H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (13 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(13 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steve from USA on 2011-03-28 10:12:40

Things I liked:Consistent groups from Styer LP10, Benelli Kite was average.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Tommy from USA on 2015-05-30 18:33:41

Things I liked:Consistent weight of pellets every time. Very accurate
Things I would have changed:lower price----probably won't happen
What others should know:These pellets are the best
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2015-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent weight of pellets every time. Very accurate
    Things I would have changed:lower price----probably won't happen
    What others should know:These pellets are the best
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Karl from USA on 2015-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet for a IZH 46M pistol and for a Crosman Challenger 2009. Very accurate in both and probably the best I've shot in the Challenger. Clean, and very few if any in the tins have been deformed.
    Things I would have changed:Just wish they were a little bit less expensive.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2015-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are excellent. One ragged hole at 10m every time. You'll never have to worry about culling your pellets again. No sizing, washing, lubing, or weighing is required. Just shoot.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if they were packaged like the RWS R10's...
    What others should know:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By EJ from USA on 2014-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My little experience tells me these pellets are more than I can justify. A fine product beyond my capability.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far I've only been able to shoot this pellet at 30 ft. but on a pistol rest I have been getting consistent one hole groups with my new Crosman 2300S. Very accurate pellet/2300S combination !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I am still trying different pellets for the intended pistol I bought these for, but so far I have not had a single "flyer" after about a hundred shots. That sure says a lot to me anyway!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots as stated, use for matches and practice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My "go to" pellet for top accuracy in my 2300 and custom 1377. Groups of .15~.18 ctc are common at 10M.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing but the price!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Loren from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great wadcutter pellet. Consistent and accurate shooting out of my Beeman P1. My go to pellet for pistol target shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Worth the price.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made pellets. They are very clean. haven't shot enough to comment on accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing so far....maybe make them cost less??
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent and accurate out of my Air Arms Alfa Proj pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would use these for serious competitions/matches. I would not use them for everyday practice. You can get better value on other lower priced brands for daily practice.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Craig from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean. Nicely formed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They clearly work great for some people's guns, just not mine in my opinion. They are worth a try.
    What others should know:The only airgun I own is a Daisy 880 Powerline. According to my CED M2 Chronograph they average 615 fps at 10 pumps. 10 shot groups from an honest 15 yards were consistently under 1". Most commonly 1/2" - 5/8". My best 10 shot group measured 5/16" bullet center to bullet center. I really only bought these to test for fun from my gun. Even though these were supposedly 4.50mm pellets, I feel the velocity was a bit low compared to other pellets I tested. For example, the H&N Field Target (8.49gr) still managed an honest 600 fps, while the H&N Baracuda Green (6.48gr) cruised along at an honest 660 fps. Otherwise, far from my first choice for my gun, but still a good pellet overall.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Consistent groups from Styer LP10, Benelli Kite was average.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

       By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very high quality pellets with consistency in each pellet. Delivers great accuracy every time!
    Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing!
    What others should know:Buy 3, get the 4th one free! It does not get better than that!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top