Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-01 07:13:13

    Things I liked:Fat skirt, highest FPE available. Makes good use of high powered guns.Heavy and efficient,I would not use in CO2 or low powered springers
    Things I would have changed:Make a 32g dome.
    What others should know: Tight fitting skirt is .225 although the head is .22. Bad for .22 low powered guns, excellent for high power guns. Retains 850 fps & 45 fpe at 50 yards when shot exiting 1000 fps @ muzzle. That's efficient!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By trever from USA on 2014-06-02 16:36:53

    Things I liked:Cool design...
    Things I would have changed:uniformity... every one seems to fit different... shoot different...
    What others should know:Was so excited to get these and trying them out in a crosman nitro venom and a beeman rs2 gas ram both in .22. Gotta say totally disapointed. Maybe they would be good for hitting a rabbit in the head or shooting into watermellons but so far they lack any consistency in accuracy at 40ft and sadly worst pellet i have ever used when it comes to penetration. At 15 ft. not too bad for penetration, but at 40 ft you are lucky to hit your target and if you do, it just bounces off. We tried water bottles, cottonwood posts, and pop cans. By far I would say save your money and go with gamo hunting pointed, or the jsb monsters.
    Sort by:
    • 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By trever from USA on 2014-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cool design...
      Things I would have changed:uniformity... every one seems to fit different... shoot different...
      What others should know:Was so excited to get these and trying them out in a crosman nitro venom and a beeman rs2 gas ram both in .22. Gotta say totally disapointed. Maybe they would be good for hitting a rabbit in the head or shooting into watermellons but so far they lack any consistency in accuracy at 40ft and sadly worst pellet i have ever used when it comes to penetration. At 15 ft. not too bad for penetration, but at 40 ft you are lucky to hit your target and if you do, it just bounces off. We tried water bottles, cottonwood posts, and pop cans. By far I would say save your money and go with gamo hunting pointed, or the jsb monsters.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy weight delivers a heavy punch for hunting
      Things I would have changed:Only thing I would change would be a larger container with more pellets
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Dusty from USA on 2014-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets were uniform and undamaged.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I shoot a Gamo Varmint Hunter in .22 cal these pellets did not fit my gun very well. They were very tight in loading and made my gun sound totally different than other pellets. Not accurate in my Gamo. Poor penatration.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Randal from USA on 2014-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are shaped with rings around the front of the sharp point so that they have to be put exactly straight.
      Things I would have changed:No anything
      What others should know:These pellets are made so they have to go into the barrel exactly straight or the become wedged and then it won't move in or out till you straighten it out. When they are put into the barrel all the way they seem to fly in an arc because of the weight and they hit hard .
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Randal from USA on 2014-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing They wouldn't fit in the barrel of my Umarex Octane -22 cal air gun
      Things I would have changed:Make them fit all .22s
      What others should know:Was afraid they would jam if forced into the barrel
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By john from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They seem impressive.
      Things I would have changed:Couldn't use them, they wouldn't fit the rifle I purchased them for.Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Dragon from Hong Kong on 2014-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's the hardest 22 pellet
      What others should know:Point head easy to jam the repeater rifle magazine
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kim from USA on 2013-12-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Long,heavy,hard hitting pellets.Work well in my RWS Diana model 52. Very accurate and consistent.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:probably too long and heavy for pump pneumatics like my Crosman 2289, barely able to load them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By LARRY from USA on 2013-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are nice and shoot good out of my AR6. You will need a VERY powerful gun to handle these. My Marauder cant shoot them with everything cranked up.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Tommy from USA on 2013-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:they are great I use them in a home made black powder 22 caliber rifle and they are close to a standard 22lr bullet in grain weight. Awesome hard hitting pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are some heavy duty pellets ! The performance and accuracy are good out of my Hatsan Dominator. They whack whatever I shoot with great energy.
      Things I would have changed:Quality control needs attention - I have bought both .177 and .22 pellets from EUN JIN and have noticed that sometimes you get a good tin and sometimes bad. Either they mostly fit or don't. Almost always shavings in the tin.
