Date: 20/1/2017 8:46
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Nels Sale from USA on 2011-09-09 09:37:36

Things I liked: Clean and accurate. Great penetration on a rabbits head with complete penetration at 45 yards from my Benjamin Discovery. Accurate enough that I rely on this pellet and weight the most of the JSB line for hunting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These JSB pellets are some of the best shooting pellets on the market today if not the best. I use them in a Air Arms TX200 and a couple of Crosman's a 2240 and a Custom 2289 and a Benjamin Discovery all in .22 caliber. I have also used these in a Benjamin Trail NP and found this to be the best in most of the Air guns. I have fired over 11,000 pellets this summer and 95% have been JSB because they are the best in general. The JSB line of pellets are the first pellet I would try in any new air gun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Joseph from USA on 2015-10-20 09:06:50

Things I liked: Very accurate from AA S510

What others should know: I thought I had hit the pinnacle with the 15.9 gr. JSBs but the 18.1 gr. JSB are even better.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1819 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TYLER from USA on 2016-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: This is a heavier pellet. Some guns shoot a heavier pellet better some dont. I have found that the rifles that I own that do prefer a heavier grain particularly prefer these pellets. They produce very tight groupings.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bradley from USA on 2016-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best pellet I have found for my HK95. It provides consistent and accurate patterns with no flyers.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2016-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are pretty consistent. They all seam to fit the same and provide consistent accuracy. I can consistently hit a 1.5 inch auto-resetting target at about 30 yards with these in my Benjamin Titan NP rifle.

    Things I would have changed: They seem a little dirty at times. I guess they just don't seem super polished. I just ordered some felt cleaning pellets and I expect a good bit of dirt to come out when I use them.

    What others should know: I definitely recommend these pellets... I thought about trying some H&N Field Target Trophy pellets but I couldn't justify it. When you have a pellet that is accurate like these, why try something else.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform and accurate in all of my guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Using these in all of my guns for hunting. My new Maximus loves them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2016-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They shoot very well out of the Walther Parrus. Seem to hold up well at further distances. Pellets are consistent in bullet strike. Shoot 5 shot half inch group at 20 yards off a rest.

    Things I would have changed: Would like a lid that comes off a little easier and would like to see a little less money

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2016-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: For long range shooting these are my guns favorite.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid and a couple of dollars cheaper.

    What others should know: I use these when shooting longer ranges out of my Rws 48. It's a toss up between these and H&N ftt 5.53s when shooting 75 yards or under but over 75 yards these do much better. I've shot these at 125 yards and the accuracy is unbelievable. The extra weight helps at longer distances.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2016-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best pellets I've tried in all of my .22 caliber air rifles.

    Things I would have changed: I'd buy boxes of 2500 if they were available. Not an option though.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray B from USA on 2016-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy as advertised. Rips threw 3/4 inches spruce plywood at 25 yards with a 950 fps air gun.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: No.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By primo from USA on 2016-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I was looking for a pellet that could handle the power of my Hatsans 135 springer, bingo this did it superbly. Great accuracy at 20 to 30 yards more than effective for hunting considering the weight and knock down power of this pellet . The 135 is a monster of spring power and this pellet tamed it. Bought the pellets at Pyramyd.

    Things I would have changed: Not one thing.

    What others should know: I also tried this pellet in my Gamo Socom Extreme- the accuracy is excellent, pennies at 30 yards- as for power devastating. The JSBs 18.13g made my day with this gun. I get 959fps in this gun with the Crosman 14.3 , I'm figuring the JSBs should be around 875fps , big punch.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2016-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Acurrate,clean and excellent for long range target shooting.

    Things I would have changed: A screw on lid.

    What others should know: My Rws 48 loves these pellets and is very acurrate at long ranges.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By PEDRO from USA on 2016-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: In a check up of different kinds of pellets, RWS super point 14.5 gr. , Discovery benjamin hard hitting 14.3 gr, ,H & N sport baracuda hunter extreme 19.09 gr., premier ultra magnum crosman, the exact jumbo heavy diavolo .22 caliber 18.13 gr. using marauder .22 , and a Gamo whisper .22 caliber, this pellet is superior with an accuracy very incredible it surprice me, al 75 f. 3/4 of an inch. apart .

    Things I would have changed: Well the price,but don't change the quality .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Benjamin from USA on 2016-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate!!! Super quality pellet!! For the money can't go wrong!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You won't be disappointed!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Martin from USA on 2016-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Rifle: Benjamin Discovery in .22 cal. Best pellet I've tested for 50yds shooting with Benjamin Discovery in .22cal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Shot better groups for me at 50yds than the Baracuda Hunter Extreme (19.09gr) and the Baracuda Hunter (18.21gr).

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jared from USA on 2016-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy is amazing up to 110 yards. I use both the .22, and the .25 with 1" groupings out to 110 yards. The vertical drop is minimal, greatly improving accuracy over other pellets.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to be able to purchase a larger qty box.

    What others should know: They cost quite a bit more than other pellets. For this accuracy they are worth every penny.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2016-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are made for the FX Impact. I've tried a lot of other pellets, heavier lighter non of them shoot as accurate out of my FX Impact like these.

    Things I would have changed: Most accurate pellet I've ever shot but wish it was heavier. But I'll take the accuracy over the weight.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2016-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are a very well made pellet and fit perfectly in the breach of my Hatsan 95. When I do my part they will shoot one hole groups at 10 meters. In addition they are packaged very, well cushioned with foam rubber in the tin.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Although they work well in two of my break barrel air rifles, ( Hatsan model 95 and Benjamin Genesis ) all barrels are a little different. Where the Hatsan is capable of a one hole group in five shots at 10 meters, the Genesis groups are about 1/2 inch with this pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathon from USA on 2016-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am shooting a black opps tactical sniper rifle .22 cal. I tried Gamo Rocket ballistic and crosman premier hollow point 14.3 grains and they both looked like someone shoot the target with buck shot from a 12 gauge. These rounds are amazing grouping nice at 20yrd bout an inch ctc. About 2.5in group at 30yrds. I believe itll get better with a leapers snope versus the one thats on there. PA did an above average packing them which is an A plus very secure. I now will never buy a different brand again.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really im above impressed

    What others should know: If your having problems grouping any pellet gun try these definitely.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2016-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shot great out of my disco. I found only 3 that the skirt was out of shape. Well made.... I can shoot groups out past 50 yards and boast about it. They feed great, just a great pellet to use. My gun loves them

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Get a sample pack cause these are not cheap. I use them to hunt small game with great results

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By hersal from USA on 2016-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work excellent in my maurader

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Hard hitting

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jared from USA on 2016-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have been using these for a couple of years in a Benjamin Marauder. I mostly shoot collared doves and nuisance birds. I recently bought some Crossman Premier pellets on sale and have been shooting them the last couple of weeks. A quick Comparison: JSB's: I drop 8 or 9 out of ten birds from 15 to 110 yards. You hear a solid thump and the bird falls over. Decent size exit wounds Crossman Premier: More than half the birds fly away with many dropping 50 to 200 yards away. I retrieved a number of them from the fields and most are direct lower neck hits with almost no sign of an exit wound. The extra weight of the JSB's might be the difference. Going back to the JSB's as soon as they arrive in the mail.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fire up the grill.

  • 123 ... 1819 Next
Navigation