Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By chad from USA on 2011-04-15 09:38:59

    Things I liked:All in all pretty good in the Benji NP a little oversized but fit OK harder than I'm used to but hit hard good value
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Look kinda cheap but they work surprisingly well
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12 15:10:13

    Things I liked:The other cans are okay except for the HUNTER. I was really disappointed especially with the hunter. It appears like it was not quality controlled. The pellets still has flash in it. There's quiet a few bent ones. The shapes are so irregular, because it was bent.
    Things I would have changed:Better QC (Quality control). Check the injection molding machines. Or however these pellets are manufactured.
    What others should know:Don't use it in your magazines. Fine for break barrels and other single shot single load, but not repeaters.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2014-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:You get a lot of pellets for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Uniformity, these aren't the most accurate pellets on the market.
      What others should know:Good value for plinking at cans, etc. Not uniform enough for target work.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By GH from USA on 2014-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The pack came with four different types of pellets to see which pellets did the best in your gun. Master points got amazing groups with 11 shots all touching
      Things I would have changed:Quality control for sure. The magnum,and hunter did not seat good and some of the master points did not fit. Only the master points shot good in gamo bone collector
      What others should know:Not the best but good for the price. Buy if you want to see which pellets shot the best in your gun
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Billy from USA on 2014-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pretty design and good variety of Gamo pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Make another set with a different variety of Gamo pellets.
      What others should know:Tried these in my Gamo Big Cat and had very poor results in accuracy, the best where the Hunters but still didn't come close to the accuracy of the Crosman Premieres (which are not that great in my rifle).
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Keith Watson from USA on 2013-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fairly decent quality. Pricing is more than fair for the amount of pellets you receive.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control. A lot of the skirts were bent when I took them out of the tins and the grain weight varied a lot between pellets in each tin.
      What others should know:None of these pellets performed well in my Diana RWS Feuerkraft pro (350 magnum).
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great assortment for the mighty dollar.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:If you own a pistol and a rifle this pack is great for both models.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The other cans are okay except for the HUNTER. I was really disappointed especially with the hunter. It appears like it was not quality controlled. The pellets still has flash in it. There's quiet a few bent ones. The shapes are so irregular, because it was bent.
      Things I would have changed:Better QC (Quality control). Check the injection molding machines. Or however these pellets are manufactured.
      What others should know:Don't use it in your magazines. Fine for break barrels and other single shot single load, but not repeaters.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jose from USA on 2013-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A good selection of pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I just like the hunter and the magnum
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By william from USA on 2013-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent value, a good selection of pellets at a reasonable price.
      Things I would have changed:Main diffference among the selection is the shape, for a real diversity, should have pellets in different weights
      What others should know:Not the most accurate, neither is it horrible. For the money you paid, its a great value. Even at its worst, they can still deliver better accuracy that what I can shoot free hand. Want a hole in your target paper, experiment with your gun, and be prepared to pay more, lots more.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value for the volume of pellets. The TS22 and Masterpoints are not bad.
      Things I would have changed:-Clean pellets and better quality control. -Make the Hunters and Masterpoints a bit smaller in diameter. They pinch and have terrible accuracy.
      What others should know:-Hunters and Magnums are a bit wide and pinch in my Benjiman 392 and Crosman Backpacker. Bad accuracy. -All of them are very dirty and have issues with quality and consistency.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Eric from USA on 2012-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the amount of pellets and accuracy in my rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Make them CLEANER they are dirty pellets some kind of factory lube on them then some have mold peieces not cut and even.make the lead softer
      What others should know:The beeman 1073 likes these the pointed and magnum penetrate a board atleast 1/4 of an inch the huntersand the TS-22 dont penetrate hard surfaces as well carefull these thing richocet hit the lip on a can at the wrong angle watch out! but I can hit a pop can at 50 yards with all of these pointed seem the best with these.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By David from USA on 2012-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best value to try all 4 pellets is in this pack.
      Things I would have changed:Replace a pointed style with the wad cutter and add the round ball and make it a five pack. That would appeal to a larger group of shooters,IMHO.
      What others should know:The TS-22 are made a lot better than the rest of the pack. Gamo has changed manufacturing again and the basic pellets all weight the same. If you buy them by the tin,they not be the same as the sample pack. All in all. Not a bad deal. I have co2 guns that like these.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2011-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:quality control, clean the pellets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By chad from USA on 2011-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:All in all pretty good in the Benji NP a little oversized but fit OK harder than I'm used to but hit hard good value
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Look kinda cheap but they work surprisingly well
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top