Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By tom from USA on 2010-01-16 19:13:49

    Things I liked:Mac 1 Hunter #54. I bought too many (12) tins of these, I was worried maybe poor choice. They finally got here and I have had time to try them...Outstanding JSB Quality...nuff said. I am shooting chips off of 1" pvc pipe stuck in the ground at 70 (with a tape measure) YARDS! These fly as straight and true as the next three weights above them! Consistent sizing is same as those also. Good groups in RWS 34 also. Can't wait to use 'em up!
    Things I would have changed:You're kidding, Right?
    What others should know:Skirts are delicate and soft, must be thin for light weight. PA foam shipping minimizes damage but these travel a long way so give a bit of slack guys. Very few damaged. Seat them with round end of ink pen and they still do pretty well. Maybe 5-10 bent per tin. Pretty good if you know how shippers treat packages. I Will Buy More!
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2011-11-22 09:49:14

    Things I liked:Very consistent size and weight. I weighed and measured all 500 pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Make the skirts a little larger to seat properly in the barrel.
    What others should know:These were the worst shooting pellets I have ever used in my Trail NP .22! The velocity dropped to about 650fps. With these pellets being so light, I would have expected them to have an increased velocity. I found there was air passing the pellet in the barrel. I decided to expand the skirts until I could get a good seat. I found the ideal skirt size and made a jig to expand them consistently. Now they shoot at almost 800fps with good accuracy. Do not buy many of these without testing them in your gun to make sure they fit. I was very disappointed with this product and will not purchase again unless they change the skirt size.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By kenny from USA on 2014-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my Beeman R9
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good pellet and fair price. Nice pellet to have on hand
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price for quality
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid
      What others should know:Found these to shoot the best, so far, in my Bam-50.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellet shape
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid, yes I have had the lid fall off
      What others should know:These shoot THE BEST out on my old Crosman 150's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By GEORGE from USA on 2014-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Most accurate pellet out of 27 different pellets I tested in my new pellet gun!!My Benjamin NPS liked 3 pellets, but the hands down winner was the JSB Jumbo RS 13.4gr.
      What others should know:Test your gun and see which pellet works for you!!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Size and shape is awesome. Definitely a quality product.
      Things I would have changed:I have mixed feelings about these. On one hand, comparing with JSB 15.89s, these were more accurate. On the other hand, these also dropped about 3-4 inches lower every time at 25 yards (consistently more accurate but more of a drop). Could just be my rifle, I used the Hatsan 1000s spring.
      What others should know:Good pellet, might work better in yours, but if you want distance shooting with an 800 fps rifle, go with the 15.89s. Judging by mathematical laws involving tangents..... these lighter pellets will drop pretty fast compared to what other pellets will.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot consistantly good quarter size and smaller groups at 20 yards, there is an occasional flier (I will take credit for the fliers).
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I shot these in my RWS 34 with open sights (new gun Aug 2014), they shot quarter and smaller size groups at 20 yards, but there is the occasional flier. I think they are very good and consistent overall.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work very well in my Walther LGV Master. So well, in fact, that I didn't bother trying any other pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:They're lighter pellets as .22 goes, but this may be best for 12 ft/lb guns.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best pellet for my Air Arms S200.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I get ten shot groups on average less than 1-3/8" at 52.5 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the weight of these pellets is very consistent according to my digital scale,which leads to good accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I've read a lot of reviews where individuals complain about the skirt of pellets being damaged,...to me that is a moot problem,you can take a good pellet and insert the dome or head of it into the damaged skirt of the problem pellet ,thereby eliminating the problem,...I've used airguns since I was seventeen years old,now am 51 and can't believe the complainers have never figured that out,...the skirts of most pellets are soft lead ,so if it can be bent it can be straightened out just as quickly,....but anyway these pellets are just as accurate as my superpoint pellets from rws out of my model 52 .22 cal rws rifle.I've heard jsb uses harder lead and I believe that to be true at least on the dome of the pellets ,...shooting through 1 complete milk jug filled with water and into the 2nd milk jug leaving an indention at the back wall of the 2nd jug without passing through and having 4 inches of air space between jugs is what the jsb 13.4 achieved compared to the rws superpoints at 14.5 gr
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellet for my Air Arms Pro Sport. Shoots very tight groups!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy, clean, uniform pellets
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid
      What others should know:These are the most accurate pellets for my lower powered Walther LGV .22.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Typical high quality jsb's.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Can't go wrong with jsb's
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are pretty consistent in grouping
      Things I would have changed:Quality control on manufacturing
      What others should know:As I was shooting targets, I noticed that I was getting more and more pellets that looked like someone had walked on them....". I actually went through the whole tin and ended up with about fifty pellets that were unusable . Not much quality control here................
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Arnold from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy and flat trajectory !
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Carries a lot of energy to the target. It blows through where 14.3 gr. won't, shot from the same rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Conformity and performance. I have several air rifles and pistols that LOVE these things!
      Things I would have changed:nothing really!
      What others should know:Try 'em. I know I'm glad I did..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jon from USA on 2014-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very accurate pellet out of my Benjamin discovery. I am able to hit starlings at 75 yard off a mono pod. These are the best pellets to shoot out of the disco but the h&n field target trophy copper coated are a close second at 25 yard, but past that the jsb are the way to go.
      Things I would have changed:maybe more in a tin. But for the money, 500 is worth every penny.
      What others should know:If you have a Benjamin discovery try these you wont be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By breakfastchef from USA on 2014-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I recently tried the RS for medium-powered .22 pistol. These pellets were very accurate and consistent, plus I was able to eke out some additional velocity due to the reduced weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. JSB is top tier all the way.
      What others should know:You would be surprised how a little weight reduction can mean higher pellet velocities and flatter trajectories for low to medium-powered .22 airguns. The Jumbo RS is an excellent addition to the JSB line up.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate light dome pellet
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:No bent skirts, clean and shoot really well in my Discovery. These will shoot dime sized groups at 25 yards and quarter sized groups and less at 40 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:These and the 18.1 grain JSB's shoot well in my Benjamin Discovery. The 18.1 grain actually shoot about 2" higher when sited in with the 13.43 grain JSB's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ogre8472 from USA on 2013-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This lighter than normal weight pellet is well shaped and arrived completely intact. The soft skirt works well in bolt actions and break barrel rifles. Even preformed well in co2 a pistol. For hunting the soft lead deformed the most providing maximum shock on target rather than drilling a hole out the other side with little damage done.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. An outstanding shooting and performing pellet.
      What others should know:For the lower powered air guns give these a try. I will have at least 1 tin in my collection at any one time.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top