H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By chazz from USA on 2011-05-08 20:48:31

Things I liked: No deformations and groups were .347 60 yards with my .25 mrod 3.5 ccv , hammer spring full power , hammer stroke 8 out from full 947hi 903lw for 25 power shoots 3200 down to 2400 best pellet for this shoot count.....I like the nockdown power 38 ftlbs take out any fur critter out 70 yards not that loopy with fts 20.6 grans

Things I would have changed: More per tin

What others should know: great in my marauder

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Tracy from USA on 2014-12-30 17:19:37

Things I liked: My Hatsan AT44 Long QE wouldn't hold a group with these at 30 yards. I had a hard time getting them to stay on an 8.5x11" sheet of paper. I thought these might be a little too light for a high-powered magnum PCP like the Hatsan, but I didn't expect them to perform that badly

Things I would have changed: They're nice-looking pellets, but if they don't shoot straight nothing else matters.

What others should know: If you have a Hatsan PCP you might want to avoid these. I think they're better-suited for lower-powered .25 springers.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arnold from USA on 2015-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These .25 cal pellets are some of the very best I have ever used. They are uniform in shape and they shed very little lead dust during handling.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: A great mid-weight pellet for your .25 cal air rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: There's no mold, flashing on these pellets just pure led that's nicely done. I like the fact that they fit snug in my Sniper 125.

    Things I would have changed: Of course same Old song more pellets please!!!!!!!!

    What others should know: These fly fast and hit hard from my Mod 125 Sniper, excellent flight characteristics perfect for long range but the JSB's are to just a tad bit heavier.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very uniform pellets and very clean. shot from my Mod 125 Sniper is like shooting a .177 cal. with a 7.9 grain,,, in other words you get a flatter trajectory and still get good muzzle energy as well as distance. they really fly fast and accurate I gotta order more.

    Things I would have changed: absolutely nothing.

    What others should know: Very accurate at least in my gun they reach over 50 yards and capable of doing damage,, I wouldn't shoot any pellet higher than 27 grain because I really like the distance they cover in the Mod 125 Sniper.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very uniform no deformity's or flashing in the can I received I also like the clean shiny coat that's on them. They're light enough to give that flat trajectory out to 80 yards than most others. My Mod 125 Sniper loves them .\\

    Things I would have changed: Great pellet no need for change.

    What others should know: My Mod 125 Sniper .25 chronographed these at high of 821 and average of 802 fps, most of all they maintain they're energy down range. Get them you won't be sorry.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2015-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Yet another H&N hitter. This is an all gun pellet.

    Things I would have changed: 350 tin

    What others should know: one of the best pellets you can buy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gene Barrels from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very nice hard hitting pellets!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: they fit tight in the breach & these will fly higher than heavy's?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By christopher from USA on 2015-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency. Ive been through many tins and they have never varied.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe greater volume, but other than that, nothing.

    What others should know: I shoot these both from Hatsan 125th and mod95. Its light enough for a non magnum springer in the 95 to shoot well at closer ranges and in the magnum it provides a flatter trajectory at greater distances than the heavier. Good accuracy in both.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2015-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very uniform and clean

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these are not as accurate out of a marauder as the JBS pellets. I believe with the right barrel twist they would be excellent. OR possibly slowing them down in the 600 fps range. right now im just offhand plinking with them @ 10-20 meters at about 830fps. they are 10-11% faster out of the barrel. I just wish they were more accurate out of the Benjamin. Would probably be excellent out of a springer.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tracy from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Hatsan AT44 Long QE wouldn't hold a group with these at 30 yards. I had a hard time getting them to stay on an 8.5x11" sheet of paper. I thought these might be a little too light for a high-powered magnum PCP like the Hatsan, but I didn't expect them to perform that badly

    Things I would have changed: They're nice-looking pellets, but if they don't shoot straight nothing else matters.

    What others should know: If you have a Hatsan PCP you might want to avoid these. I think they're better-suited for lower-powered .25 springers.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2014-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great shape, a little on the tight side though. Accuracy is decent.

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy could be better for the price...... these weren't bad, but still far from excellent in my Hatsan 135 Vortex. 1 inch grouping isn't bad at 25 yards, but still...... these were seriously outperformed by JSB and Air Arms. Even the Barracuda Hunter pellets were a little better at groupings, and those didn't even fit so tight.

    What others should know: Definitely worth trying out if your air rifle likes bigger pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By SAM from USA on 2014-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Screw on lid!!!! Good quality pellet, good weight for my slower FPS Hatsan 95 Vortex.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Perform well out of my Hatsan 95 Vortex in .25 caliber. Low weight but still have a lot of energy on target.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, 1.5inch groups at 50yards on average best group was 3/4 Inch@50yards

    Things I would have changed: Better quality control About 25% fliers.

    What others should know: They do shoot the best out of my Hatsan model 135

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellets, shot very well in my Benjamin XL 725. They shoot more accurate then the Benjamin/Crosman pellets recommended.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These are very similar to the Beeman FTS pellets, both great pellets in my guns!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2014-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet for plinking!

    Things I would have changed: Add 6-7 grains

    What others should know: Similar to a Diablo

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2014-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are a great alternative to JBS Diablo when they are out of stock. I even like these better. They fly faster, but not only that, they mushroom better. Almost always the outhole will be bigger then entry hole.

    Things I would have changed: Offer a 500 can!!

    What others should know: The can has a screw on lid. These pellets do have a little nipple on the dome. They are accurate!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 20.06 gr

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Buy more then you need.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I'm still trying to find "THE" pellet for my Condor SS. So far I am pleased with these and JSB's. Warmer weather is around the corner and I will give a better review. But, so far so good.

    Things I would have changed: Could all the pellet manufactures PLEASE make tins with screw on lids. I'm sure it's not just me.

    What others should know: PA makes it easy to try lots of different pellets with their buy 3 get 1 free!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timmy from USA on 2014-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the lighter gr. pellet for small game. They fly good from my 25 cal. Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: May be a little more pellets for the buck would be nice

    What others should know: I have shot these pellets out to 40 yards, very happy. Don't know about about the long range yet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By chris from USA on 2014-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are good at 100 yds. shuts on the crony with the Hatson 100C 673.2 FPS

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good Pellet for the 100 C Hatsan .25 cal

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By carl from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets shoot great out of my Hatsan 1000s. Noticeably faster than 25 gr pellets. Also very accurate with no fliers.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Mine came as 19.3 gr. which is fine with me.

  • 123 Next
Navigation