Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (10 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (10 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2011-03-28 10:12:40

    Things I liked:Consistent groups from Styer LP10, Benelli Kite was average.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By EJ from USA on 2014-06-16 10:47:45

    Things I liked:My little experience tells me these pellets are more than I can justify. A fine product beyond my capability.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By EJ from USA on 2014-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My little experience tells me these pellets are more than I can justify. A fine product beyond my capability.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far I've only been able to shoot this pellet at 30 ft. but on a pistol rest I have been getting consistent one hole groups with my new Crosman 2300S. Very accurate pellet/2300S combination !
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I am still trying different pellets for the intended pistol I bought these for, but so far I have not had a single "flyer" after about a hundred shots. That sure says a lot to me anyway!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots as stated, use for matches and practice.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Andy from USA on 2014-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My "go to" pellet for top accuracy in my 2300 and custom 1377. Groups of .15~.18 ctc are common at 10M.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing but the price!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Loren from USA on 2013-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great wadcutter pellet. Consistent and accurate shooting out of my Beeman P1. My go to pellet for pistol target shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Worth the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very well made pellets. They are very clean. haven't shot enough to comment on accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:nothing so far....maybe make them cost less??
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent and accurate out of my Air Arms Alfa Proj pistol.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I would use these for serious competitions/matches. I would not use them for everyday practice. You can get better value on other lower priced brands for daily practice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Craig from USA on 2011-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very clean. Nicely formed.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They clearly work great for some people's guns, just not mine in my opinion. They are worth a try.
      What others should know:The only airgun I own is a Daisy 880 Powerline. According to my CED M2 Chronograph they average 615 fps at 10 pumps. 10 shot groups from an honest 15 yards were consistently under 1". Most commonly 1/2" - 5/8". My best 10 shot group measured 5/16" bullet center to bullet center. I really only bought these to test for fun from my gun. Even though these were supposedly 4.50mm pellets, I feel the velocity was a bit low compared to other pellets I tested. For example, the H&N Field Target (8.49gr) still managed an honest 600 fps, while the H&N Baracuda Green (6.48gr) cruised along at an honest 660 fps. Otherwise, far from my first choice for my gun, but still a good pellet overall.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2011-03-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Consistent groups from Styer LP10, Benelli Kite was average.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very high quality pellets with consistency in each pellet. Delivers great accuracy every time!
      Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing!
      What others should know:Buy 3, get the 4th one free! It does not get better than that!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top