      What others should know:Despite the quality control issue, I really like these pellets. They are a good choice for a heavyweight pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I love the response I get from my friends when I open the tin. the visual affect of these pellets is only rivaled by the sure sound of contact!
      Things I would have changed:I would make them out of a gold alloy
      What others should know:devastating. absolutely devastating! oh and one more thing you should now about these things, not for use with junk air rifle's. you need some thing like my magnum XL or better or it no work. good day!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-06-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Heavy heavy pellet. In the more powerful airguns this pellet is a beast. It's hitting targets like a bowling ball. Squirrels,Crows,pigeons don't have a chance dead before they hit the ground.
      Things I would have changed:Tight fit. Not consistent on the size of the pellet. I will find 5 in a row that fit just right and go 20 that I have to shove in. Also they are not that accurate very hard hitting pellet but only when you hit your target. I actually stopped buying these and just stuck with the eunjin domed.
      What others should know:Try them out at least once.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate out of my Sumatra 2500R
      Things I would have changed:Make the pellet a little shorter.
      What others should know:Some of these will not feed in my Sumatra magazine because the length varies quite a bit, probably a QC issue at the factory.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2013-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Heavy hitter as far as 22 pellets go. Very near the power of a 22 short rim fire. Punched clean through my old 1/4" thick aluminum "back stop" Now that I have went from 9 grain .177 @ 550 fps to a 32 grain .22 @ 602 fps, i now need a better backstop!! )
      Things I would have changed:come out with a .223" version in a 31 grain dome head. The ones for sale here measure .225" and are a TIGHT fit!
      What others should know:I may be stupid for using these in a Nitro Piston rifle, but in my particular rifle that I just received 2 days ago from Pyramid Air (Crosman Nitro Venom .22) out of the wide variety of 22 pellets I have on hand, these are dang near 1 hole accurate in that particular rifle!! Hits like a "sledgehammer" as far as sub $200 pellet guns go!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By KEI from USA on 2013-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I shot this out of a Crosman 180 that's almost 50 years old and I felt the recoil from all 32.4 grs. Never had such a pellet in those days. Really cool. Not accurate. Tried it out of a Benjamin Nitro Piston at a piece of 1/4 inch alum. plate. Wow.
      Things I would have changed:Accuracy potential. Knockdown power is obvious, but first, I've got to hit the target, and not all of them will be an aluminum plate.
      What others should know:It's fun putting these huge slugs into the chamber and lobbing them at the target. I felt like a field gunner.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Shawn from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very heavy and uniform - 22's shoot at 450 FPS in my Stoeger X50
      Things I would have changed:I think they're fine for .22's that have larger bores but for my X50 it can take 30 seconds to load these things!!!
      What others should know:Just be sure you have a large bore 22 before getting...
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Dan from USA on 2012-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are heavy
      Things I would have changed:They should actually be .22
      What others should know:these things only fit in the barrel after wedging them so tight that they deform. THEN, they have so much trouble exiting that you lose over 100 fps on top of its loss due to weight. If a 22 barrel were designed to fit these, every other pellet would fall clean through. I want my money back, but I'm too lazy to fight over $7.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2012-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Absolutely nothing. I purchased these along with fourteen other pellet types to break in and test my new NP XL-1100. I am not so naive as to pretend to have fired enough rounds to evaluate the rifle or ammo, except in this extreme case. The case being that of the first teen rounds I tried, only two fit in the chamber and then only using more force than I really felt comfortable with. I was unable to load eight of the pellets with thumb pressure alone. In my opinion using more force than that is ill advised if not downright foolhardy. Accuracy and power become moot if you cannot safely load the darn thing.
      Things I would have changed:Make the pellets fit mainstream air guns, or at least have a warning about incompatibilities.
      What others should know:Preliminary testing (20 rounds each of 10 types) indicate this particular xl-1100 prefers pellets in the 16-22 grain range. You experiences may vary significantly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2012-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The 32gr Eun Jin is deadly accurate out of my Airforce Condor and hits like a hammer. Pumped up to max velocity, this 32 grainer shoots 1/2" at 25 yards! Just simply AWESOME!
      Things I would have changed:None! Don't fix it if it ain't broke.
      What others should know:When it shoots this good, stock up!
    • 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top