JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By frank from USA on 2010-08-03 19:17:59

Things I liked:they work great in my beeman 12.5 .22 cal
Things I would have changed:see then in a tin of 500
What others should know:they hit hard out to 45 to 50 yards . good for hunting...
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03 15:12:35

Things I liked:junk, junk, junk, struggled like hell just to open the tin. then 80 percent of them had mangeled skirts, I got tired of trying to sort good from bad just dumped the whole tin in my lead furnace my dad can use the lead for pistol bullets.
Things I would have changed:nothing, I'll never buy again
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By SOUL from USA on 2015-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the size.
    Things I would have changed:The accuracy isnt good through my Benjamin NP2.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BigUglyHat from USA on 2015-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ukon loves them.Hat 125 liked them. Hat 150 hates them. All clean,no deformities,great packaging.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not much to say every one knows JSB quality. They either group for you or they dont. And if they dont AirArms 18g just might.. Puzzles me some times. Hat 150 shotguns these,but stacks the AirArms. Hat 125 Didnt like AirArms but did ok w/JSB. Ukons shoots these like theres a magnent on the bullseye. Quick shot cycle,i can throw 10 rnds on bullseye w/it w/these pellets very quick at 20yrds. Which is good.I use it inside barn where you cant swing a long/heavy/loud magnum rifle. Ukon is short,light,quiet. This is my late night barn koon killing pellet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the pellets for me, works very well is my spring and pcp guns. Very well made pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great for hunting, accurate and good hitting power. These pellets are worth the money. If they work good in your guns, then use them when you can.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Tom from USA on 2015-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent weight and shape.
    Things I would have changed:The tin, it needs a screw on top or at least a snap on top. I have to keep the top on with tape.
    What others should know:5 rounds shoots a ragged hole at 20yds out of my .22 Marauder, the only pellets I have found so far that will.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rafael from USA on 2015-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All Excelent!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Works excelent on my marauder .22
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2015-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, flight predictability, and consistency.
    Things I would have changed:Uh... Can you come back to me?
    What others should know:Sighting in a heavier pellet like this will raise you POI up when using lighter pellets; adjust accordingly. You may have seen videos online where these don't really expand as much as some other pellets, but that's not what these are designed for. Consistent, predictable flight that is stable through the air that still lands high kinetic energy to the target is what these are for. Confirmed kills for me include opossum, feral birds, and of course squirrels. They might be pricey for some, but in the world of high grade hunting pellets, there is really no other that can stand up to the track record these have made for themselves.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased these pellets to try in my Umarex Octane. So for they have been the most accurate and consistent pellet that I have tried in it. I have found no damaged pellets in the tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, except maybe to make them a little cheaper.
    What others should know:These pellets are also available in tins of 500. It is more economical to purchase in the tins of 500, especially when taking advantage of the 4 for 3 option. I was also able to take advantage of a free shipping coupon to help bring the price down.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2015-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are very consistent and fit well in my Hatsan 125th.
    Things I would have changed:I wondered why people always had issue with the non screw lids...........then I finally dropped one. Screw lids would be really the only change.
    What others should know:They are not snug but do fit better than the 15.8gr in the Hatsan breech. Although, I wonder if it is the Hatsan breech that is more inconsistent (I have 4 of them)?
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By LEE from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my Daystate loves them
    Things I would have changed:more pellets per tim
    What others should know:a good pellet
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By LEE from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my daystate loves these pellets
    Things I would have changed:more per tin
    What others should know:realy a good pellet
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Zachary from USA on 2014-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets were very accurate in my Marauder. Not quite H&N Baracuda accurate, but close.
    Things I would have changed:The skirt is manufactured very thin on these pellets, which leads to many of them being easily deformed. In my tin of pellets (which was packed extremely well by PA, as usual), about 1 in 5 pellets had to be thrown away because of bent skirts. Despite their good accuracy, I won't be buying them again.
    What others should know:Buy H&N Baracudas - they are more accurate, and better made.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By suhrob from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:super accurate, perfect for rabbits :)
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Leonardo from USA on 2014-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Muy bien seleccionados, todos los balines estan perfectos y muy bien empaquetado por piramyd air! El problema es que a mi benjamin marauder no le caen bien, solo agrupa con crosman
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:para los que tengan marauder estar seguros antes de comprar, al mio no le gustan. Los califico como buenos porque lo son aunque a mi no me hayan servido
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Leonardo from USA on 2014-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple de usar, funciona bien, excelente herramienta para un usuario de rifles pcp! recomendable!!
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:leer el manual o mirar algun video de como usar, pero es muy facil!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Allan from USA on 2014-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A standby and my regular go-to pellet. Every time I order these are included. High quality and works well in my Benjamin Trail NPXL 22 cal. 50 more in a tin than most pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:Good value and high quality together. I would try anything from JSB as the quality is there.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate pellet I have found for my Talon SS. Great for paper or prey.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid.
    What others should know:Great all around pellet. Clean and ready out of the tin.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Christophe from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality pellet, with very consistent shape and size. The most accurate pellet that I have.
    Things I would have changed:Not anything.
    What others should know:This pellet is probably the best pellet to use for a variety of .22 air rifles. In every sense of the word, this pellet is superior.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Christophe from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent shape, high degree of accuracy and power
    Things I would have changed:My Umarex Octane shoots these well, even with the pellet not seating itself firmly into the breech. I really don't have any druthers about this pellet.
    What others should know:One might look to buying this in smaller quantity, so as to not waste money in case the pellet does poorly out of one's gun. This pellet is a high quality pellet and should do well in most air guns.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are uniform size and very clean and well packaged
    Things I would have changed:The shipping costs make buying online too expensive if you shoot frequently
    What others should know:Unfortunately these pellets did not shoot well in my RWS 34P .22 airgun. I read lots of reviews before I ordered them, and most were very positive. I believe that they could perform well in another airgun, just not mine. They may be a tad too heavy. They would not shoot consistly and I could not get reproducible groups with them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate pellet from my RWS 48 (3/4" @ 60yds). And a hard hitter for hunting to boot. Groundhog at 60 paces, dead in its tracks.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Soft lead, but packaged accordingly when shipped.
  • 123 ... 56 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top