JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (63 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Airgun Papa from USA on 2012-10-15 16:00:40

Things I liked:These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.
Things I would have changed:These are too nice to mess with.
What others should know:I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Jason from USA on 2014-06-11 20:59:49

Things I liked:These fit in my rifle very snug. They hit hard,but do not mushroom as much as I would like. Very accurate.
Things I would have changed:Make lid a screw on lid. Make more available. Usually sold out in .25 caliber.
What others should know:They are good, but usually not in stock. I have a Hatsan 125th and these don't mushroom and widen like I would like. That is why I prefer the H&N domed.
Sort by:
  • 1234 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Anthony from USA on 2015-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate great value for the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing theres great..
    What others should know:you can't go wrong using JSB there's killer
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joel from USA on 2015-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great pellets keeps a good group at 40 yards
    Things I would have changed:id like them to come in little heavier grain for when I want to shoot out beyond 40 it lost a god bit of its holding and I think its due to its lighter weight
    What others should know:none
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cameron from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:extremely accurate, consistent, no damaged pellets
    Things I would have changed:offer a higher count tin, with a screw on lid! i would pay more just for a tin that didn't open up on it's own. Also, JSB needs to hurry up and get the heavier version out ASAP!
    What others should know:Buy the bigger 350 count tin, and buy a lot, because they'll likely be your favorite pellet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2015-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good pellets. Very uniform and shoot very well
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These pellets are very accurate in my condor ss. I guess these will be my go to pellets for this gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely consistent - Maintained a less than 1 in difference while breaking in my new rifle. I'm sure the difference was most likely "me" rather than the gun or pellets. Good ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:N/A
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gene Barrels from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are my rifle's pick? Very accurate! Hard hitting!
    Things I would have changed: Nothing!
    What others should know:there awesome!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By christopher from USA on 2015-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Performance
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These shot very well out of Hatsan Mod125th. Also shoot well well out of a Mod95, but a little heavy for any distance.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shot well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Work well in my Hatsan.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lionel J from USA on 2015-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The JSB has been more accurate in my Marauder than the Benjamin , Kodiak or the Baracuda.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the tin had a screw on lid. If you are not careful when you pick up the tin, the lid may come off and dump pellets all over the place.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air packaging for shipment is outstanding. The tins of pellet come packaged in foam for protection. I have never received a damaged tin from Pyramyd Air.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JImmy from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:hard hitting, accurate,,buying more for my Hatsan 155 as they work very good,,
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:I used a Hatsan 135.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2014-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Whats not to like about JSB's products.. they're consistant and have "won" more Olympic FTT competitions than most all the other manufacturer's in the world put together. Inevitably, I wind up using JSB's as the best for each of my rifles & pistols, depending of course on what my intended use & distance at any given point for any of them. Sometimes they're the best for close range targets, other times they work best for mid or long range hunting or targets, with another type & brand filling in for other uses & range, depending on each specific gun ... which I catalogue all during my initial "trial" period for each new gun, so that I know what pellet to use for each specific purpose for each gun at any specific time. I generally have more usage of various JSB's in all my guns, than all the other brands put together. They're a superb pellet in terms of consistent sizing, grouping, accuracy and quality.. I'm very thankful there is a JSB in this world of airgunning.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Having stated what I did, above.. we all know that No Two airguns of any type & brand are Ever alike, even if they came off the assembly line right next to each other, and therefore we go through the process of elimination with each new airgun we get, of going through multiple brands, types & weights in order to know which pellets group the best, and at what distances for each purpose... and we usually will wind up with three or four depending again, on the various uses & distances that we utilize each gun for, and not necessarily all JSB's of course, that's why we have the myriad of choices of pellets for all the infinite variables & quirks of SO Many different airguns... I'm just very thankful for JSB's quality & quality control, and the resulting consistency, thereof.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2014-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Kings are a bit pricey but you get what you pay for. If you are looking for accuracy and distance performance you can do no better. The hardened lead pellets outperform the pure lead ones in .25 as well as my .357.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you are going to buy these pellets then PA's buy 3 get 1 free is the way to go.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent and well packaged.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid
    What others should know:These shoot so well in my 1st generation M-Rod. The gun is tuned to shoot the JSB's on average at 800 fps. Stacks these pellets at 35 yards and a ragged hole at 50 yards!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Christophe from USA on 2014-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quantity to price. Consistently uniform shape. Very accurate out of my Hatsan 135, out to fifty yards. Great energy retention downrange
    Things I would have changed:Not much of anything, actually.
    What others should know:This pellet is probably the highest quality pellet for most any .25, especially for Magnum rifles. The pellet fits very snugly in my 135, ensuring a maximum amount of trapped air behind the pellet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate ,tight patterns, consistent
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:worth the money, if accuracy is important
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these pellets are very accurate shot out of my Beeman Kodiak,...its nothing to head shoot critters at 30 yards -from my kitchen window to the back of my garden,...weighing the pellets on my digital scale shows very consistent weight.
    Things I would have changed:as everyone else says ,a screw on lid would be nice
    What others should know:shot out of my Beeman Kodiak these pellets clock at 660f.p.s. and will penetratetwo complete milk jugs full of water spaced 3 inchs apart and leave a puncture wound in the 3rd jug-some have said these pellets are a little harder lead compared to others and they may be right because other lead pellets like the Milbro Rhino stop in the 2nd jug of water and the Rhino is a 19 gr pellet shooting over 820 from my Kodiak-160 f.p.s. faster than the Kings yet the Kings penetrate further,....I absolutely love these pellets(Kings) and will be stocking up on them,...john
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality, clean, very accurate, they work as advertised
    Things I would have changed:Wish they were available locally.
    What others should know:In 25cal they work great in my Marauder.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jason from USA on 2014-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These fit in my rifle very snug. They hit hard,but do not mushroom as much as I would like. Very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Make lid a screw on lid. Make more available. Usually sold out in .25 caliber.
    What others should know:They are good, but usually not in stock. I have a Hatsan 125th and these don't mushroom and widen like I would like. That is why I prefer the H&N domed.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I tried several different pellets and as usual in all my guns I find the jsb pellets to be the most accurate. this pellet will shoot one ragged hole off the bench at 25 yards in my synrod.
    Things I would have changed:screw top lids.
    What others should know:nothing I can think of.
  • 1234 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top