Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Nels Sale from USA on 2011-09-09 09:37:36

    Things I liked:Clean and accurate. Great penetration on a rabbits head with complete penetration at 45 yards from my Benjamin Discovery. Accurate enough that I rely on this pellet and weight the most of the JSB line for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These JSB pellets are some of the best shooting pellets on the market today if not the best. I use them in a Air Arms TX200 and a couple of Crosman's a 2240 and a Custom 2289 and a Benjamin Discovery all in .22 caliber. I have also used these in a Benjamin Trail NP and found this to be the best in most of the Air guns. I have fired over 11,000 pellets this summer and 95% have been JSB because they are the best in general. The JSB line of pellets are the first pellet I would try in any new air gun.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Dale from USA on 2014-07-27 10:19:12

    Things I liked:Nothing on this tin of pellets. My Marauder shoots these very accurately, until I started on the new Tin. Group opened way up, 2 inches at 10 yards. I opened up Tin #2 and same thing, horrible groups. I thought it was the gun but tried some JSB 15.8 and they shot same hole at 10 yards. I'm now stuck with 2 tins of shotgun ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Consistency
    What others should know:Pellets are not the same from tin to tin. Not even close.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 1112 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Janet from USA on 2014-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent size and shape. Rarely any damaged skirts.
      Things I would have changed:Stop changing the head diameters. Choose one and keep one. The latest batch of these wont hold a group worth a crap in my M-Rod.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2014-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These hit very hard and accurate out to 75 yds through my NP2 and flattened out nicely. These would be a good chose for small game hunting.
      Things I would have changed:The tin is large and the lid fits loosely , watch this if you carry them in your pocket.
      What others should know:Accuracy was pretty good just outside the 2 ring on a 6" target at 75 yds through my Benjamin NP2. I would recommend these to a friend or anyone else looking for a good quality pellet for hunting small game.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Blaine from USA on 2014-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love this pellet. It's clean and shoots accurate shot after shot. If you need a go to pellet for consistency, this is the one. JSB has got a winner here in my book.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe lower the price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lyle from USA on 2014-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet shoots better groups than any other in my Benjamin Discovery. Design is perfect and pellets are very uniform. Use for perfecting shooting skills. capable of incredible groups at every range I have tried them at.
      Things I would have changed:would change nothing about the pellet and design of the pellet. the best pellet I have found for my Benjamin Discovery. I would like to see a screw on lid on the tin like the H & N
      What others should know:This pellet is the cats meow for my Discovery. Nothing has beat it yet and have tried a lot of weights and brands.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bennie from USA on 2014-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy and shape.
      Things I would have changed:A point on nose of pellet.
      What others should know:This pellet was recommended by an agent of Pyramyd Air for the Umarex Octane 22 cal and they seem to work well with the rifle. I bought another brand that I have not used yet.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Dale from USA on 2014-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing on this tin of pellets. My Marauder shoots these very accurately, until I started on the new Tin. Group opened way up, 2 inches at 10 yards. I opened up Tin #2 and same thing, horrible groups. I thought it was the gun but tried some JSB 15.8 and they shot same hole at 10 yards. I'm now stuck with 2 tins of shotgun ammo.
      Things I would have changed:Consistency
      What others should know:Pellets are not the same from tin to tin. Not even close.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and hard-hitting pellet. Consistent skirts, hardly any damaged or deformed. Good value for the 500ct. My go-to pellet for my RWS 34 rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Price can always be less... Why can't manufacturers supply a screw-top container for their pellets?
      What others should know:These and the JSB 15gr are great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Make them more accurate???
      What others should know:These are the MOST accurate(1/4 to 3/8" @ 55 yards, 3 shot groups) pellet that I have found for my Maddog equipped Condor, and I have tried H&N(various styles and weights),Eunjin, Crosman. None compare to these out of my Condor. I have eliminated woodchucks from my property anywhere from approximately 40 yards to 90 yards with headshots using these pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Super accurate out of my M-Rod and Air Force Talon.I have taken pigeons and starlin at 75 yards+.5 shot nickel size groups at 50 yards not uncommon. The only pellet I buy anymore.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:these pellets will also take out skunks,possoms,and other small animals with no problem
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By dennis from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:i love these very acurate.....buy 4 get the the 4th one free what a deal
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great performance, fly straight and true hitting hard. My Diana RWS 350 Magnum .22 loves these pellets.With the 3x9-50 scope I make 1" groups at 70 yds and punch through 1/2" plywood (oops)
      Things I would have changed:nothing - these pellets are 110% consistent size and weight
      What others should know:nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent from tin to tin. After 8 tins I have yet to find a mis-sized or bent skirt pellet. Works great in my AF Talon SS. At 25 yards I can hold sub-dime sized holes with no flyers.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Terry Terry from USA on 2014-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These don't drop, well, little drag. They're accurate. They hit hard and group well. Top favorite of my fancy's for my NPXL 1100.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They're made for long range shots.
      What others should know:Dome shape is best for long distance shooting or hunting in general. These, because of there aerodynamic shape, drop less than 14.3 grain wad-cutters. They have excellent penetration, JSB's dome pellets. Well made. I've ordered these by the thousands. They're great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2014-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate as heck in most PCP rifles, sturdy padded pellet tin.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe the labeling: Pyramyd offers four (5) JSB pellets in their .22 Range all of them have "Exact" in their name. But there is a wide range of differences, not to mention 200/250 pellet tins and 500 pellet tins. One Wad Cutter design and the rest are Domed-pellets. Make sure you are ordering what you want.
      What others should know:Even if you do get the "wrong" pellet, the odds are that it will shoot well.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph Rea from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I know they have good reputation but they are lousy in my benjamin np titan 22 h and n are the best crosman premier hollow points are a close second jsb are just not accurate at all in my rifle
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These pellets work great in my magnum AG (NP XL 1100). The price is competitive, and the domed shape is accurate and works well on small pests.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I've shot around 2000 of these over the past year.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By ALEX from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work perfect with my FX Royale 400
      Things I would have changed:They have no more the red tape on the ouside to secure the box for opening. I would ask to put it, since two boxes opened when I took them out of the main box (it was a pellet mess if you know what I mean!)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform, consistent product, shoots great. These pellets and a cheap red dot on my Crosman 2289 makes a hole precisely where the dot is, every time.
      Things I would have changed:Same as every other review: Put them in a tin with a screw on lid. Too expensive and difficult to get to risk dumping a whole tin in the grass by mistake.
      What others should know:The only complaint I have: it gets boring to watch one JSB Heavy follow another into the same hole at 10 yards! Great pellet, highly recommended.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bryce from USA on 2014-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This has to be the most consistently accurate pellet in the industry. golf balls at 100 yds if I read the wind right not even a challenge.
      Things I would have changed:I wish all pellet manufactures would publish the exact head diameters on the tins.
      What others should know:they have changed the skirt. the new pellets have a thicker skirt than those of the original silver and grey tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far, most accurate pellet in my Marauder .22
    • 123 ... 1112 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top