Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    H&N Terminator, .177 Cal, 7.25 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (10 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2012-02-14 13:14:08

    Things I liked:Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! I LOVE these pellets they give an extra 2-4mm expansion and will make you able to take down a little bit larger game and smaller game with a little less accuracy! BUY THESE!
    Things I would have changed:Make it available in .22 and .25 I would buy more then!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17 17:32:58

    Things I liked:Good skirting makes for nice fit in magazines and chambers
    Things I would have changed:Weight-Needs to Be Heavier and MORE of an elongated Pointed
    What others should know:These pellets will fit in magazines (for your pellet pistols or pellet rifles) they have a good velocity at 1ft to 30yrds and from 400fps to 1200fps but will buckle before penetrating any hard/semi-hard surface.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Isaac from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The expansion and accuracy. Turned my cheap Remington/Crosman Airmaster rifle into a tack driver. It sent many sparrows and crows to their graves.
      Things I would have changed:I don't have any.
      What others should know:Good for hunting and pretty good plinker for the price you get 400, although they tend to ricochet easier than others.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Cody from USA on 2013-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good skirting makes for nice fit in magazines and chambers
      Things I would have changed:Weight-Needs to Be Heavier and MORE of an elongated Pointed
      What others should know:These pellets will fit in magazines (for your pellet pistols or pellet rifles) they have a good velocity at 1ft to 30yrds and from 400fps to 1200fps but will buckle before penetrating any hard/semi-hard surface.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jacob from USA on 2013-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, they actually expand, and consistent. I am shooting a Webley Vulcan MK1 and even for it being an old springer they are accurate. I have great hits with squirrels and soon rabbits. I have got to see the actual impact from them, and they do as advertised unlike lower end hollow points.
      Things I would have changed:More per can, with a can that screws together.
      What others should know:These are the perfect weight for spring and nitro piston rifles. If I was using a PCP I would consider a slightly heavier pellet.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By george from USA on 2013-10-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:only fair performance from my ruger airhawk
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:rws basic diablo shot better from my rifle
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By parker from USA on 2013-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent expantion very deadly pellet
      Things I would have changed:Weight it needs to be a little heavierr
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By anthony from USA on 2013-06-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The five rivet feature around the center point in the hollow head can sometimes make it easier for the pellet to disintegrate itself in the target. They are very different to crosman destroyers if you are wondering the tip just helps the pellet explode on impact more but is too fragile and bends.
      Things I would have changed:Make the tip somewhat thicker and the pellet a grain heavier this pellet cracks easily in my gun but also ive shot at soda cans filled with water and the pellet did not exit yet disintegrated inside the can at 1245 fps left a huge entry wound thought but if it was heavier there might of been an exit also
      What others should know:If your gun is a magnum or ultra magnum springer this pellet will not be accurate even at 20 yards but when it hits be sure that your target will receive 100% impact wihin an inch or two entry
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By gabe from USA on 2013-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality pellets, consistent and well packed
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change it, but would offer in .22
      What others should know:Shot out of Gamo Silent Stalker and Mendoza RM200. Both accurate, but RM was better. This pellet is light for fast rifles. Whipped up a gallon plastic jug of cherry jello. Used 4 different pellets, but this one definately had the most dramatic effect. This pellet was the lightest. It blew the side out of the jug and spread jello all over the place. Should be a great hunting pellet on small critters.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Mike from Canada on 2012-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great penetration than any other pellet Ive used to date. Accurate as crosman pellets
      Things I would have changed:Come on guys? Like everyone else on here is complaining about the same thing? Someone tell the manufacturer to make a twist off tin lid ??? I opened mine for the first time and everything was all over the floor?????
      What others should know:I have a Canadian (Detuned 495 fps) Remington Advantage because I am NOT licensed (They call it a Remington Advantage 1200 in the US but in Canada its the same air rifle but detuned to 495 fps. I usually use a crosman destroyer pellet when shooting but these pellets have deeper penetration than the destroyer.They are also as accurate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Paula from USA on 2012-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and evenly distributed shape throughout the can. Pellets are hard hitting and light so you can get some extra distance with a weaker gun while still staying accurate and your shots not flying off.
      Things I would have changed:Some disformed pellets... only 200 in a can. Wish they had tins that carried atleast 500
      What others should know:Very accurate, light, and hard hitting pellets. Great for hunting with its pointed hollowpoint tip. I highly reccomend this product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Randy from USA on 2012-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! I LOVE these pellets they give an extra 2-4mm expansion and will make you able to take down a little bit larger game and smaller game with a little less accuracy! BUY THESE!
      Things I would have changed:Make it available in .22 and .25 I would buy more then!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top