Date: 9/12/2016 2:59
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23 12:15:29

Things I liked: Very clean pellets. All perfect condition.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I had hoped these held a better pattern from my Benjamin Marauder .22 but they didn't. At 35 yards held a 1.5 inch pattern. Keep in mind each gun shoots different. These are great pellets to try. I'll keep them for future tests with different guns.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Cameron from USA on 2011-08-09 18:42:17

Things I liked: Little, very inconsistent fit in the chamber.

Things I would have changed: Screw top container. Consistent size/fit in chamber.

What others should know: Impossible to get a decent group in a Benjamin .22 cal Trail Nitro Piston rifle. Many "flyers."

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Clemens from USA on 2016-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: One of the Most accurate pellets in my air rifles, when the skirts are not deformed.

    Things I would have changed: From the tin of 250 I have received, I would change the size of the tin. The tin is jammed to the top with pellets. These 18.13 grain pellets have some of the softest skirts I know of. So when they are packed so tight you get deformed skirts.

    What others should know: Check the skirts before loading these.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2016-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I was having trouble finding an accurate pellet for my Gamo Whisper Fusion, these solved my problems. The heavier weight slowed the shot down a little, and they hit much harder. I get very tight groups with these, and if i need to pop a pigeon or rat, these do the trick. I haven't seen any deformed pellets yet, I attribute that to Pyramyd's packaging, and shipping being top notch as well as JSB quality.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of, great pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2016-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great with my Benjamin Discovery. Considering getting more in bulk even. They are pricy but seem to be worth it for. I can hit 45 yards with no mods. So far I haven't found any deformed.

    Things I would have changed: The price! Lol They aren't as expensive as others but that's all I can think of.

    What others should know: I am new to the pcp realm of air guns. For others like me experiment with pellets of different grains and shapes. Also remember you don't want to buy a bunch just to try it out but end up hating how the shoot.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Louis from USA on 2016-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent head size and weight.

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: I purchased these pellets because Pyramyd Air was out of stock for the JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo (15.89 gr). This was one of 5 different pellets I purchased while trying to find the right pellet for my Remington Express .22. These do not shoot well out of this rifle, but do shoot well from my Benjamin 392 (this gun shoots just about every pellet well).

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Charlie from USA on 2016-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is one awesome pellet. Had good luck with 5 of the JSB pellets at different weights and designs. The lightest went hyper through both my guns (Browning Leverage and Hatsan 95 Vortex). The 18.13 grain provided the best accuracy (quarter size groupings of 7 shots at 30 yards). Hits hard and easily dispatches rabbits and squirrels.

    Things I would have changed: Would like to see a screw on top for the container - my only complaint.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bela from USA on 2016-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product shape weight everything is excellent i can shoot 11mm groups at 50 meters with this pellets. Fast shipping from Pyramidair

    Things I would have changed: Nothing except the price actually they cost much cheaper in outside US countries 10$ for 500pcs

    What others should know: They dont like to fly at high velocities about 850-870fps is normal for them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2016-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My springer really likes these. Would not push the Monster (most likely a Condor or similar would love these) and standard Jumbo are most accurate in my Beeman. 1-1.5 inch 5 shot groups on a poor rest.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid!

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2016-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Give excellent accuracy in a number of my rifles.

  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2015-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet gives excellent accuracy in several of my rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Pricing is a bit high. I purchase them because Pyramid stocks the smaller count tin and I find the larger tin of 500 pellets usually has a high percentage of damaged pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mr. E from USA on 2015-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very little misshaped skirts. defects on skirts are minute at best.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: This pellets shoot very, very accurate from my Evanix semi-max bullpup.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By SOUL from USA on 2015-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the size.

    Things I would have changed: The accuracy isnt good through my Benjamin NP2.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BigWoodHat from USA on 2015-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ukon loves them.Hat 125 liked them. Hat 150 hates them. All clean,no deformities,great packaging.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not much to say every one knows JSB quality. They either group for you or they dont. And if they dont AirArms 18g just might.. Puzzles me some times. Hat 150 shotguns these,but stacks the AirArms. Hat 125 Didnt like AirArms but did ok w/JSB. Ukons shoots these like theres a magnent on the bullseye. Quick shot cycle,i can throw 10 rnds on bullseye w/it w/these pellets very quick at 20yrds. Which is good.I use it inside barn where you cant swing a long/heavy/loud magnum rifle. Ukon is short,light,quiet. This is my late night barn koon killing pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the pellets for me, works very well is my spring and pcp guns. Very well made pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great for hunting, accurate and good hitting power. These pellets are worth the money. If they work good in your guns, then use them when you can.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Tom from USA on 2015-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent weight and shape.

    Things I would have changed: The tin, it needs a screw on top or at least a snap on top. I have to keep the top on with tape.

    What others should know: 5 rounds shoots a ragged hole at 20yds out of my .22 Marauder, the only pellets I have found so far that will.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rafael from USA on 2015-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: All Excelent!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works excelent on my marauder .22

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2015-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight, flight predictability, and consistency.

    Things I would have changed: Uh... Can you come back to me?

    What others should know: Sighting in a heavier pellet like this will raise you POI up when using lighter pellets; adjust accordingly. You may have seen videos online where these don't really expand as much as some other pellets, but that's not what these are designed for. Consistent, predictable flight that is stable through the air that still lands high kinetic energy to the target is what these are for. Confirmed kills for me include opossum, feral birds, and of course squirrels. They might be pricey for some, but in the world of high grade hunting pellets, there is really no other that can stand up to the track record these have made for themselves.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased these pellets to try in my Umarex Octane. So for they have been the most accurate and consistent pellet that I have tried in it. I have found no damaged pellets in the tin.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, except maybe to make them a little cheaper.

    What others should know: These pellets are also available in tins of 500. It is more economical to purchase in the tins of 500, especially when taking advantage of the 4 for 3 option. I was also able to take advantage of a free shipping coupon to help bring the price down.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By christopher from USA on 2015-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are very consistent and fit well in my Hatsan 125th.

    Things I would have changed: I wondered why people always had issue with the non screw lids...........then I finally dropped one. Screw lids would be really the only change.

    What others should know: They are not snug but do fit better than the 15.8gr in the Hatsan breech. Although, I wonder if it is the Hatsan breech that is more inconsistent (I have 4 of them)?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LEE from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: my Daystate loves them

    Things I would have changed: more pellets per tim

    What others should know: a good pellet

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LEE from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: my daystate loves these pellets

    Things I would have changed: more per tin

    What others should know: realy a good pellet

  • 123 ... 67 Next
Navigation