H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Bob from USA on 2010-09-19 09:48:12

Things I liked: These pellets are extreamley consistent in size, shape and weight. They are the most accurate pellets I have shot.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you are shooting in airgun competition, these are the pellets you should be shooting.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Charles from USA on 2011-06-26 17:45:37

Things I liked: OK groups at twenty five yards, using my TX200 (825 fps) and My IZH46M (425fps). The Air Arms 10.3 grains pellets shot better in both guns.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2015-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are shiny and clean They work very well in my LP 10 LP 400

    Things I would have changed: Cheaper price would be nice

    What others should know: They are lead

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform and well made.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: After testing numerous pellets I found that the H&N Finale Match Pistol pellets in 4.49 head size were the most accurate pellet in my Avanti 747. A very close second are the RWS R10 in both 4.49 and 4.50 head sizes to be close. When say close, I mean very.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy at 10m, =500fps is only limited to shooters skill level.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This pellet removes any shooter excuse for not shooting perfect scores.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency of the pellets, size, weight and shape.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you are shooting Air Pistol Competition these are the pellets you should be shootin.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Grant from USA on 2012-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: precise match pellets fitting tight breech pistols and delivering that accuracy that these pellets are crafted for.

    Things I would have changed: screw top lid, less chance to loss/waste of these fine pellets

    What others should know: dead accurate. with my p5 RWS Magnum, GAmo PT-85 and Crozman 2300T... I'm chewing out 10x's all day long. 7 yrd (& 10m w/P5 and 2300T)

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2011-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: OK groups at twenty five yards, using my TX200 (825 fps) and My IZH46M (425fps). The Air Arms 10.3 grains pellets shot better in both guns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By spatial1 from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great value from Pyramid and the "buy three" program. My Baikal 46 shoots these all in the same hole at 54 feet. The extreme velocity spread is the least of any pellet I have tried, I do not have to size them.

    Things I would have changed: The lids for the tin are loose after the tape is removed. Screw lids would be nice. (how picky is that?)

    What others should know: Do not use these if you are competiing against me in a match!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2010-09-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are extreamley consistent in size, shape and weight. They are the most accurate pellets I have shot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you are shooting in airgun competition, these are the pellets you should be shooting.

Navigation