Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 2

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By tom from USA on 2010-01-16 19:13:49

    Things I liked:Mac 1 Hunter #54. I bought too many (12) tins of these, I was worried maybe poor choice. They finally got here and I have had time to try them...Outstanding JSB Quality...nuff said. I am shooting chips off of 1" pvc pipe stuck in the ground at 70 (with a tape measure) YARDS! These fly as straight and true as the next three weights above them! Consistent sizing is same as those also. Good groups in RWS 34 also. Can't wait to use 'em up!
    Things I would have changed:You're kidding, Right?
    What others should know:Skirts are delicate and soft, must be thin for light weight. PA foam shipping minimizes damage but these travel a long way so give a bit of slack guys. Very few damaged. Seat them with round end of ink pen and they still do pretty well. Maybe 5-10 bent per tin. Pretty good if you know how shippers treat packages. I Will Buy More!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2011-11-22 09:49:14

    Things I liked:Very consistent size and weight. I weighed and measured all 500 pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Make the skirts a little larger to seat properly in the barrel.
    What others should know:These were the worst shooting pellets I have ever used in my Trail NP .22! The velocity dropped to about 650fps. With these pellets being so light, I would have expected them to have an increased velocity. I found there was air passing the pellet in the barrel. I decided to expand the skirts until I could get a good seat. I found the ideal skirt size and made a jig to expand them consistently. Now they shoot at almost 800fps with good accuracy. Do not buy many of these without testing them in your gun to make sure they fit. I was very disappointed with this product and will not purchase again unless they change the skirt size.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good looking, qulity pellet. Had to try these!
      Things I would have changed:Price is a little high, but if they perform, it's worth it.
      What others should know:Haven't shot enough of them yet to really tell if they will be my go-to pellet in my .22 air rifles yet or not. Still experimenting at all ranges. So far, they are.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jesus from USA on 2012-04-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Packaging from PA is perfect, This pellet is very well made. It's great when used with a medium power air gun. The weight, and knock down power.
      Things I would have changed:Pricey, wish it was a tad less expensive.
      What others should know:The quality of JSB, as everyone knows by now is probably the best maker in the pellet world.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kelly from USA on 2012-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I am using the Remington .22 Nitro Piston with these and after setting up the rifle for just this ammo, I can consistently shoot the grey bottle caps off of Diet Coke bottles at 50 yards, and with the same adjustment, I am shooting dimes and pennies at 25-50 yards. I just ordered 2000 more.
      Things I would have changed:Not really
      What others should know:If you set up your air rifle, or any rifle for that matter, stay with the same ammo to retain your accuracy. changing ammo means changing elevation and windage on your scope for crosshair re-centering unless you are used to mil-dot corrections for adjustment.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2012-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jacob from USA on 2012-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are reasonably priced and fairly accurate in my Benj. Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:The skirts are delicate and even with the super packing some of them get deformed.
      What others should know:The skirts can be straightened by pressing a .22 lead BB into the back of the pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Albert from USA on 2012-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have a Discovery and with these pellets it will group all the way out to 60 yds I bought the jsb sampler along with some H&N discovery PCP and these where the best
      Things I would have changed:Screw cover
      What others should know:Give them a try flat shooting to
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2012-02-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:: Very uniform and extremely accurate and good penetration for a 13.43 gr. Pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a little larger head, but don’t change the soft thin skirt, it expands when shot to seal any gapes.
      What others should know:Hits on a target will vary from gun to gun but as long as you get a good group you should be able to adjust your scope too center.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Matt from USA on 2011-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality and good value. A little bit lighter than average .22 pellet. Try em.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
      What others should know:Chrony results 5 shot avg: gamo co2 extreme= 644 gamo igt whisper= 714. Gamo extreme liked them for power and accuracy. Igt whisper shot accurate, but not much power with them (jsb heavy 18.1gr gave more a lot power with 653 fps).
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2011-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent size and weight. I weighed and measured all 500 pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Make the skirts a little larger to seat properly in the barrel.
      What others should know:These were the worst shooting pellets I have ever used in my Trail NP .22! The velocity dropped to about 650fps. With these pellets being so light, I would have expected them to have an increased velocity. I found there was air passing the pellet in the barrel. I decided to expand the skirts until I could get a good seat. I found the ideal skirt size and made a jig to expand them consistently. Now they shoot at almost 800fps with good accuracy. Do not buy many of these without testing them in your gun to make sure they fit. I was very disappointed with this product and will not purchase again unless they change the skirt size.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform and extremely accurate!! With the proper setup I drive tacks at 25 yards with my Benjamin NP!! A few of these pellets almost penetrated 3/4 inch plywood!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They are worth the price too!!
