Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Nels Sale from USA on 2011-09-09 09:37:36

    Things I liked:Clean and accurate. Great penetration on a rabbits head with complete penetration at 45 yards from my Benjamin Discovery. Accurate enough that I rely on this pellet and weight the most of the JSB line for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These JSB pellets are some of the best shooting pellets on the market today if not the best. I use them in a Air Arms TX200 and a couple of Crosman's a 2240 and a Custom 2289 and a Benjamin Discovery all in .22 caliber. I have also used these in a Benjamin Trail NP and found this to be the best in most of the Air guns. I have fired over 11,000 pellets this summer and 95% have been JSB because they are the best in general. The JSB line of pellets are the first pellet I would try in any new air gun.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Joseph Rea from USA on 2014-07-01 23:28:38

    Things I liked:I know they have good reputation but they are lousy in my benjamin np titan 22 h and n are the best crosman premier hollow points are a close second jsb are just not accurate at all in my rifle
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 1112 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Super accurate out of my M-Rod and Air Force Talon.I have taken pigeons and starlin at 75 yards+.5 shot nickel size groups at 50 yards not uncommon. The only pellet I buy anymore.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:these pellets will also take out skunks,possoms,and other small animals with no problem
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By dennis from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i love these very acurate.....buy 4 get the the 4th one free what a deal
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great performance, fly straight and true hitting hard. My Diana RWS 350 Magnum .22 loves these pellets.With the 3x9-50 scope I make 1" groups at 70 yds and punch through 1/2" plywood (oops)
      Things I would have changed:nothing - these pellets are 110% consistent size and weight
      What others should know:nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent from tin to tin. After 8 tins I have yet to find a mis-sized or bent skirt pellet. Works great in my AF Talon SS. At 25 yards I can hold sub-dime sized holes with no flyers.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Terry Terry from USA on 2014-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These don't drop, well, little drag. They're accurate. They hit hard and group well. Top favorite of my fancy's for my NPXL 1100.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They're made for long range shots.
      What others should know:Dome shape is best for long distance shooting or hunting in general. These, because of there aerodynamic shape, drop less than 14.3 grain wad-cutters. They have excellent penetration, JSB's dome pellets. Well made. I've ordered these by the thousands. They're great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2014-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate as heck in most PCP rifles, sturdy padded pellet tin.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe the labeling: Pyramyd offers four (5) JSB pellets in their .22 Range all of them have "Exact" in their name. But there is a wide range of differences, not to mention 200/250 pellet tins and 500 pellet tins. One Wad Cutter design and the rest are Domed-pellets. Make sure you are ordering what you want.
      What others should know:Even if you do get the "wrong" pellet, the odds are that it will shoot well.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph Rea from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I know they have good reputation but they are lousy in my benjamin np titan 22 h and n are the best crosman premier hollow points are a close second jsb are just not accurate at all in my rifle
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets work great in my magnum AG (NP XL 1100). The price is competitive, and the domed shape is accurate and works well on small pests.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I've shot around 2000 of these over the past year.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By ALEX from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work perfect with my FX Royale 400
      Things I would have changed:They have no more the red tape on the ouside to secure the box for opening. I would ask to put it, since two boxes opened when I took them out of the main box (it was a pellet mess if you know what I mean!)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform, consistent product, shoots great. These pellets and a cheap red dot on my Crosman 2289 makes a hole precisely where the dot is, every time.
      Things I would have changed:Same as every other review: Put them in a tin with a screw on lid. Too expensive and difficult to get to risk dumping a whole tin in the grass by mistake.
      What others should know:The only complaint I have: it gets boring to watch one JSB Heavy follow another into the same hole at 10 yards! Great pellet, highly recommended.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bryce from USA on 2014-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This has to be the most consistently accurate pellet in the industry. golf balls at 100 yds if I read the wind right not even a challenge.
      Things I would have changed:I wish all pellet manufactures would publish the exact head diameters on the tins.
      What others should know:they have changed the skirt. the new pellets have a thicker skirt than those of the original silver and grey tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far, most accurate pellet in my Marauder .22
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By weldon from USA on 2014-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:An excellent heavy pellet that appears to very accurate. I have yet to find any deformed or bent pieces which says that they are well manufactured and also they were well packed for shipment.
      Things I would have changed:A little pricy but as they say you get what you pay for.
      What others should know:They now have a better sealing/closing top on the metal tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By thomas from USA on 2014-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the qaulity is the best i have seen
      What others should know:work very good in a gamo big cat .22
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bobby from USA on 2014-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate. Came packed very good. Fast dilivery. More accurate than crossman premier hollow point 14.3 gr. Hits hard great for squirrels. Waiting to try on raccoon when I get the chance. This is shot from Benjamin np trail xl 1100.
      Things I would have changed:Make little cheaper price but still good for money.
      What others should know:If you have Benjamin xl1100 these are a must have product. These were half inch better group than the Crossman Premier hollow point 14.3 gr @ 20 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By morris from USA on 2014-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:heavy pellet for more energy down range energy for med size game and pest control.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good pellet for the high-power pest control.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-05-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are excellent long range pellets. I can get a good pattern out to 50 yards with these pellets and they still carry a really good punch.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Remember the extra weight makes these drop once you start getting out at about 40 to 50 yards.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets seem to be giving me excellent groups with my Talon SS. I like the heavier grain. Still breaking rifle in so will see how they hold up
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By christopherb. from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:top accuracy
      Things I would have changed:change top to screw top
      What others should know:works great in 99 percent of air guns
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By christopherb. from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:top accuracy
      Things I would have changed:change the top to screw top
      What others should know:works great in 99 percent of guns
    • 123 ... 1112 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top