condor and I think they both fell in love at first sight.
      Things I would have changed:I sometimes get a few oddball pellets that don't fit.
      What others should know:Best pellet for Airforce condor.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy and hard hitting Group great in my 50 fpe Daystate Air Ranger
      Things I would have changed:Nothing so far
      What others should know:Great pellet for high energy guns
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By joe from USA on 2013-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent hard hitting pellets that are accurate and priced fair. These pellets maintain shape and quality through shipping,and shot after shot can be relied on to make a solid shot and with almost unchanging accuracy! I really like them!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
      What others should know:Buy this product. If you want accuracy time and again with solid hard hits this is the one!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2013-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the mass of these pellets. These hit with authority and rip big holes in whatever they impact. They are reasonably accurate in my Benji 392.
      Things I would have changed:Some pellets were a tighter fit than others. There seems to be some variation in diameter from pellet to pellet. I would like to see more pellets for the same price.
      What others should know:These pellets were reasonably accurate in my Benji 392 out to 30 yards. They are a lot of fun to shoot and do damage to whatever they hit. IMO they are over priced.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By David from USA on 2013-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big, heavy pellets that work well in Korean Airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control. There is a lot of excess lead shavings in the tins. Also, screw top tins would be great.
      What others should know:Unless you don't mind shooting dirty pellets, be prepared to wash these pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Large pellet & accurate too
      Things I would have changed:Pellets need to be cleaned before using. They have quite a bit of lead shavings in the tins.
      What others should know:These are larger diameter & will not work in a lot of Airguns. But work very well in an Evanix Rainstorm.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy, accurate when fired from the right air gun. These aren't made for tight bored barrels!
      Things I would have changed:Larger quantity tins.
      What others should know:If you've got a Korean air rifle, then these are made for your gun. NOT for tight bores.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By charles from USA on 2012-12-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i see that these pellets gain a lot of coplaints because they have a little larger tail diameter. guess what, thats why they work so good! i will share with you a tip to loading these pellets without messing up the skirts. get a 20 penny nail, grind the end of the nail down and round it off so that it fits inside of the pellets skirt. then buff it up. now, wind plastic electrical tape around the nail until you make it big and fat and easy to hold on to. only leave about 1/8 to 1/ 16 ths of the end of the nail ( the buffed end ) with no tape on it. insert pellet, then use the nail to almost effortlessly push the pellet into the rifle. you can expeiment around until you get toe end of the nail taped at the right length for your personal requirements. this is a very heavy pellet. they made the skirts larger dia. on purpose to assure the best possible seal. these are absolutely a very well made pellet and when properly loaded into the bbl. of a high powered air rifle, well, they are DEADLY. i not only use them to hunt with, i preferr them to target shoot because the wind hass less affect on them and they are just plain more predictable to shoot at longer ranges. heres good shooting mate!!!
      Things I would have changed:if it isn't broken, don't fix it.
      What others should know:go to things i liked
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold