Date: 26/3/2017 17:36
0

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 19.91 Grains, Domed, 200ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By chad from USA on 2011-03-15 09:12:44

Things I liked: Everything very accurate in my xl uniform clean and hits like a powerhouse

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Very well made you won't be dissapointed

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Tracy from USA on 2014-12-30 16:19:37

Things I liked: My Hatsan AT44 Long QE wouldn't hold a group with these at 30 yards. I had a hard time getting them to stay on an 8.5x11" sheet of paper. I thought these might be a little too light for a high-powered magnum PCP like the Hatsan, but I didn't expect them to perform that badly

Things I would have changed: They're nice-looking pellets, but if they don't shoot straight nothing else matters.

What others should know: If you have a Hatsan PCP you might want to avoid these. I think they're better-suited for lower-powered .25 springers.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2016-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Oh my god accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: More weight if they could group the same for more down range energy.

    What others should know: These out shot jsb kings, benji domes, barracuda hunter extreme, barracudas, and polymags in my hatsan 135 vortex by a mile.There is no comparison if you own a 135 dont buy anything but this. These are the same as hatsan vortex pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rony from USA on 2016-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shot this pellet with my Hatsan 125TH excellent grouping at 20 to 25 yards with open sights. I get 750fps with the Benjamin 28g so I'm figuring that with this pellet speed has to be close to 800fps - that a big punch in .25 territory. Bought that pellets from Pyramyd.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, maybe a 500 count tin at an appealing price.

    What others should know: I also shot this pellet with my Ruger mag , I've had this gun for years and it's been a headache of a gun , too sensitive,pellet fussy and just a plain junk of a gun . To my greatest surprise these HN 19.91g pellets brought it back from the dead. I'm shooting with the gun open sights and it's hitting 2x2 targets a 20 to 25 yards with hardly much aiming. One may think that's not a big deal ,but with a hard hitting.25 cal springer this makes the perfect hunter, lots of power and knock down capacity. A plus for the Ruger is that it's a lighter gun tha the Hatsan 125 - BTW I'm 68 and don't wear glasses. Comes in real handy for hunting big free range roosters.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Harry from USA on 2016-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are one of my top three in my Benjamin Nitro Piston 25 cal. Out to 40 yards they hold a respectable 1 inch group over and over again.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Their shoot just the way they are designed.

    What others should know: Out past 50 yards they are pretty much usless as they spread considerable. At 100 yards they open up to 8-10 inch groups which doesn't I guess really matter because the retained energy at that distance is so low. Anyway at whatever distance it is all about tight group accuracy!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joe from USA on 2016-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What's not to like

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I'm pushing these @ 1075 fps avg. from my unrestricted (Talon Tunes QCTH) TalonSS-Dor. Haven't tested accuracy at distance yet, but I can, and intend to slow them down a bit with one of the QCTH restrictors.for accuracy and shot count.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By garrett from USA on 2016-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellets are extremely accurate and consistent. Many other pellets I've purchased theirs been a couple defected pellets that couldn't be shot through the gun. Quality control is excellent. Packaging of the tins is always done very well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you're shooting a high powered break barrel, these definitely are the pellets of choice.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Darrin from USA on 2016-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: TT smallest choke @3400 PSI down to 2200 PSI I got 100 shots @995FPS how can that be beat for target Duty

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Buford from USA on 2016-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard hitting pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Excellent purchase.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I'm very happy with these pellets there fast and accurate the hitting force is of course less but thats the tradeoff

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Of course you will have to resight you gun they're probably just a little higher than the higher grain pellets

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By StridinSpider from USA on 2016-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just awesome fit and accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing maybe able to buy larger tins.

    What others should know: I use these in my Hatsan Vortex 125 Sniper. Very accurate and fit super well, easy to load.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephanie from USA on 2016-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: outstanding pellets, extremely accurate and amazing sounds when it smacks its target.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2016-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great form

    Things I would have changed: I'd like to see these in 13.18

    What others should know: these are really great pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By R. from USA on 2016-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Reasonable cost, clean and just the right weight for under 50 yards. Accurate, no flyers.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Using FX500 at power level 2. Cycles nicely. Just about matches specs at 750 fps/high 20s fpe.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Christophe from USA on 2016-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: As with the newer generation of Hatsan magnum break barrels, these pellets do equally well with the Walther Falcon Hunter brand of rifle. I am hitting apples at over forty yards, open sights, and with decent terminal energy. I have had a lot of success using these pellets, with their higher velocity and flatter trajectory. Clean and very consistent in weight and shape.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a larger offering, like 350 count?

    What others should know: Your Hatsan break barrels, and probably most other brands and makes, will love being feed these pellets.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice round head clean,Smooth. Good for the price. Good weight.

    Things I would have changed: Skirts bent on one side. Some what accurate at 65 yards within a 4-5 inch circle. More quality control. Some fell through my Pellet Inspector Skirts to small. Could be good as JSB KING with improvements !! Would like to see in a 24-25 Gr !!

    What others should know: These are OK Pellets probably for 50 yards or less no more.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Skeeter from USA on 2015-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Overall shape and light weight.

    Things I would have changed: Larger amount then 200.

    What others should know: I use these out of my 24" RL .257 condor barrel. It acheives around 1009 fps, and is very accurate out to 40 yards.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By James from USA on 2015-09-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate for my Hatsan 125TH .25 cal.

    Things I would have changed: Each pellet, because of slight differences in shape/size, go in rifle differently. Some tight, some loose, some do not fit. Does not seem to matter as far as accuracy goes. About as good as JSB's.

    What others should know: Size/shape not as consistent as JSB's

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arnold from USA on 2015-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These .25 cal pellets are some of the very best I have ever used. They are uniform in shape and they shed very little lead dust during handling.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: A great mid-weight pellet for your .25 cal air rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: There's no mold, flashing on these pellets just pure led that's nicely done. I like the fact that they fit snug in my Sniper 125.

    Things I would have changed: Of course same Old song more pellets please!!!!!!!!

    What others should know: These fly fast and hit hard from my Mod 125 Sniper, excellent flight characteristics perfect for long range but the JSB's are to just a tad bit heavier.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very uniform pellets and very clean. shot from my Mod 125 Sniper is like shooting a .177 cal. with a 7.9 grain,,, in other words you get a flatter trajectory and still get good muzzle energy as well as distance. they really fly fast and accurate I gotta order more.

    Things I would have changed: absolutely nothing.

    What others should know: Very accurate at least in my gun they reach over 50 yards and capable of doing damage,, I wouldn't shoot any pellet higher than 27 grain because I really like the distance they cover in the Mod 125 Sniper.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very uniform no deformity's or flashing in the can I received I also like the clean shiny coat that's on them. They're light enough to give that flat trajectory out to 80 yards than most others. My Mod 125 Sniper loves them .\\

    Things I would have changed: Great pellet no need for change.

    What others should know: My Mod 125 Sniper .25 chronographed these at high of 821 and average of 802 fps, most of all they maintain they're energy down range. Get them you won't be sorry.

  • 1234 Next
Navigation