Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2009-07-09 08:54:05

    Things I liked:Well made uniform and very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These pellets seem to be more accurate than the heavy JBS pellets . I will buy these from now on. Highly recomend.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By jarbas from USA on 2011-09-23 16:12:52

    Things I liked:I did not like these. At least they did not work with my Benjamin NP .22 . At the same time I tried the Beeman Kodiak and H&N Baracuda and they worked much better. Grouping for the JSB were all over the place.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2014-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The texture and softness of the lead you can hear the difference in the can. Not one deformity so far very uniform.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Awesome pellet worth the money.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Merger from USA on 2014-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good looking pellet all seem to be the same size.
      Things I would have changed:The head diameter says 5.52 but these seem to be a little smaller than that Therefor accuracy wasn't there.
      What others should know:Really good looking pellets give them a try could be a winner in your gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Cameron from USA on 2014-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality, no visual deformities, pellets are clean with no residue. Most accurate pellet I have tried in my 392 out of 4 brands.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Can't go wrong with these. Accurate, excellent penetration, and very consistent.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform. Clean, safe foam pad packaged.
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:This is the most accurate ammo for my German made springs I could locate in all the different ones I tried. Double A+ for JSB on this one
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought 5 different pellets when purchasing a HW100FBS, and of all the pellets the JSB is a tack driver, great groups at 32 yards, zeroed in scope at 10 yards then took it out to 32 yards and not much change in POI. I had to buy more as the gun really like these pellets
      Things I would have changed:screw top lid
      What others should know:too bad JSB dosen't offer more pellet head shapes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By matt from USA on 2014-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made uniform. top of the line,,
      Things I would have changed:price. a lil high...
      What others should know:try some there very well made. just a lil pricey..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Justin from USA on 2014-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love these pellets in my RWS 34. Very Accurate and made of high quality.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jerry from USA on 2013-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate pellets at a good price
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Get some and try them I think they shoot great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2013-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistency, consistency, consistency...
      Things I would have changed:If I could, I'd make that tin a screw-on lid. That, and maybe sell them in quantities of 1000+!!
      What others should know:My Vantage NP is very hold sensitive, and picky when it comes to pellets. My Browning Leverage is not hold sensitive, and really doesn't much care what pellets I shoot. When I shoot either gun, and I want maximum accuracy, JSB domes are the ones. Both rifles like some pellets more than others, but both rifles like JSB more than any other I've tested. No fliers, loose patterns, or other discrepancies when I shoot JSBs. If the pattern loosens up, it's me, not the ammo or the rifle. They all fit in the breech exactly the same way. No pellets falling in, and none I have to shove. They are a bit more pricey than other pellets, and I can't source them locally. But Pyramyd gets me what I need in a couple days, so that's not a problem at all.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Love these pellets. Consistent and accurate. I practically use it for all my pellet guns. I ordered several one and selection ones. After I've tried over twenty more or less, I find the JSB the most consistent and dependable for all my pellet guns and rifles especially. H&H is also very good, but not really different from JSB and besides JSB is cheaper. Every pellet is identical. Why not? They all came from the same mold. No flashes, no deformed ones. No bent and crushed ones. Good quality pellets and good QC.
      Things I would have changed:Again it's mass produce so maybe we can cut the price?????
      What others should know:Don't just take my word for it. Try it. I might have missed something Correct me if I'm wrong.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2013-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate and clean.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid and less expensive.
      What others should know:Best pellet for my D25 which is a light powered springer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:AWESOME
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:TRY THEM
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2013-05-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like these pellets a lot but, for the difference in cost I really can't tell a lot of advantage over premiers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Booger from USA on 2012-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These pellets shoot very accurately in my Air Arms TX200mk3. I have no problem hitting a target at 70 yards with these. Quality control is excellent. Every pellet fits smooth into my rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Screw-top on the tins would be a plus.
      What others should know:JSB 14.35 grain and 15.99 grain are the best pellets I have found, followed closely by CPHP and Benjamin. The worst pellets I have found are H&N Crow Magnum and Gamo Match.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By TJ from USA on 2012-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent & accurate in both PCP and springer rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing1
      What others should know:I have tried MANY different pellets in several air rifles, and the result is always the same, JSB is far the best.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2012-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate, deadly on small animals
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid, the one that there is a bit of a pain
      What others should know:this pellet is the most accurate i've tried in my marauder pistol at 50 yards, many others are good to 30 yards, but start to spiral out past there. this hit within a 1.25 inch group in a tuned for velocity marauder.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Russell from USA on 2012-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A fast, flat shooting pellet and accurate in my FX T12 Whisper with a smooth twist barrel.
      Things I would have changed:Go back to the old color coded packaging
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike Mason from USA on 2012-05-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These seem fine, but nothing special.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid, they are a bit pricey and shoot no better than the Crossman domed pellets of the same weight in my RWS 54 rifle.
      What others should know:The tin they come in is a bit of a pain, to open and close, they seem to be softer lead than the Crossman pellets of the same weight and configuration
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Brant from USA on 2012-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Most accurate pellet in my Marauder Pistol at 50 yards. 3/4" groups common. Even better than H&N FTT 5.53s and Greens. No flyers.
      Things I would have changed:Wish there was some way to keep some from getting bent in the tins.
      What others should know:Barrel seems to get dirty fast but it is the graphite coating and not lead with these pellets. I run a few dry patches through with a crown saver every hundred rounds or so to keep tip top accuract.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By robert from USA on 2012-04-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:JSB makes great pellets and the quality control is excellent.
      Things I would have changed:It may sound petty but I would like the tin to be a little stronger, I find that the cap is difficult to remove without distorting the round shape.
      What others should know:These work well with my 850 air magnum. JSB pellets are my favorite brand of pellet.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top