Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By frank from USA on 2010-08-03 19:17:59

    Things I liked:they work great in my beeman 12.5 .22 cal
    Things I would have changed:see then in a tin of 500
    What others should know:they hit hard out to 45 to 50 yards . good for hunting...
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03 15:12:35

    Things I liked:junk, junk, junk, struggled like hell just to open the tin. then 80 percent of them had mangeled skirts, I got tired of trying to sort good from bad just dumped the whole tin in my lead furnace my dad can use the lead for pistol bullets.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, I'll never buy again
    Sort by:
    • 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Ricka from USA on 2014-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good shape and weight consistency also shoot well out of all my rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a tougher lid on the tin my tin was full of bent skirts but Pyramyd's excellent customer service refunded my money and let me keep the tin.
      What others should know:These pellets shoot great out of all my guns with excellent accuracy and power. If your looking for a slightly heavier pellet for all around shooting these are worth the money.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2014-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform pellet with a thick skirt so it's not as prone to damage during handling or shipping.
      What others should know:So far my Benjamin Discoverys 2nd favorite pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2014-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Typical JSB quality (meaning: high)!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Group pretty well out of my Marauder (no surprise). Surprisingly, they also group well out of my Leverage, which is an underlever springer.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality and cleaness. Very accurate in most magnum guns,
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This is my standard pellet for my Hatsan 100X Torpedo. This gun likes heavy pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is one of the top performing .22 cal pellets in many of my guns. Definitely try some of these when you're searching for the best pellet for your gun. These usually deliver more consistent velocity, shot-to-shot. The security tape on the lid is folded over for easy peeling.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I don't mind the slip top cans.
      What others should know:They're a little heavier than some, which while reduce your velocity but they will frequently deliver more total ft-lb energy, especially in pneumatic/pcp guns. Just don't get hung up on peak velocity. Accuracy and energy are more important. These pellets appear to be dusted with graphite, which is probably what reduces the velocity variation.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By LJC from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weight, accuracy, uniformity, impact.
      Things I would have changed:Needs a screw top container!... had a tin slide off the hood of my truck and scatter about 200 pellets in the pine needles and dirt. o.0
      What others should know:These are the most accurate pellet I have found for my hatsan 125 22cal. I use these to hunt small game because they are extremely accurate (quarter size or less at 40yds) and pack a great punch out to 50yds, rabbits and squirrels drop where they are standing, but do not destroy the target like a hollow point will. They are my go to pellet for my hatsan 125.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent in size, only a few bent skirts, one of the most accurate pellets that shoot good groups in my Benjamin Discovery. Crosman Hollow points 14.3 grain and these shoot very well and tight groups at 25 and 40 yards. These pellets shoot in the 825 to 840 FPS range from my stock Discovery. They also seem to shoot well with the gun filled from 2000 PSI down to 1300 PSI.
      Things I would have changed:Would like to try these in a copper coated pellet.
      What others should know:If you are using a Benjamin Discovery 22 cal. You will have to try out many different brands and types of pellets, even though these shoot the best in my gun, your gun my like some other type or brand. So far the Crosman HP's and these pellets seem to be the best and shoot pretty much in the same POI. I have tried H&N and other JSB pellets, but they will not hold a group beyond 20 yrds. I have ordered 4 more types and will try them to see if I can find some other pellets that will shoot good, so be on the look out at some of my reviews and see what i find. Bellow is a list of what i ordered from PA to test further. 1. Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct, 0.220 cal., 500, 14.3 grains. 2. Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct, 0.220 cal., 200, 14.72 grains. 3. JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct, 0.220 cal., 500, 13.43 grains. 4. Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct, 0.220 cal., 200, 12.65 grains .
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Paul_ATL from USA on 2013-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in both my RWS 48 and RWS 54. A clean, pure lead pellet that fits snugly but not difficult at all to load . Pyramyd packs their pellet tins in foam cribs when shipping, which is outstanding quality assurance, provided of course the OEM does their part.
      Things I would have changed:Fewer damaged pellet skirts. Without lots being 100% defect free, JSB has the opportunity for tighter specifications/sampling and inspection in its manufacturing process, particularly between pellet casting and sorting. Skirts do not get bent inside their tins. Damage occurs before/as they are packed. They should be working to constantly improve their processes and control protocols.
