Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2010-09-19 09:48:12

    Things I liked:These pellets are extreamley consistent in size, shape and weight. They are the most accurate pellets I have shot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you are shooting in airgun competition, these are the pellets you should be shooting.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2011-06-26 17:45:37

    Things I liked:OK groups at twenty five yards, using my TX200 (825 fps) and My IZH46M (425fps). The Air Arms 10.3 grains pellets shot better in both guns.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy at 10m, =500fps is only limited to shooters skill level.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This pellet removes any shooter excuse for not shooting perfect scores.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2012-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistency of the pellets, size, weight and shape.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you are shooting Air Pistol Competition these are the pellets you should be shootin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Grant from USA on 2012-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:precise match pellets fitting tight breech pistols and delivering that accuracy that these pellets are crafted for.
      Things I would have changed:screw top lid, less chance to loss/waste of these fine pellets
      What others should know:dead accurate. with my p5 RWS Magnum, GAmo PT-85 and Crozman 2300T... I'm chewing out 10x's all day long. 7 yrd (& 10m w/P5 and 2300T)
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Charles from USA on 2011-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:OK groups at twenty five yards, using my TX200 (825 fps) and My IZH46M (425fps). The Air Arms 10.3 grains pellets shot better in both guns.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By spatial1 from USA on 2010-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value from Pyramid and the "buy three" program. My Baikal 46 shoots these all in the same hole at 54 feet. The extreme velocity spread is the least of any pellet I have tried, I do not have to size them.
      Things I would have changed:The lids for the tin are loose after the tape is removed. Screw lids would be nice. (how picky is that?)
      What others should know:Do not use these if you are competiing against me in a match!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2010-09-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are extreamley consistent in size, shape and weight. They are the most accurate pellets I have shot.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you are shooting in airgun competition, these are the pellets you should be shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top