Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By frank from USA on 2010-08-03 19:17:59

    Things I liked:they work great in my beeman 12.5 .22 cal
    Things I would have changed:see then in a tin of 500
    What others should know:they hit hard out to 45 to 50 yards . good for hunting...
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03 15:12:35

    Things I liked:junk, junk, junk, struggled like hell just to open the tin. then 80 percent of them had mangeled skirts, I got tired of trying to sort good from bad just dumped the whole tin in my lead furnace my dad can use the lead for pistol bullets.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, I'll never buy again
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Zachary from USA on 2014-12-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets were very accurate in my Marauder. Not quite H&N Baracuda accurate, but close.
      Things I would have changed:The skirt is manufactured very thin on these pellets, which leads to many of them being easily deformed. In my tin of pellets (which was packed extremely well by PA, as usual), about 1 in 5 pellets had to be thrown away because of bent skirts. Despite their good accuracy, I won't be buying them again.
      What others should know:Buy H&N Baracudas - they are more accurate, and better made.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By suhrob from USA on 2014-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:super accurate, perfect for rabbits :)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Leonardo from USA on 2014-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Muy bien seleccionados, todos los balines estan perfectos y muy bien empaquetado por piramyd air! El problema es que a mi benjamin marauder no le caen bien, solo agrupa con crosman
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:para los que tengan marauder estar seguros antes de comprar, al mio no le gustan. Los califico como buenos porque lo son aunque a mi no me hayan servido
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Leonardo from USA on 2014-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple de usar, funciona bien, excelente herramienta para un usuario de rifles pcp! recomendable!!
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:leer el manual o mirar algun video de como usar, pero es muy facil!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Allan from USA on 2014-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A standby and my regular go-to pellet. Every time I order these are included. High quality and works well in my Benjamin Trail NPXL 22 cal. 50 more in a tin than most pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
      What others should know:Good value and high quality together. I would try anything from JSB as the quality is there.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Toby from USA on 2014-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Most accurate pellet I have found for my Talon SS. Great for paper or prey.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top lid.
      What others should know:Great all around pellet. Clean and ready out of the tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Christophe from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality pellet, with very consistent shape and size. The most accurate pellet that I have.
      Things I would have changed:Not anything.
      What others should know:This pellet is probably the best pellet to use for a variety of .22 air rifles. In every sense of the word, this pellet is superior.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Christophe from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent shape, high degree of accuracy and power
      Things I would have changed:My Umarex Octane shoots these well, even with the pellet not seating itself firmly into the breech. I really don't have any druthers about this pellet.
      What others should know:One might look to buying this in smaller quantity, so as to not waste money in case the pellet does poorly out of one's gun. This pellet is a high quality pellet and should do well in most air guns.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets are uniform size and very clean and well packaged
      Things I would have changed:The shipping costs make buying online too expensive if you shoot frequently
      What others should know:Unfortunately these pellets did not shoot well in my RWS 34P .22 airgun. I read lots of reviews before I ordered them, and most were very positive. I believe that they could perform well in another airgun, just not mine. They may be a tad too heavy. They would not shoot consistly and I could not get reproducible groups with them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely accurate pellet from my RWS 48 (3/4" @ 60yds). And a hard hitter for hunting to boot. Groundhog at 60 paces, dead in its tracks.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Soft lead, but packaged accordingly when shipped.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform, no rejects, very clean
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy them
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:There the Best!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing they are the Best!
      What others should know:These are the Best!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Best Pellet Made, Clean no burs/shavings, Accurate, lead isn't to soft or to hard!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all
      What others should know:These are my go to pellets, And I shoot a lot!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:JSB Perfect!
      Things I would have changed:Sell by the case!
      What others should know:Buy a lot!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything! Best pellet out of my AA S510 carbine
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all!!!!!
      What others should know:Buy a lot!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2014-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great pellet at a affordable cost.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By travis from USA on 2014-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything. perfect pellet for condor ss
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:if you have a condor ss you wont use another long range pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best pellet for my Nitro Venom
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very clean pellets. All perfect condition.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I had hoped these held a better pattern from my Benjamin Marauder .22 but they didn't. At 35 yards held a 1.5 inch pattern. Keep in mind each gun shoots different. These are great pellets to try. I'll keep them for future tests with different guns.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice well made, accurate pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Price per pellet is on the high side. I would just get the 500 count tin next time for better value per tin.
      What others should know:These pellets shoot very well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get an average of 1-1/2" ten shot groups at 50 yards.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top