Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2010-12-17 16:58:27

    Things I liked:LOOK WELL, HIGHLY ACCURATE IN my walther falon hunter .22 cal , i get .26" groups at 37 yards!!!!! and about 1190 fps! nearly 30 ft/pds energy!! i highly recommend trying these pellets and love the walther falcon hunter. i recently purchased it in .22 cal , have taken 2 gray fox, 1 coyote at 41 yards using the walther and this ammo, i took a heart shot and it totally penetrated its heart at 40 yards!!!!!!!!! woorking on some videos!! stay tuned:)
    Things I would have changed:nothing, well maybe better quality controll, but just sort them and remove just a few bad skirt pellets and the rest are highly accurate.....
    What others should know:buy these and if you havent purchased the walther falcon hunter? do so now!! available here at pyramydair..
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Customer from USA on 2011-10-24 11:42:02

    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Pellets for some reason fits lose in barrel not got for shooting wasted my money not like the ones that came with gun bone collector 22 cal
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets never jam and work really well. My Gamo P-25 REALLY prefers these.
      Things I would have changed:I'd cut the price in half.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the obvious increase in velocity and they're pretty accurate.
      Things I would have changed:I would say nothing.
      What others should know:They're good pellets, however they are very expensive but you are buying a precious metal so i believe 5 stars for "value for money" is very fair. They're fun pellets, i would say try them or the Raptors, just to see what they're like and they are fairly accurate out of my gun. My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I don't know what every talking about, they performed well with my Crossman Pistol. The went wide sometimes, but it's because I probably have I arm. I need to get someone to loan me an arm to really test it.
      Things I would have changed:A little expensive
      What others should know:I wish there were more in the box.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing
      Things I would have changed:Pellets for some reason fits lose in barrel not got for shooting wasted my money not like the ones that came with gun bone collector 22 cal
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Roland from USA on 2011-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice hi powered pellet
      Things I would have changed:nothing its flawless
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Gordon from USA on 2011-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are uniform pellets
      Things I would have changed:Too light for my spring rifle.
      What others should know:Wild groups, very inaccurate in my RWS and Weirauch spring rifles
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Stable ammo, no problem to get a good group at 30 yards. Kind of stable up to 100 yards, penetrate at 90 yards a half inch pine board. Looks cool, good shape, quality ammo.
      Things I would have changed:The price, the price, the price.
      What others should know:Very high cost and other ammo will come close or outperform this ammo. With my Benjamin not so special that I would buy it again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:LOOK WELL, HIGHLY ACCURATE IN my walther falon hunter .22 cal , i get .26" groups at 37 yards!!!!! and about 1190 fps! nearly 30 ft/pds energy!! i highly recommend trying these pellets and love the walther falcon hunter. i recently purchased it in .22 cal , have taken 2 gray fox, 1 coyote at 41 yards using the walther and this ammo, i took a heart shot and it totally penetrated its heart at 40 yards!!!!!!!!! woorking on some videos!! stay tuned:)
      Things I would have changed:nothing, well maybe better quality controll, but just sort them and remove just a few bad skirt pellets and the rest are highly accurate.....
      What others should know:buy these and if you havent purchased the walther falcon hunter? do so now!! available here at pyramydair..
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nick from USA on 2010-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate and good penetration with Remington NPSS. Only tested up to 25yds.
      Things I would have changed:Price.
      What others should know:I got comparable penetration with the Gamo Rocket Ballistic Tip.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2010-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets are perfectly clean and uniformed. Pellet comes out of the gun with amazing speed. Accuracy is fair as they tumble through the air. Almost never a clean hole in the target. Groupings are good out to about 25 yards, gets far past that range. I have the Crosman Nitro. Definitely fun to shoot and see the depth of impact.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Pellet probably wouldn't tumble out of a lower power gun. These are coming out at aleast 1000 - 1100 fps of my gun. To much speed causes the tumble.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top