Date: 28/9/2016 9:10
0

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-15 12:05:04

Things I liked: I love 'em. Heavy, accurate and hard hitting.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid.

What others should know: Get some.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By allen from USA on 2016-07-01 11:45:10

Things I liked: I did not like anything about these pellets

Things I would have changed: take them off the market as far as I am concerned , cant even get close to a target in my Beeman RS sportsman oe my Gamo Big cat

What others should know: these my shoot well in a PCP but not in a springer

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By allen from USA on 2016-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I did not like anything about these pellets

    Things I would have changed: take them off the market as far as I am concerned , cant even get close to a target in my Beeman RS sportsman oe my Gamo Big cat

    What others should know: these my shoot well in a PCP but not in a springer

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ricky from USA on 2016-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Too big for rotary mag , but very nice and big power

    Things I would have changed: No

    What others should know: Great for break or single d hot

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Warren from USA on 2016-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well.... I sure like wackin' squirrels with this pellet. Way overkill. Super hard impact. Just the sound alone from the pellet smashing through a squirrel is quite impressive - like slapping two textbooks together. Chrono at 975fps, PW setting 6/1 on my Condor SS. Accurate at 50 yards, expect 1-1.5" groups when shooting over 900fps.

    Things I would have changed: Better uniformity might be nice. Some pellets I have found to be tough to jam into the breech/barrel. Like other reviewers have said, the tins suck. Put a screw-on lid on those suckers! But then I wouldn't spill my pellets everywhere and have to buy more as frequently. I see what you did there, Eun Jin!

    What others should know: Want rimfire-like performance out of your magnum-powered PCP? Get these.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2016-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is an excellent round for squirrels when using a Sumatra 2500. It is very accurate and lethal. I have also used this pellet on targets and have not experienced and flyers. Quarter size groups and one hole with multiple shots. These groupings are normal when using this round with this rifle set on medium. I also shot a crow the other day at 20 yards. He died instantly of lead poisoning.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This round fits the long magazine chamber of the Sumatra 2500 perfectly.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2015-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets measure .223 x.394 long

    What others should know: These pellets measure .223 x.394 long, so they most likely are too heavy & too large for springers & some PCPs. They do work well in Korean PCPs.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2015-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice size and shape. Fit tight in the bore of my Condor; and shot to shot consistency is good with about a 50 fps difference between fast and slow shots.

    Things I would have changed: Stills doing chrono and accuracy testing on these so the jury is still out. That said, these seem especially accurate and hard hitting.

    What others should know: These seem to be highly accurate and hard hitting. Makes a sizeable dent in the aluminum gong I shoot at 75 yards. I really like these pellets and look forward to doing some 75-100 yard shooting with them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brewster from USA on 2015-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have a Hatsan AT44-10 QE PCP Rifle in .22 configuration. I purchased 8 different tins of pellets in various weights & style configurations attempting to find the magic pellet. I started with the EunJin 28.4 grains & Wow, not only was this all hands down the absolute best in accuracy. This was the most consistent, but at 30 yards it blew thru a 2"x8" pressure treated plank. I have not shot past 30 yards with this pellet, but that is definitely on my list to test it at 50 & 100 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is one bad ass pellet, highly recommend for any high powered PCP.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2015-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: From my Disco to my NP 2, my Hatsan 95 and RWS 350, these pellets are not just for Sam Yang rifles. With proper weight compensation, these pellets shoot mid distance targets with lethal power.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Don't be afraid to try these out with any rifle with power. The pointed Eunjins do not fit as many barrels.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ricky from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I liked the overall design of the pellet. It was hard hitting with good penetration at 40 feet on 3/4 inch plywood. Using a Beeman Rs2 in .22cal

    Things I would have changed: The pellet was a very tight fit in my air rifle

    What others should know: Does not fit well in the beeman rs2 break barrel air rifle

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great groups on my (heavily modded) .22 m-rod. These puppies fly at 896 avg fps and land practically on top of each other. I wasn't expecting these to perform so well.

    Things I would have changed: More per tin, bigger tin, etc.

    What others should know: If you are getting at least 900 fps on heavier pellets(25+grn), these are worth a try. Sometimes they actually whistle as they fly, like those nerf darts the kids are shooting these days.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight and shape are great. I have 2nd generation .22 marauder and this crony for me at just over 800fps. Of course that is with a #10 hammer spring and everything turned up. But these pellets fly straight and hit hard. I still get 10 good shots before I need refill with air.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I can only get two at a time in my magazine so I purchased a single shot tray and use that instead for these pellets.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By brendon from USA on 2014-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight.

    Things I would have changed: The tin is kinda annoying opening sometimes. Better quality

    What others should know: These aren't the craftsmanship of a German pellet, but these are great because of their weight. The hit with a thump! I mostly shoot these if hunting and the German ones for target practice. Sometimes it's a little difficult inserting them. Must be perfectly straight. After a good number of shots your finger will be sore from the amount of pressure it takes to get them in the chamber. I use these in my stoeger atac

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A nice well-made heavy pellet.

    Things I would have changed: A screw top lid.

    What others should know: These work really well in Korean made air rifles. They may be too big for some barrels though.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great pellet

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well formed, consistent skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Do not fit well in Benji M-Rod magazines. Single shot or only one pellet in the magazine is the best way to go. Due to the weight, be ready to adjust up more then a few clicks!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy pellet that works well in Korean airguns.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tins.

    What others should know: These pellets are larger bore & work well in the Korean airguns , but might be too large for other airguns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By matthew from USA on 2014-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Dime size groups with iron sights, seated unsupported, at 45 yards. (Sumatra 500)

    Things I would have changed: More, more more pellets. 125 goes so fast

    What others should know: buy 4 tins when you get one. PA makes you only pay for 3

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Steve from USA on 2014-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: price and pyramid air's service

    Things I would have changed: These pellets are not very uniform out of 4 tins of pellets I had four different weights none of them were as advertised on the tins.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: uniform great weight

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: wash these before you test these in your gun for accuracy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hefty pellet. Eun Jin has really improved their QC. Pellets are cleaner & better formed.

    Things I would have changed: Larger quantity tins.

    What others should know: Not only do these work well in the larger bore Korean rifles, but also steroided 342's & 392's. NOT for smaller bore .22's.

  • 123 ... 67 Next
Navigation