Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (11 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Mario from USA on 2007-08-21 17:50:46

    Things I liked:Perhaps the best pellet made today.... They work excelent on my FX Super Swift and my Diana RWS48.
    Things I would have changed:Unfortunately they're not as plentyful as I would like, seems like the maker in Chekzlovakia can barely keep up with demand.
    What others should know:This is the BEST for plinking, tharget and even hunting, bar none.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:2

    Size/Shape Distribution:2

    By Rick from USA on 2008-03-20 01:44:18

    Things I liked:The weight
    Things I would have changed:45 to 50% has bent skirts they need to be more uniform. Cost is way to high for the quality of pellet.
    What others should know:I was disapointed with them. There were way to many bent and misshspen skirts. They grouped OK but not impresive, the crossman premiers had a tighter group and much better quality control.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By george from USA on 2008-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate! best pellet i have-nuff said!
      Things I would have changed:factory speedup
      What others should know:great for small game
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By menehune_22 from USA on 2008-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy is incredible. the only adjustment I had to do to my Condor was to back off on the hammer's preload. Other than that, it was dead on. I originally sighted my gun at 40 yards using Eun Jins. These ammo needs no other adjustment but backing off the hammer, unbelievable!!!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Awesome. These pellets are ideal for my plinking needs. Cheap and accurate. All i need to test now is their hunting ability....
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2008-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's simply the most accurate pellet made for all my PCPs.
      Things I would have changed:Package them to protect the skirt from deformation. I don't believe they leave the factory in the same condition as we receive them.
      What others should know:The only weakness of this pellet is the very light skirt that can be deformed easily by handling. The light skirt is also is it's strength because it' design gives it superior accuracy. I made a tool to repair the skirts so I very rarely need to scrap one.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By Rick from USA on 2008-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The weight
      Things I would have changed:45 to 50% has bent skirts they need to be more uniform. Cost is way to high for the quality of pellet.
      What others should know:I was disapointed with them. There were way to many bent and misshspen skirts. They grouped OK but not impresive, the crossman premiers had a tighter group and much better quality control.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2007-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely precise.Soft lead for top performance in the field. One of the highest ballistic coefficient ratings of any .22 pellet.Most accurate .22 pellet I have used in over 30 years of airgunning.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Although I have read some complaints of mishappen skirts(likely because of shipping and handling),they can usually be made as good as perfect with careful use of the ball end of a Beeman pell seat.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Kel from USA on 2007-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent consistency, brilliant accuracy, ability to put power downrange
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see better handling on the tins and more availability
      What others should know:These pellets are great. They are an excellent choice for all around shooting: hunting, target, plinking.. The great consistency and power of these pellets downrange really produces accuracy that you've just got to shoot to believe. Makes it easy to shoot a bird at 55 yds.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Rob from USA on 2007-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The most accurate pellet in my Air Arms 410 SL. They are consistent in length, weight, and head diameter. Very consistent velocity too. These pellets show the best ballistic coefficient of any pellet that I have yet to test.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a hollow point version of this pellet comparable to the design of the Crosman Premier Hollow Point.
      What others should know:My RWS 350 mag is very accurate with most pellets, but not these. It is one of the worst shooting pellets in the RWS 350.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By sumo from USA on 2007-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet is a good weight for my guns. It has a low rate of deformed pellets. Consistant weight. It is more accurate than any other in most of my pcps.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I cant say that you will be as lucky as i have with this pellet because you are not using the exact same barrel as me. Buy these pellets, you may (and most likely) not be using your gun to its potential without trying them. -sumo
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2007-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fantastically accurate. Much more robust and less fragile than the .177 version.
      Things I would have changed:JSB seems to have production problems lately, resulting in shortages.
      What others should know:These are widely considered THE pellet when it comes to accuracy.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Geoffrey from USA on 2007-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good grouping pellet on my rws 48. These or the exacts hold tight groups.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Mario from USA on 2007-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perhaps the best pellet made today.... They work excelent on my FX Super Swift and my Diana RWS48.
      Things I would have changed:Unfortunately they're not as plentyful as I would like, seems like the maker in Chekzlovakia can barely keep up with demand.
      What others should know:This is the BEST for plinking, tharget and even hunting, bar none.
    Over
    ammo packs sold