Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-15 12:05:04

Things I liked: I love 'em. Heavy, accurate and hard hitting.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid.

What others should know: Get some.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Generalgau from USA on 2010-04-15 15:10:53

Things I liked: The concept of a super heavy pellet at a reasonable price.

Things I would have changed: Make them fit RWS rifles or any other .22 caliber. I tried these in RWS models #'s 34,48, & 350. They were too big to fit the bore. What a dissapointment. I also tried to shoot them in my bother in laws' Gamo Whisper. No luck there either. I managed to fire only 1 pellet out of my Crosman NPSS. I mangled the pellet skirt, by forcing in the pellet in. I was acually afraid the pellet wouldn't fire because it would get stuck.

What others should know: I also tried these pellets in .20 caliber in my Beeman R9 same problem. Avoid these pellets! I bought some Predator Big Boys and these fit just great. I have also purchased JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Monsters and they also fit great and hit hard. Don't take the chance on these unless you have a very loose bore.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ricky from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I liked the overall design of the pellet. It was hard hitting with good penetration at 40 feet on 3/4 inch plywood. Using a Beeman Rs2 in .22cal

    Things I would have changed: The pellet was a very tight fit in my air rifle

    What others should know: Does not fit well in the beeman rs2 break barrel air rifle

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great groups on my (heavily modded) .22 m-rod. These puppies fly at 896 avg fps and land practically on top of each other. I wasn't expecting these to perform so well.

    Things I would have changed: More per tin, bigger tin, etc.

    What others should know: If you are getting at least 900 fps on heavier pellets(25+grn), these are worth a try. Sometimes they actually whistle as they fly, like those nerf darts the kids are shooting these days.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight and shape are great. I have 2nd generation .22 marauder and this crony for me at just over 800fps. Of course that is with a #10 hammer spring and everything turned up. But these pellets fly straight and hit hard. I still get 10 good shots before I need refill with air.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I can only get two at a time in my magazine so I purchased a single shot tray and use that instead for these pellets.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By brendon from USA on 2014-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight.

    Things I would have changed: The tin is kinda annoying opening sometimes. Better quality

    What others should know: These aren't the craftsmanship of a German pellet, but these are great because of their weight. The hit with a thump! I mostly shoot these if hunting and the German ones for target practice. Sometimes it's a little difficult inserting them. Must be perfectly straight. After a good number of shots your finger will be sore from the amount of pressure it takes to get them in the chamber. I use these in my stoeger atac

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A nice well-made heavy pellet.

    Things I would have changed: A screw top lid.

    What others should know: These work really well in Korean made air rifles. They may be too big for some barrels though.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great pellet

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well formed, consistent skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Do not fit well in Benji M-Rod magazines. Single shot or only one pellet in the magazine is the best way to go. Due to the weight, be ready to adjust up more then a few clicks!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy pellet that works well in Korean airguns.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tins.

    What others should know: These pellets are larger bore & work well in the Korean airguns , but might be too large for other airguns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By matthew from USA on 2014-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Dime size groups with iron sights, seated unsupported, at 45 yards. (Sumatra 500)

    Things I would have changed: More, more more pellets. 125 goes so fast

    What others should know: buy 4 tins when you get one. PA makes you only pay for 3

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Steve from USA on 2014-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: price and pyramid air's service

    Things I would have changed: These pellets are not very uniform out of 4 tins of pellets I had four different weights none of them were as advertised on the tins.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: uniform great weight

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: wash these before you test these in your gun for accuracy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hefty pellet. Eun Jin has really improved their QC. Pellets are cleaner & better formed.

    Things I would have changed: Larger quantity tins.

    What others should know: Not only do these work well in the larger bore Korean rifles, but also steroided 342's & 392's. NOT for smaller bore .22's.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform pellets and undamaged.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal and these pellets were very tight when loading into my gun. They were not very accurate, and didn't have very good penatration.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works pretty good from my Custom Benjamin PCP. Hits hard at 2400psi=800fps :) that's 40.35fpe Very accurate too I got a 3/8" group of 10 at 30 yards

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tin

    What others should know: These are heavy and need a powerful gun to get them moving and would not be a good choice for low powered guns

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice heavy pellet. Quality has improved since earlier reviews. These work well in the larger bore .22 Korean airguns.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tins & larger quantity tins.

    What others should know: Great for Korean airguns. These may not work in your smaller bore airguns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Juan from USA on 2014-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: everything, shoots darts with my pcp 1 over the other shot at 60 feet, awesome punch

    Things I would have changed: maybe a better tin, a 250 pellet version box

    What others should know: only for pcp, dont use it on break barrel cause it could damage the gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy pellet made for larger bore .22 rifles. Especially Korean Airguns.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tins.

    What others should know: These pellets are made to fit the larger bore .22 Korean airguns. But they also work well in some of the Benjamin pumpers. If they're too large for your rifle, don't blame the pellet. A little research before-hand goes a long way.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SpiceMan from USA on 2013-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very heavy, serious knock down power. The skirt is wide and fits tight. I personally believe this makes them more efficient.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They come with a light coat of an oil, I think its synthetic... Very nice. These are heavy, and don't do much on penetration, but impact force is something to be reckoned with!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dave from USA on 2013-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy weight pellet. Work well in Korean air rifles & some older Benjamin pumpers too.

    Things I would have changed: Better QC. Screw top tins.

    What others should know: Lots of lead shavings, so be prepare to do some housekeeping. Still a descent pellet though.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dave from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy weight, larger diameter that is suited for Korean air guns.

    Things I would have changed: Better quality control. Screw top tins. Larger quanities.

    What others should know: These are larger diameter pellets that work well in larger bore .22 rifles & they may not fit your rifle. Plan on washing these pellets as they tend to have a lot of lead shavings in the tins.

  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation