Date: 5/12/2016 19:44
0

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Joseph from USA on 2008-06-27 19:54:05

Things I liked: Extremely precise,soft lead for top energy transfer.Very uniform and accurate.

Things I would have changed: A little pricey.

What others should know: This is a top choice in my Diana 34.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By jnc from USA on 2011-09-23 16:12:52

Things I liked: I did not like these. At least they did not work with my Benjamin NP .22 . At the same time I tried the Beeman Kodiak and H&N Baracuda and they worked much better. Grouping for the JSB were all over the place.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2016-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Weihrauch 97 absolutely loves this pellet. Best consistent pellet I have found for this rifle, until proven differently. Bought one can, then followed up with five more. Won't change anything about it. Ordered one day, got it within two days. Packaged beautifully. Pyramid Air is fantastic. So simple to deal with.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !

    What others should know: No need to go anywhere else !

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality with consistent skirts. No deformed pellets found in tin.

    Things I would have changed: Overall excellent pellets.

    What others should know: Excellent quality and accuracy. Wind start to effect them at longer ranges, but inside 50 yards they are pretty consistent. JSB's are most accurate pellets in my Air Force Condor and FX Wildcat.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Martin from USA on 2016-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Rifle: Benjamin Discovery. Accuracy on par with Crossman Premier HPs.

    Things I would have changed: For target practice, the Crossman Premiers are every bit as accurate for less money.

    What others should know: Purchased these because the lead is slightly softer lead that the Crossman Premier HPs. I have shoot roof rats with both brands and the JSBs hit harder.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2016-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very clean.

    Things I would have changed: The cap of the tin (screw one)

    What others should know: The most accurate pellet so far in my Hatsan striker 1000s.(This rifle is very pellet dependent) Average speed 750 f/s.Test distance 90 '.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2016-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Super accurate in my B26 and Diana 34 Premium!

    Things I would have changed: Price is a little steep but I guess you get what you pay for.

    What others should know: Both my rifles like AA falcon's and Premier's but these are the best for hole in hole accuracy !

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Victor from USA on 2016-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Mostly consistent & reliable.

    Things I would have changed: The price needs to come down. Price plus shipping is too much money, seriously.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edmund from USA on 2016-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I was looking for an accurate sub 15 grain pellet to shoot in my Beeman R1. This is just the ticket! I have it sighted in at 20 yards and can consistently shoot dime size groups with proper technique. I even ventured to try a 50 yard attempt and fired a 2 1/2 group of 10 rounds after finding the correct holdover (which wasn't as much as I had initially thought.) Even seven of those shots grouped within 1 3/4 inches which surprised me even more. JSB makes such incredibly consistent pellets.

    Things I would have changed: First, I would color code the tins since the .22 caliber and .25 calibers are the same tin size and color. And secondly, I wish the tins were like the H&N pellets with the smaller diameter container and twist tops. Those are more manageable to open for those with arthritic hands. And why are the lighter Express pellets more expensive than the Jumbo Heavy pellets? Do they cost more to produce?

    What others should know: The JSB Exacts are just an all around outstanding product. I might have to try the Exact RS next!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2016-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These always work very well in my guns. Great for hunting

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These perform excellent in my Gamo whisper IGT fusion, and Gamo Bone Collector. In my yard I am dropping squirrels at 60 yards +. The rounds are true, as long as you don't shake the tin to hard. Outstanding performance.

    Things I would have changed: Not one thing

    What others should know: Make sure your Scope is tightend after every outing, and set sights before going out to shoot again.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Uniform, clean handling, no nicks in heads, no excess lead shavings inside skirts, very fine casting lines. Amazing craftsmanship.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really. They come all the way from the Czech Republic so I expect a few to be damaged. Unfortunately, my tin got banged around quite a bit. Had to cull about 40 from my tin of 250.

    What others should know: These pellets turned my Crosman Vantage into a literal tack driver. I drove a clear push pin into my 4x6 wooden backstop at 25 yards with iron sights, only a few bits were left stuck in the cardboard. This is the most accurate pellet out of the dozen or so I've tested in my Vantage. H&N Baracuda Hunter Extremes are a very close second.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2015-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have tried about everything and my gun really likes JSB express but shoots all JSB very good. I am getting under 1/2" ground at 50 yds.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Acutus from USA on 2015-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: When you open the tin they even look good! you can see the quality

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: These pellets just shoot awesome! Have always used RWS Superdomes (and still do) this is the first pellet that has shot better than them. First 3 5 shot groups could all be covered with a nickle at 20 yds. From a 1322

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Billy from USA on 2015-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent shape and size, very few damaged skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: During the break-in period these where the most accurate pellets in my Walther LGV. But now the 15.89 grain Exact Jumbos are more accurate in it. Fair results in my RWS 34P but not as good as Superdomes. These did not perform well in any of my other airguns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2015-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the first 14.3 Grain JSB Pellets I have purchased. They grouped very well with my AA S510. Shooting Bench Rest Targets at 25 Meters, they performed very well, until the wind velocity picked up. The 15.89 Gr. seemed to work better after that.

    Things I would have changed: A little pricey.

    What others should know: I checked head size on 100 pellets. Only 1 was 5.51, the rest sized 5.52. Very impressive. The most consistent of any pellet I have measured

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2015-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets produce one hole groups in my Hammerli 850. I really like the way Pyramyd Air packaged the pellets. They arrived in great shape.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2015-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 1/2 in 5 shots at 26 yards the shipping box had ben smashed but thanks to Pyramyd air super packing they were in perfect shape inside thank you pyramyd air for the super packing .

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

    What others should know: 684 fps through crono out of my benjamin genesis whitch has the First old nitro piston the 33005 lost from 728 to 694 in 3 mo time using crosman premier .22 as the bench mark in both tests ??? Fred Dano 68 years young

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2015-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet for about anything really.very well manufactured.and consistent.. very accurate

    Things I would have changed: as always in todays economy .larger quanity or better price would help

    What others should know: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pedro from USA on 2015-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really like this pellets, they are very clean and uniform with very few bad ones. I sorted out a tin with 500 count and found only 11 bad ones, which were not really bad just a little bent on the skirt. For the quality the price is really good for this type of pellets.

    Things I would have changed: A lot of people ask for the same thing which is a screw on lid on this Tins. Other than that nothing to change about it at all!

    What others should know: The only thing would be to handle them with care because they are very soft and pliable!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Morris from USA on 2015-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good clean pellets. Consistent seating and shooting.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the tin had a screw-on lid instead of friction.

    What others should know: These .22 cal, 14.3 grain pellets are a super great match for my Discovery. I tried several brands, so even more expensive. The JSB Diabolos shot the very best, hands down!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are by far the best pellets I've seen. They are super clean. They have no flash, no parting lines, no nothing. They are perfectly round.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: These are the go to pellets for my .22 Syn-Rod. You should give them a try I'll think your like them.

  • 1234 Next
Navigation