Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By buddy from USA on 2012-03-03 06:37:53

    Things I liked:EVERYTHING !!!
    Things I would have changed: defiantly A lot bigger tin for the cost
    What others should know:not for close rang hard targets , these will bounce back . Good for hunting not so much for back yard play , cost to much !
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2012-08-19 16:26:52

    Things I liked:Very clean a uniform and shoot well out of my Benjamin Marauder Pistol
    Things I would have changed:Need to be cheaper Cost way to mush!
    What others should know:Gamo PBA Bullet do not live up to the clam of deeper penetration ! I Put them up against a similar shape and wt. lead pellet the (Crosman premier doom pellet). They where all shot from 30 yd. The Crosman whet deeper into the soap block . And then whet through the same number of 3/16” plywood panels. And thats where a harder pellet should of won but didn't. What’s up with that? Maybe that’s way there’s a picture of a wade cutter lead pellet. Comparing apples to oranges
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gamo bullet in.22 cal. is a solid hard hitting pellet that penetrates better than any other pellet I have. After shooting about ten different pellets into a hard back book they all deformed to the point of total deformation and the gamo bullet had little to none. and for that reason the gamo went through more pages. If you need a deep penetrating pellet the gamo bullet is great.
      Things I would have changed:They are a bit pricey but still get the job done.
      What others should know:The pellet is extremely hard so it might be a bit hard to seat them in your gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:For a lead free pellet these shot well out of most of my guns. I love how hard these are as that aids in less being deforming from shipping.
      Things I would have changed:Quality Control. Gamo still isnt there yet. Improvement is seen but not on par just yet.
      What others should know:Great against hard headed pest like squirrels and not nasty fingers after a days worth of shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Luis from USA on 2012-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accurate flat trajectory, incredible impact energy for a pellet. I put 3 PBA bullets through 1.43mm of double plated rolled steel (computer case) at 10 yds, and they still penetrated a good portion of my backstop. I have yet to use them on game, but the season opens up in 7 hours. :)
      Things I would have changed:The price. Sure, you get what you pay for, but ?$15 for 100 pellets is steep.
      What others should know:These pellets most definitely live up to the "terminal performance" claims. Buy them, use them.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2012-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very clean a uniform and shoot well out of my Benjamin Marauder Pistol
      Things I would have changed:Need to be cheaper Cost way to mush!
      What others should know:Gamo PBA Bullet do not live up to the clam of deeper penetration ! I Put them up against a similar shape and wt. lead pellet the (Crosman premier doom pellet). They where all shot from 30 yd. The Crosman whet deeper into the soap block . And then whet through the same number of 3/16” plywood panels. And thats where a harder pellet should of won but didn't. What’s up with that? Maybe that’s way there’s a picture of a wade cutter lead pellet. Comparing apples to oranges
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.254 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing
      Things I would have changed:In the advertisement of this product let people know there is a possiblility of damage to the bore of your Air Rifle
      What others should know:There is a possiblity of damage to your Air Rifle!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By buddy from USA on 2012-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:EVERYTHING !!!
      Things I would have changed: defiantly A lot bigger tin for the cost
      What others should know:not for close rang hard targets , these will bounce back . Good for hunting not so much for back yard play , cost to much !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By GREG from USA on 2011-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I was impressed with the .22 pellets I got.They are flawless,smooth and no imperfections what so ever.The casting seam is very small and on alot of the pellets they are actually smooth,no seam at all.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING YET...PYRAMID WAS GREAT,I'M GOING TO USE THEM FOR NEXT PURCHASE.
      What others should know:Some ppl don't like the price or not getting 1" groups @ 50 yds.The lighter the load the less accurate it is.most ppl buy these for the higher velocity and deeper penetration.Great for coons,coyote and hogs...ALSO THE TINS HAS A SCEW ON LID,THE ONLY COMPANY DOING THIS RIGHT NOW...I DONT MIND PAYING A LITTLE EXTRA FOR ALL THIS *****
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I LIKE THAT THIS AMMO PERFORMED WELL IN SEVERAL OF MY .22CAL RIFLES. VERY GOOD ACCURACY.
      Things I would have changed:ADD MORE PELLETS TO THE TIN FOR THE SAME PRICE.
      What others should know:THIS PELLET IS ACCURATE AND I RECOMMEND THIS PELLET. THE NEXT TIME YOU PURCHASE SOME AMMO CONSIDER THIS AMMO ON YOUR SHOPPING LIST.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2011-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lead free, so I guess it's technically legal in Condor zones in CA. Not that pellets are regulated like that or anyone would really check. It's nice to have options though.
      Things I would have changed:There was something about this pellet that my Crosman 2250 did not like--accuracy was poor. These are terribly expensive as well--cost about as much as 9mm Parabellum ammo, round for round. It's not like this stuff is made of gold or something, what gives?
      What others should know:Save your money and buy lead.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jayme from USA on 2011-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are very uniform, very nice, very fast, and very strong. They penetrate better than gamo's armor line, and they shoot faster due to the lighter weight.
      Things I would have changed:The price. 16 Dollars for 100 pellets is expensive.
      What others should know:Buy them! Seriously, if you have a .22 cal air rifle, you need to purchase these and try them out.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By james from USA on 2011-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very consistent size and shape and great down range smack my benjamin trail loves them. solid copper its a bullet no doubt about it.
      Things I would have changed:more per tin would be nice and the price is a little steep too.
      What others should know:i know there kinda pricy but man they hit hard 3/4 plywood is no match at 30 yds. and the accuracy is great in my trail ill buy them again for sure.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top