Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct reviews - page 1

Pre-order


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-01 07:13:13

Things I liked:Fat skirt, highest FPE available. Makes good use of high powered guns.Heavy and efficient,I would not use in CO2 or low powered springers
Things I would have changed:Make a 32g dome.
What others should know: Tight fitting skirt is .225 although the head is .22. Bad for .22 low powered guns, excellent for high power guns. Retains 850 fps & 45 fpe at 50 yards when shot exiting 1000 fps @ muzzle. That's efficient!
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By trever from USA on 2014-06-02 16:36:53

Things I liked:Cool design...
Things I would have changed:uniformity... every one seems to fit different... shoot different...
What others should know:Was so excited to get these and trying them out in a crosman nitro venom and a beeman rs2 gas ram both in .22. Gotta say totally disapointed. Maybe they would be good for hitting a rabbit in the head or shooting into watermellons but so far they lack any consistency in accuracy at 40ft and sadly worst pellet i have ever used when it comes to penetration. At 15 ft. not too bad for penetration, but at 40 ft you are lucky to hit your target and if you do, it just bounces off. We tried water bottles, cottonwood posts, and pop cans. By far I would say save your money and go with gamo hunting pointed, or the jsb monsters.
Sort by:
  • 1234 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2015-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:thay shhot the best from all my high powerd air guns
    What others should know:great for hunting pest
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2015-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Empirically I say that my Weirauch HW90 loves these! BAM! They hit HARD! Tim Cans and such noticeably jump more with these really long pointed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:They fit really tight and I have to push them hard and wiggle my finger tip to force them in. But they shoot very flat and hard in my HW90.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2015-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A big, heavy pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top tins. Larger quantities.
    What others should know:These are made for LARGER bore rifles, like the Korean airguns. DO NOT buy these for your springer & then be surprised that they don't fit. Read through reviews posted on PA before buying. This will save you time, money, aggravation & save you from posting an undeserving bad review on a pellet that wasn't meant for your springers in the first place.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dj from USA on 2014-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy hard hitting pellet that bucks the wind very well. Groups very well out of my condor out to the 100 yard mark.
    Things I would have changed:More in a tin. Would be nice to see them make a 40 gr version.
    What others should know:These are my favorite pellet for gophers! Very accurate and get the point across that i dont like critters digging holes all over my yard. They are very tight in the barrel.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top tin.
    What others should know:These work very well in Korean airguns. They may be too large for a lot of rifles. Length is 0.475"
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The thump these possess strikes fear in all things small....
    Things I would have changed:The tins need to have screw lids
    What others should know:These are really well made and most effective hunting round.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2014-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A big heavy pellet. Hits with authority.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top tins. Even though PA did their usual good job of packing, the EunJin tins seem to always open during shipping. Larger quantity tins.
    What others should know:This as a very large pellet weight & length wise. They're not going to fit in a lot of rifles because of their large diameter. They do however work very well in the Korean air rifles & I use them in my steroided Benjamin 342. They hit with a serious thump!
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By trever from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cool design...
    Things I would have changed:uniformity... every one seems to fit different... shoot different...
    What others should know:Was so excited to get these and trying them out in a crosman nitro venom and a beeman rs2 gas ram both in .22. Gotta say totally disapointed. Maybe they would be good for hitting a rabbit in the head or shooting into watermellons but so far they lack any consistency in accuracy at 40ft and sadly worst pellet i have ever used when it comes to penetration. At 15 ft. not too bad for penetration, but at 40 ft you are lucky to hit your target and if you do, it just bounces off. We tried water bottles, cottonwood posts, and pop cans. By far I would say save your money and go with gamo hunting pointed, or the jsb monsters.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy weight delivers a heavy punch for hunting
    Things I would have changed:Only thing I would change would be a larger container with more pellets
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets were uniform and undamaged.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal these pellets did not fit my gun very well. They were very tight in loading and made my gun sound totally different than other pellets. Not accurate in my Gamo. Poor penatration.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Randal from USA on 2014-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are shaped with rings around the front of the sharp point so that they have to be put exactly straight.
    Things I would have changed:No anything
    What others should know:These pellets are made so they have to go into the barrel exactly straight or the become wedged and then it won't move in or out till you straighten it out. When they are put into the barrel all the way they seem to fly in an arc because of the weight and they hit hard .
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Randal from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing They wouldn't fit in the barrel of my Umarex Octane -22 cal air gun
    Things I would have changed:Make them fit all .22s
    What others should know:Was afraid they would jam if forced into the barrel
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By john from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They seem impressive.
    Things I would have changed:Couldn't use them, they wouldn't fit the rifle I purchased them for.Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle.
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Dragon from Hong Kong on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's the hardest 22 pellet
    What others should know:Point head easy to jam the repeater rifle magazine
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kim from USA on 2013-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Long,heavy,hard hitting pellets.Work well in my RWS Diana model 52. Very accurate and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:probably too long and heavy for pump pneumatics like my Crosman 2289, barely able to load them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By LARRY from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are nice and shoot good out of my AR6. You will need a VERY powerful gun to handle these. My Marauder cant shoot them with everything cranked up.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2013-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:they are great I use them in a home made black powder 22 caliber rifle and they are close to a standard 22lr bullet in grain weight. Awesome hard hitting pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are some heavy duty pellets ! The performance and accuracy are good out of my Hatsan Dominator. They whack whatever I shoot with great energy.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control needs attention - I have bought both .177 and .22 pellets from EUN JIN and have noticed that sometimes you get a good tin and sometimes bad. Either they mostly fit or don't. Almost always shavings in the tin.
    What others should know:Despite the quality control issue, I really like these pellets. They are a good choice for a heavyweight pellet
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love the response I get from my friends when I open the tin. the visual affect of these pellets is only rivaled by the sure sound of contact!
    Things I would have changed:I would make them out of a gold alloy
    What others should know:devastating. absolutely devastating! oh and one more thing you should now about these things, not for use with junk air rifle's. you need some thing like my magnum XL or better or it no work. good day!
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy heavy pellet. In the more powerful airguns this pellet is a beast. It's hitting targets like a bowling ball. Squirrels,Crows,pigeons don't have a chance dead before they hit the ground.
    Things I would have changed:Tight fit. Not consistent on the size of the pellet. I will find 5 in a row that fit just right and go 20 that I have to shove in. Also they are not that accurate very hard hitting pellet but only when you hit your target. I actually stopped buying these and just stuck with the eunjin domed.
    What others should know:Try them out at least once.
  • 1234 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top