Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By tom from USA on 2010-01-16 19:13:49

    Things I liked:Mac 1 Hunter #54. I bought too many (12) tins of these, I was worried maybe poor choice. They finally got here and I have had time to try them...Outstanding JSB Quality...nuff said. I am shooting chips off of 1" pvc pipe stuck in the ground at 70 (with a tape measure) YARDS! These fly as straight and true as the next three weights above them! Consistent sizing is same as those also. Good groups in RWS 34 also. Can't wait to use 'em up!
    Things I would have changed:You're kidding, Right?
    What others should know:Skirts are delicate and soft, must be thin for light weight. PA foam shipping minimizes damage but these travel a long way so give a bit of slack guys. Very few damaged. Seat them with round end of ink pen and they still do pretty well. Maybe 5-10 bent per tin. Pretty good if you know how shippers treat packages. I Will Buy More!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2011-11-22 09:49:14

    Things I liked:Very consistent size and weight. I weighed and measured all 500 pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Make the skirts a little larger to seat properly in the barrel.
    What others should know:These were the worst shooting pellets I have ever used in my Trail NP .22! The velocity dropped to about 650fps. With these pellets being so light, I would have expected them to have an increased velocity. I found there was air passing the pellet in the barrel. I decided to expand the skirts until I could get a good seat. I found the ideal skirt size and made a jig to expand them consistently. Now they shoot at almost 800fps with good accuracy. Do not buy many of these without testing them in your gun to make sure they fit. I was very disappointed with this product and will not purchase again unless they change the skirt size.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the weight of these pellets is very consistent according to my digital scale,which leads to good accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I've read a lot of reviews where individuals complain about the skirt of pellets being damaged,...to me that is a moot problem,you can take a good pellet and insert the dome or head of it into the damaged skirt of the problem pellet ,thereby eliminating the problem,...I've used airguns since I was seventeen years old,now am 51 and can't believe the complainers have never figured that out,...the skirts of most pellets are soft lead ,so if it can be bent it can be straightened out just as quickly,....but anyway these pellets are just as accurate as my superpoint pellets from rws out of my model 52 .22 cal rws rifle.I've heard jsb uses harder lead and I believe that to be true at least on the dome of the pellets ,...shooting through 1 complete milk jug filled with water and into the 2nd milk jug leaving an indention at the back wall of the 2nd jug without passing through and having 4 inches of air space between jugs is what the jsb 13.4 achieved compared to the rws superpoints at 14.5 gr
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellet for my Air Arms Pro Sport. Shoots very tight groups!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy, clean, uniform pellets
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid
      What others should know:These are the most accurate pellets for my lower powered Walther LGV .22.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Typical high quality jsb's.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Can't go wrong with jsb's
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are pretty consistent in grouping
      Things I would have changed:Quality control on manufacturing
      What others should know:As I was shooting targets, I noticed that I was getting more and more pellets that looked like someone had walked on them....". I actually went through the whole tin and ended up with about fifty pellets that were unusable . Not much quality control here................
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Arnold from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy and flat trajectory !
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Carries a lot of energy to the target. It blows through where 14.3 gr. won't, shot from the same rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Conformity and performance. I have several air rifles and pistols that LOVE these things!
      Things I would have changed:nothing really!
      What others should know:Try 'em. I know I'm glad I did..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jon from USA on 2014-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very accurate pellet out of my Benjamin discovery. I am able to hit starlings at 75 yard off a mono pod. These are the best pellets to shoot out of the disco but the h&n field target trophy copper coated are a close second at 25 yard, but past that the jsb are the way to go.
      Things I would have changed:maybe more in a tin. But for the money, 500 is worth every penny.
      What others should know:If you have a Benjamin discovery try these you wont be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By breakfastchef from USA on 2014-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I recently tried the RS for medium-powered .22 pistol. These pellets were very accurate and consistent, plus I was able to eke out some additional velocity due to the reduced weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. JSB is top tier all the way.
      What others should know:You would be surprised how a little weight reduction can mean higher pellet velocities and flatter trajectories for low to medium-powered .22 airguns. The Jumbo RS is an excellent addition to the JSB line up.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate light dome pellet
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:No bent skirts, clean and shoot really well in my Discovery. These will shoot dime sized groups at 25 yards and quarter sized groups and less at 40 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:These and the 18.1 grain JSB's shoot well in my Benjamin Discovery. The 18.1 grain actually shoot about 2" higher when sited in with the 13.43 grain JSB's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This lighter than normal weight pellet is well shaped and arrived completely intact. The soft skirt works well in bolt actions and break barrel rifles. Even preformed well in co2 a pistol. For hunting the soft lead deformed the most providing maximum shock on target rather than drilling a hole out the other side with little damage done.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. An outstanding shooting and performing pellet.
      What others should know:For the lower powered air guns give these a try. I will have at least 1 tin in my collection at any one time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By breakfastchef from USA on 2013-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Top tier pellets from a world class manufacturer. Reduced weight and very accurate
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By breakfastchef from USA on 2013-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the first RS pellet I've tried. It is as awesome as the other JSB pellets.
      What others should know:The RS line is as good as any other in the line of JSB pellets. I already ordered a few more tins of these after only shooting 50 from the first tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2013-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: I have a collection of older Crosmans, these shoot very well in about all of them, CO2 guns as well as pumpers. I have shot several thousand of these as well as the 15.9's and they outperform everything else I have tried in these old guns. Excellent value!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:Thin skirts are easily bent but have little if any effect on accuracy. The skirt is blown out into the rifling when fired. I have found very few bent skirts in mine. No problems with the tin, the lid snaps on securely.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality pellets, just don't have a rifle that seems to prefer them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I've shot this is several rifles. RWS Pro Compact, TX200, HW30S, RWS 52, HW50S all in 22. They just don't seem to group that well for me. Not bad, just not as good as others.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it was pretty accurate but H&N field target trophy 14.66 with a 5.54 head diameter was faster in my NP/XL1100.Go figure
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:It's true.It all depends on what your airgun likes.You have to find that right pellet.And when you do stick with it.thats what makes it fun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By John from USA on 2012-09-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My weapon didn't like them at all!
      Things I would have changed:Consistency ! Better quality! To many deformed skirts on these and it wasn't the way they were packed or shipped! Lead seemed to be very soft! I had to make tool to reshape the skirt!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Ivan from USA on 2012-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great consistency. Need to find a rifle that likes these. Not very good groups with Remington NPSS.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By james from USA on 2012-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:500 ct in tin
      Things I would have changed:1st tin I purchased it appeared some skirts were eroded on edges,next tin I got was very uniform.
      What others should know:Shoots good out of my .22 Marauder. From +(55yds)dime size group to 3rd mil down is (85yds)1/2 dollar size group.Haven't tried beyond that range,because of wind.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top