      What others should know:Quality control is fair relative to competitively sized and priced pellets. I received two- 250 ct. tins, with a combined defect count of 18 defective pellets (bent skirts). In the quality arena, that defect count equates to a short term Six Sigma quality level of 3.3 They should be able to deliver much better. As an aside, I routinely transfer pellets from their tins to the plastic containers I have left over that held rolls of 3-M electrical tape. The plastic is soft on the pellet skirts, and there is no rattle when I tuck a smaller quantity of pellets and their new container in my hip pocket. Also easy to open/close. To me it’s odd why manufacturers don’t use plastic containers in the first place.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good consistency in weight, and, shape. I found two pellets (out of 250) with slightly dented skirts. This was easily fixed by using a ball point pen to stretch them back into shape. Pellets are consistently accurate, time, and, time again. Tree rats don't stand a chance when hit center mass with these pellets. I've seen them knock tree rats right off their perches. Excellent retained energy downrange.
      Things I would have changed:Cheaper price, and, screw on lid, of course! The lid is the only weak link in this product. It falls off easily if you don't put an indent in the side of the lid.
      What others should know:Expect these pellets to completely pass through when shooting small game. These things blow through tree rats like nobody's business. Additionally, they are plenty accurate enough to suit anybody's needs.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By DaveB from USA on 2013-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots nicely in all regards from my RWS 350 Magnum P. Went through 1" redwood back stop from 10 yards. Clean through. No shredding. Very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Shape consistency is not as good as the Beeman pellets.
      What others should know:This pellet works well in my RWS 350 Magnum P.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By imjaybird from USA on 2013-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistant and well liked by my Maraurder. Only a few damaged.
      Things I would have changed:Egg shaped pading would possibly help with the few damage.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2013-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting
      Things I would have changed:Nothing !!
      What others should know:My Benjamin Genesis seems to favor a heavier pellet, and these fill the bill, nickle size groups off hand at 25 yards with minimal effort is routine now after most of one tin used Just ordered 2 more tins to stock up!!!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By James from USA on 2013-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've tried several different pellets in my HW 97k, but these and their little brother (JSB Exact ) seem made for the gun. The Heavies give me dime-sized groups at 25 yd if I do my part. Look forward to using these for pest control.
      Things I would have changed:Screw-top can! Rather "dusty."
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:consistent accuracy, one hole groups at 50 yds. are the norm with this pellet in my Huntsman.
      Things I would have changed:screw top lid would be nice
      What others should know:this is the best all around pellet I have come across. Seems to shoot well in all my guns.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent in shape and weight. The skirts are very uniform as well and a nice slight resistance in the load port of my rifle.
      Things I would have changed:SCREW TOP LIDS JSB!
      What others should know:Very consistent. I have seen some disturbing QC issues lately with JSB pellets and from friends but these so far have been spot on. I am using these currently in my Diana 56TH hoping they will group like the Air Arms 18 grain pellets I am currently using in this rifle since they are slightly cheaper and come in a 500 count.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Dusty from USA on 2013-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform pellets. Good penetration. Accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top container. More pellets per can.
      What others should know:Good plinking pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Toby from USA on 2013-05-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are phenomenal. The most accurate pellet in my disco and talon ss. I've tried more then a dozen kinds of pellets and these are hands down the best for me.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top lid
      What others should know:Pellets are very consistent and shoot extremely well. If you're having a hard time finding an accurate pellet for your air gun I'd suggest buying a tin of these.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in all my guns. A go to pellet anyday.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This is my number one pellet of choice now.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:incredibly consistent, accurate, hard hitting able to punch through 5/8" pine board at 80 yards.
      Things I would have changed:color them metallic red they deserve the distinction.
      What others should know:Prepare for an excellent experience in accuracy, performance at all ranges. you will be amazed.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By james from USA on 2013-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These jsb match 18.13 22cal. pellets are the only pellets I'm going to use in my benjamin np1100xl rifle. I tried alot of different pellets, and these are by far the most accurate and have excellent penetration and are a breeze to load. They are pricey but you get what you pay for if you want to be very accurate.
    • 12345 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold