Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Freedom from USA on 2011-08-14 17:10:25

    Things I liked:Pyramyd is the only place to find these! They are great.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By Dale from USA on 2014-03-25 16:35:52

    Things I liked:N/A
    Things I would have changed:Quality Control - chipped and dented skirts, mismolded pellets, weights all over the place, mold marks - like a ten-year-olds first attempt at making lead soldiers.
    What others should know:VERY poor QC, I ordered 2 tins to try out and will be either returning one or melting them to use for molding. Tried in my ShinSung Infinity as well as my 201s, with the .35 JSB's off bags my Infinity and I group at .65 or under at 75yds,under an inch with RB's, these were literally missing the paper. At 30yds they were a 4-5" group off of bags - absolutely unacceptable.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By Dale from USA on 2014-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:N/A
      Things I would have changed:Quality Control - chipped and dented skirts, mismolded pellets, weights all over the place, mold marks - like a ten-year-olds first attempt at making lead soldiers.
      What others should know:VERY poor QC, I ordered 2 tins to try out and will be either returning one or melting them to use for molding. Tried in my ShinSung Infinity as well as my 201s, with the .35 JSB's off bags my Infinity and I group at .65 or under at 75yds,under an inch with RB's, these were literally missing the paper. At 30yds they were a 4-5" group off of bags - absolutely unacceptable.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By efrain from USA on 2013-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I use these in my .36 black powder revolver. I put them in backward. it's awesome, a huge soft hollow point going 1000fps.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I wish these guys would make the same thing in 45 and 50 cal
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy is great for the price. These pellets are a good compromise between the 67 gr. lead ball and the 95 gr. hollow point.
      Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. At least fifty.
      What others should know:Load carefully into chamber to avoid bending the skirt and you will be ok using this pellet
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Rodney from USA on 2012-04-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:30 yards shot at small Gatoraid bottle, No problem.
      Things I would have changed:I would try to make them perfect.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2012-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great with good accuracy in my smooth bored Crosman trapmaster along with a .005 patch.
      Things I would have changed:a 100 count tin would be nice
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By Will from USA on 2011-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:Better QC
      What others should know:I have 4 tins and just about every pellet has a bent skirt or deformed in someway. Shoots like 3.5 inch groups at 25 yards.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By jim from USA on 2011-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They came at a good price.
      Things I would have changed:I would have better quality control. A number of the pellet noses weren't completely formed and could hurt accuracy.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Freedom from USA on 2011-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pyramyd is the only place to find these! They are great.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By gustavo from Argentina on 2011-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is good.
      Things I would have changed:The quality control is poor.
      What others should know:THIS pellets are not 9mm, they are 9.2mm, so, if you use a 9mm LW barrel, they will NOT fit unless you make some undercalibration maneuver. Be careful with this detail.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By Ben from USA on 2011-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The pellet wt.
      Things I would have changed:Improve the quality control. These pellets were dirty with many deformed and bent pellet skirts.
      What others should know:I bought these pellets for use in my 9mm Sam Yang Recluse after shooting 25 rounds I gave up and put them up to use as a paper weight. The best 5-shot group I got was 9 inches at 25 yards. The worst was just over 12 inches. I get 2 inch groups using #000 buckshot pellets and their a lot cheaper.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By Alan from USA on 2011-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not much.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control! I ordered a bunch of these thinking they would be the best I could find for my Career 202 9MM...I found tons of little tags of lead on the skirts. The skirts are not uniform. The bands on the bullet portion are often filled with crud.
      What others should know:Most people have good experience with these in the Shinsung rifles...that was not my experience. They simply would NOT group well at all. The irregularities of the pellets could account for much of it. The best pellet, sold on this site, I found was the Air Venturi 80 grain round nose.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought a bunch of different types of ammo when I got my new gun... these were very hard hitting and fit well and were all pre lubed
      Things I would have changed:package was ok but lost a few rounds cause of bent skirts not a big deal but dose push the price up
      What others should know:these seem to work best over all in my gun tried round balls and other bullets and all did work but at the speeds 700 to 800 FPS these seem to work best over all
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By StephenJr from USA on 2009-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very thick skirts, and heavy, accuracy is decent at 30ft and not to mention cool looking
      Things I would have changed:The price 45 shots for 7 bucks? i bought 000 buckshot .360 and got more shots then these fit career ultra
      What others should know:few of the skirts were damaged and so were the domed area they really need to change the price or add more ammo (in my opinion). I gave it 4 because of the price/how many shots they give you
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-11-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work well in the Ultra 707. They are accurate & DO hit hard out of that gun.
      Things I would have changed:Like he said above, better packaging. I too find a number of pellets in each tin with damaged skirts.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By Doug from USA on 2008-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good ammo in the Career, requires shuttle adjustment from old size (71 grains). Holds six rounds in mag.
      Things I would have changed:Packaging, 3 reject pellets in first tin, and you only get 45. The skirts are now longer than before and seem to take a worse beating for it. I checked several other tins, same thing, seveal rejects each. Packaging from PA fine, the maker needs to come up with a better plan that throwing it in a can with 44 little hammers and shipping it across the Pacific. There's not even any foam pad , the pellets are quite loose and rattle when shaken.
      What others should know:OOO buckshot seems to shoot very well also, although you really should modify the throat so the action doesn't have to engrave the balls (they are harder than the pellets). A friend has done this to his gun (at the expense of the warrantee of course) with good success. I think I'll stick with the factory pellets for the time being (for sure until the case I have are shot up)
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By phil from USA on 2007-09-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use in my rada co2 pistol
      Things I would have changed:the size of this pellet seems a little small- i am still looking for the perfect round for this gun
      What others should know:i have also used 00 buck shot that works well with the rada pistol
    Over
    ammo packs sold