      What others should know:These pellets are a little fragile due to a soft thin skirt. That is no problem with proper care.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:just as match ammo should be....each molded identically/perfectly. no burrs/excess/jagged material on the pellets. ideal weight/grain for use in the .22 cal socom extreme i bought. w/o exaggeration....as accurate at reasonable ranges as any powdered charge could be. most shooters focus on accuracy being achieved from the gun itself....it starts with ammo in my opinion....great pellet.
      Things I would have changed:maybe provide a small 20 rd easy dispensing canister with purchase?
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Like most JSB products, this did not disappoint. Well constructed, but did have quite a few deformed pellets in my tin. Pretty clean.
      Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
      What others should know:Accurate in my AirArms TX200MKIII, but I feel that it is too light for my rifles' power level. It does work well in my Crosman Quest 800. As with any pellet, this may or may not work well in your rifle. I'm tired of people giving bad ratings because a particular pellet didn't work well in their rifle. Do us all a favor and give us an honest review of the quality and construction of the pellet and let us decide whether or not it works in our rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2011-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weight is nice and light producing good velocities. Very consistant shape, and weight. Extremely accurate in my Discovery, and my sons Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:If your gun shoots this pellet as well as mine you will be happy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Andy from USA on 2011-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My Brocock Contour loves these for close range (sub 35yd) shots. Accurate and consistent.
      Things I would have changed:There is no longer a sticker from the manufacturer indicating head size on the bottom of the tins. This is a BIG no-no, and needs to be addressed!
      What others should know:No.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ray from USA on 2011-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistency from pellet to pellet
      Things I would have changed:Stronger skirts
      What others should know:Doesn't shoot great in all my guns, but the ones that do shoot very well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Alison from USA on 2011-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I just received these pellets yesterday. I have only shot 3 five shot groups with them, but can already tell that they shoot much better in my Tech Force 97 than the Crosman premier hollow points I have been shooting. With the Crosman pellets I seemed to be getting a flier every 3rd or 4th shot. In the 15 shots or so that I have taken with the JSB pellets I have yet to experience a single flier and my overall groups are much smaller. Upon inspection the pellets are all well formed and all seem to fit in the barrel of my 97 the exact same way each time, I can not say this for the Crosman pellets. I can't wait until the weather warms up, and the snow goes away to really test these pellets out
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really so far. Possibly the tin could be a little more sturdy.
      What others should know:I would think this would be a great pellet choice for low to medium powered air guns do to the 13.43 grain pellet weight.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By marion from USA on 2011-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good-clean pellets. A little less than 50% of pellets were .1gr. light and 8 were .2gr. light and 1 bent skirt. Accuracy out of the tx 200 was about .4" at 50' with 5-shot group and about 1.5" group at 50 yds. with 5-shot group.
      Things I would have changed:I don't know, skirts seemed to be a little thin.
      What others should know:Pellets seemed to always strike left of the bull and fall about 2".
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robby from USA on 2011-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The best i have found yet for the disco, great in some of my other guns also..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing..
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Vincent from USA on 2011-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet is pretty accurate out of my RWS 48. It's on line with the heavier JSB pellets giving reasonably results out to 60 yards. I'm hitting cans out to 70 yards very consistantly. The grouping is absolutly amazing inside 50 yards and as long as you can use the good pellets (not bent) you should achieve good results.
      Things I would have changed:I have recieved shippments of these pellets that were in good condition, however the most recent order contained an excessive amont of bent skirts on them. So much so that I had to toss about 30 pellets.
      What others should know:Although these pellets will group well, they are however more prone to having bent skirts due to the weight. If you get a good batch, enjoy. If not then its almost like throwing some of your money away.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Damien from USA on 2010-12-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have tested many pellets in my Maruader, but this one produced a .250 group at 30 yards with 10 shots. Yeah thats right 10 shots. The pellets have a uniform shape and have a thin walled skirt which helps due to the Maruaders choked barrel.
      Things I would have changed:Not much really, of course things can always be cheaper but not if it was to sacrafice quality. I would like to see a pointed version in approx. the same grain weight class.
      What others should know:Make sure you test many pellets... It took me over a month shooting numerous other name brands and weights to find the right one that suits your gun and shooting needs.
    • « Previous 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top