H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (11 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-20 18:05:48

Things I liked:They fit perfectly in the clip of my Beretta PX4 Storm. When they hit, they hit hard!
Things I would have changed:Way too much lead residue. Make them slightly cleaner but that could just be the woman in me.
What others should know:These pellets also work in my Marksman 1010. Fit snugly as buttons!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Richard from USA on 2013-01-28 00:18:58

Things I liked:Good macth to the gun
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Randy from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniformity. A quality pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Maybe a little expensive for just plinking, but if you are shooting competitions, these are great.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good looking and good shooting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:You have a great web-site here. Thanks, Tom
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent size & weight, no deformed pellets at all in four tins, very clean.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing...keep up the good work
    What others should know:These shoot very well in my Daisy 747 but every gun is different, you should try several different types and let your gun choose what it likes best. These H&N match pistol pellets should definitely be on your must try list if you shoot a match air pistol, springer air pistol or if you shoot a mid to low power springer rifle.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The wadcutters are both accurate and consistent. I am a beginner, and these were the first pellets I used, and I am very happy with their performance.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good macth to the gun
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in both rifle and pistol. A little heavier than some other 10M target pellets I use. my crosman 1377 seems to like th better
    Things I would have changed:lid. price could be less!
    What others should know:my crosman 1377 seems to like this wieghtpellet better
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By eugene from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased these in a PPD with my Izzy 46m and saved a few bucks. They are a very nice looking pellet, and are plenty accurate. I was test firing my 46m from a rest on a regulation 10m range, and could consistantly get 5 shot groups inside of 1/2 inch, center to center. For a new air pistol, new pellet and new 10m shooter, I consider this to be exceptional accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:A screw top lid would be nice
    What others should know:Its a bargain inside of their PPD. Otherwise, I'd say it is a good value for serious target shooting, but expensive for plinking.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Provides pin point accuracy in my Beeman Tempest.
    Things I would have changed:My usual... a way to snap the lid shut or a screw top
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By brad from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very acurate in me browning 800, VERY few misses when cutting playing cards at the indoor rande.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:well worth the try.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit perfectly in the clip of my Beretta PX4 Storm. When they hit, they hit hard!
    Things I would have changed:Way too much lead residue. Make them slightly cleaner but that could just be the woman in me.
    What others should know:These pellets also work in my Marksman 1010. Fit snugly as buttons!
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By donald from USA on 2008-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are good pellets and accurate,do not fall out of most pellet clips.
    Things I would have changed:This is a good clean pellet but $15.00 for 500 too much. $10.00 at the most.
    What others should know:This is a good light pellet,but the Gamo match pellet is a much better deal. It is 1/3 the price. And it is a good looking pellet with slightly more weight and detailed skirt.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top