Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (11 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:3

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-20 18:05:48

    Things I liked:They fit perfectly in the clip of my Beretta PX4 Storm. When they hit, they hit hard!
    Things I would have changed:Way too much lead residue. Make them slightly cleaner but that could just be the woman in me.
    What others should know:These pellets also work in my Marksman 1010. Fit snugly as buttons!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    By Richard from USA on 2013-01-28 00:18:58

    Things I liked:Good macth to the gun
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Randy from USA on 2014-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniformity. A quality pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Maybe a little expensive for just plinking, but if you are shooting competitions, these are great.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Tom from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good looking and good shooting pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:You have a great web-site here. Thanks, Tom
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Dan from USA on 2013-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent size & weight, no deformed pellets at all in four tins, very clean.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing...keep up the good work
      What others should know:These shoot very well in my Daisy 747 but every gun is different, you should try several different types and let your gun choose what it likes best. These H&N match pistol pellets should definitely be on your must try list if you shoot a match air pistol, springer air pistol or if you shoot a mid to low power springer rifle.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The wadcutters are both accurate and consistent. I am a beginner, and these were the first pellets I used, and I am very happy with their performance.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Richard from USA on 2013-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good macth to the gun
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Antony from USA on 2012-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in both rifle and pistol. A little heavier than some other 10M target pellets I use. my crosman 1377 seems to like th better
      Things I would have changed:lid. price could be less!
      What others should know:my crosman 1377 seems to like this wieghtpellet better
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Eugene from USA on 2012-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased these in a PPD with my Izzy 46m and saved a few bucks. They are a very nice looking pellet, and are plenty accurate. I was test firing my 46m from a rest on a regulation 10m range, and could consistantly get 5 shot groups inside of 1/2 inch, center to center. For a new air pistol, new pellet and new 10m shooter, I consider this to be exceptional accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:A screw top lid would be nice
      What others should know:Its a bargain inside of their PPD. Otherwise, I'd say it is a good value for serious target shooting, but expensive for plinking.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Provides pin point accuracy in my Beeman Tempest.
      Things I would have changed:My usual... a way to snap the lid shut or a screw top
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By brad from USA on 2010-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very acurate in me browning 800, VERY few misses when cutting playing cards at the indoor rande.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:well worth the try.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They fit perfectly in the clip of my Beretta PX4 Storm. When they hit, they hit hard!
      Things I would have changed:Way too much lead residue. Make them slightly cleaner but that could just be the woman in me.
      What others should know:These pellets also work in my Marksman 1010. Fit snugly as buttons!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By donald from USA on 2008-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are good pellets and accurate,do not fall out of most pellet clips.
      Things I would have changed:This is a good clean pellet but $15.00 for 500 too much. $10.00 at the most.
      What others should know:This is a good light pellet,but the Gamo match pellet is a much better deal. It is 1/3 the price. And it is a good looking pellet with slightly more weight and detailed skirt.
    Over
    ammo packs sold