H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (12 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-20 18:05:48

Things I liked: They fit perfectly in the clip of my Beretta PX4 Storm. When they hit, they hit hard!

Things I would have changed: Way too much lead residue. Make them slightly cleaner but that could just be the woman in me.

What others should know: These pellets also work in my Marksman 1010. Fit snugly as buttons!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By David from USA on 2015-06-19 09:55:47

Things I liked: Good quality product at a fair price

Things I would have changed: Nothing at this point

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2015-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality product at a fair price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at this point

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniformity. A quality pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Maybe a little expensive for just plinking, but if you are shooting competitions, these are great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good looking and good shooting pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: You have a great web-site here. Thanks, Tom

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent size & weight, no deformed pellets at all in four tins, very clean.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing...keep up the good work

    What others should know: These shoot very well in my Daisy 747 but every gun is different, you should try several different types and let your gun choose what it likes best. These H&N match pistol pellets should definitely be on your must try list if you shoot a match air pistol, springer air pistol or if you shoot a mid to low power springer rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The wadcutters are both accurate and consistent. I am a beginner, and these were the first pellets I used, and I am very happy with their performance.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good macth to the gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate in both rifle and pistol. A little heavier than some other 10M target pellets I use. my crosman 1377 seems to like th better

    Things I would have changed: lid. price could be less!

    What others should know: my crosman 1377 seems to like this wieghtpellet better

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By eugene from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased these in a PPD with my Izzy 46m and saved a few bucks. They are a very nice looking pellet, and are plenty accurate. I was test firing my 46m from a rest on a regulation 10m range, and could consistantly get 5 shot groups inside of 1/2 inch, center to center. For a new air pistol, new pellet and new 10m shooter, I consider this to be exceptional accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: A screw top lid would be nice

    What others should know: Its a bargain inside of their PPD. Otherwise, I'd say it is a good value for serious target shooting, but expensive for plinking.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Provides pin point accuracy in my Beeman Tempest.

    Things I would have changed: My usual... a way to snap the lid shut or a screw top

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By brad from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: very acurate in me browning 800, VERY few misses when cutting playing cards at the indoor rande.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: well worth the try.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They fit perfectly in the clip of my Beretta PX4 Storm. When they hit, they hit hard!

    Things I would have changed: Way too much lead residue. Make them slightly cleaner but that could just be the woman in me.

    What others should know: These pellets also work in my Marksman 1010. Fit snugly as buttons!

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By donald from USA on 2008-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are good pellets and accurate,do not fall out of most pellet clips.

    Things I would have changed: This is a good clean pellet but $15.00 for 500 too much. $10.00 at the most.

    What others should know: This is a good light pellet,but the Gamo match pellet is a much better deal. It is 1/3 the price. And it is a good looking pellet with slightly more weight and detailed skirt.

Navigation