Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By frank from USA on 2010-08-03 19:17:59

    Things I liked:they work great in my beeman 12.5 .22 cal
    Things I would have changed:see then in a tin of 500
    What others should know:they hit hard out to 45 to 50 yards . good for hunting...
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03 15:12:35

    Things I liked:junk, junk, junk, struggled like hell just to open the tin. then 80 percent of them had mangeled skirts, I got tired of trying to sort good from bad just dumped the whole tin in my lead furnace my dad can use the lead for pistol bullets.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, I'll never buy again
    Sort by:
    • 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets are uniform size and very clean and well packaged
      Things I would have changed:The shipping costs make buying online too expensive if you shoot frequently
      What others should know:Unfortunately these pellets did not shoot well in my RWS 34P .22 airgun. I read lots of reviews before I ordered them, and most were very positive. I believe that they could perform well in another airgun, just not mine. They may be a tad too heavy. They would not shoot consistly and I could not get reproducible groups with them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely accurate pellet from my RWS 48 (3/4" @ 60yds). And a hard hitter for hunting to boot. Groundhog at 60 paces, dead in its tracks.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Soft lead, but packaged accordingly when shipped.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform, no rejects, very clean
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy them
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:There the Best!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing they are the Best!
      What others should know:These are the Best!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Best Pellet Made, Clean no burs/shavings, Accurate, lead isn't to soft or to hard!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all
      What others should know:These are my go to pellets, And I shoot a lot!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:JSB Perfect!
      Things I would have changed:Sell by the case!
      What others should know:Buy a lot!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything! Best pellet out of my AA S510 carbine
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all!!!!!
      What others should know:Buy a lot!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2014-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great pellet at a affordable cost.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By kelsi from USA on 2014-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything. perfect pellet for condor ss
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:if you have a condor ss you wont use another long range pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best pellet for my Nitro Venom
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very clean pellets. All perfect condition.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I had hoped these held a better pattern from my Benjamin Marauder .22 but they didn't. At 35 yards held a 1.5 inch pattern. Keep in mind each gun shoots different. These are great pellets to try. I'll keep them for future tests with different guns.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice well made, accurate pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Price per pellet is on the high side. I would just get the 500 count tin next time for better value per tin.
      What others should know:These pellets shoot very well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get an average of 1-1/2" ten shot groups at 50 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Ricka from USA on 2014-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good shape and weight consistency also shoot well out of all my rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a tougher lid on the tin my tin was full of bent skirts but Pyramyd's excellent customer service refunded my money and let me keep the tin.
      What others should know:These pellets shoot great out of all my guns with excellent accuracy and power. If your looking for a slightly heavier pellet for all around shooting these are worth the money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2014-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform pellet with a thick skirt so it's not as prone to damage during handling or shipping.
      What others should know:So far my Benjamin Discoverys 2nd favorite pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2014-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Typical JSB quality (meaning: high)!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Group pretty well out of my Marauder (no surprise). Surprisingly, they also group well out of my Leverage, which is an underlever springer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality and cleaness. Very accurate in most magnum guns,
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This is my standard pellet for my Hatsan 100X Torpedo. This gun likes heavy pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is one of the top performing .22 cal pellets in many of my guns. Definitely try some of these when you're searching for the best pellet for your gun. These usually deliver more consistent velocity, shot-to-shot. The security tape on the lid is folded over for easy peeling.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I don't mind the slip top cans.
      What others should know:They're a little heavier than some, which while reduce your velocity but they will frequently deliver more total ft-lb energy, especially in pneumatic/pcp guns. Just don't get hung up on peak velocity. Accuracy and energy are more important. These pellets appear to be dusted with graphite, which is probably what reduces the velocity variation.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By LJC from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weight, accuracy, uniformity, impact.
      Things I would have changed:Needs a screw top container!... had a tin slide off the hood of my truck and scatter about 200 pellets in the pine needles and dirt. o.0
      What others should know:These are the most accurate pellet I have found for my hatsan 125 22cal. I use these to hunt small game because they are extremely accurate (quarter size or less at 40yds) and pack a great punch out to 50yds, rabbits and squirrels drop where they are standing, but do not destroy the target like a hollow point will. They are my go to pellet for my hatsan 125.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent in size, only a few bent skirts, one of the most accurate pellets that shoot good groups in my Benjamin Discovery. Crosman Hollow points 14.3 grain and these shoot very well and tight groups at 25 and 40 yards. These pellets shoot in the 825 to 840 FPS range from my stock Discovery. They also seem to shoot well with the gun filled from 2000 PSI down to 1300 PSI.
      Things I would have changed:Would like to try these in a copper coated pellet.
      What others should know:If you are using a Benjamin Discovery 22 cal. You will have to try out many different brands and types of pellets, even though these shoot the best in my gun, your gun my like some other type or brand. So far the Crosman HP's and these pellets seem to be the best and shoot pretty much in the same POI. I have tried H&N and other JSB pellets, but they will not hold a group beyond 20 yrds. I have ordered 4 more types and will try them to see if I can find some other pellets that will shoot good, so be on the look out at some of my reviews and see what i find. Bellow is a list of what i ordered from PA to test further. 1. Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct, 0.220 cal., 500, 14.3 grains. 2. Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct, 0.220 cal., 200, 14.72 grains. 3. JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct, 0.220 cal., 500, 13.43 grains. 4. Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct, 0.220 cal., 200, 12.65 grains .
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Paul_ATL from USA on 2013-11-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in both my RWS 48 and RWS 54. A clean, pure lead pellet that fits snugly but not difficult at all to load . Pyramyd packs their pellet tins in foam cribs when shipping, which is outstanding quality assurance, provided of course the OEM does their part.
      Things I would have changed:Fewer damaged pellet skirts. Without lots being 100% defect free, JSB has the opportunity for tighter specifications/sampling and inspection in its manufacturing process, particularly between pellet casting and sorting. Skirts do not get bent inside their tins. Damage occurs before/as they are packed. They should be working to constantly improve their processes and control protocols.
      What others should know:Quality control is fair relative to competitively sized and priced pellets. I received two- 250 ct. tins, with a combined defect count of 18 defective pellets (bent skirts). In the quality arena, that defect count equates to a short term Six Sigma quality level of 3.3 They should be able to deliver much better. As an aside, I routinely transfer pellets from their tins to the plastic containers I have left over that held rolls of 3-M electrical tape. The plastic is soft on the pellet skirts, and there is no rattle when I tuck a smaller quantity of pellets and their new container in my hip pocket. Also easy to open/close. To me it’s odd why manufacturers don’t use plastic containers in the first place.
    • 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top