Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (54 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-10-15 16:00:40

    Things I liked:These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.
    Things I would have changed:These are too nice to mess with.
    What others should know:I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Jason from USA on 2014-06-11 20:59:49

    Things I liked:These fit in my rifle very snug. They hit hard,but do not mushroom as much as I would like. Very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Make lid a screw on lid. Make more available. Usually sold out in .25 caliber.
    What others should know:They are good, but usually not in stock. I have a Hatsan 125th and these don't mushroom and widen like I would like. That is why I prefer the H&N domed.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2014-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
      What others should know:I used a Hatsan 135.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2014-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Whats not to like about JSB's products.. they're consistant and have "won" more Olympic FTT competitions than most all the other manufacturer's in the world put together. Inevitably, I wind up using JSB's as the best for each of my rifles & pistols, depending of course on what my intended use & distance at any given point for any of them. Sometimes they're the best for close range targets, other times they work best for mid or long range hunting or targets, with another type & brand filling in for other uses & range, depending on each specific gun ... which I catalogue all during my initial "trial" period for each new gun, so that I know what pellet to use for each specific purpose for each gun at any specific time. I generally have more usage of various JSB's in all my guns, than all the other brands put together. They're a superb pellet in terms of consistent sizing, grouping, accuracy and quality.. I'm very thankful there is a JSB in this world of airgunning.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:Having stated what I did, above.. we all know that No Two airguns of any type & brand are Ever alike, even if they came off the assembly line right next to each other, and therefore we go through the process of elimination with each new airgun we get, of going through multiple brands, types & weights in order to know which pellets group the best, and at what distances for each purpose... and we usually will wind up with three or four depending again, on the various uses & distances that we utilize each gun for, and not necessarily all JSB's of course, that's why we have the myriad of choices of pellets for all the infinite variables & quirks of SO Many different airguns... I'm just very thankful for JSB's quality & quality control, and the resulting consistency, thereof.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2014-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Kings are a bit pricey but you get what you pay for. If you are looking for accuracy and distance performance you can do no better. The hardened lead pellets outperform the pure lead ones in .25 as well as my .357.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you are going to buy these pellets then PA's buy 3 get 1 free is the way to go.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent and well packaged.
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid
      What others should know:These shoot so well in my 1st generation M-Rod. The gun is tuned to shoot the JSB's on average at 800 fps. Stacks these pellets at 35 yards and a ragged hole at 50 yards!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Christophe from USA on 2014-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quantity to price. Consistently uniform shape. Very accurate out of my Hatsan 135, out to fifty yards. Great energy retention downrange
      Things I would have changed:Not much of anything, actually.
      What others should know:This pellet is probably the highest quality pellet for most any .25, especially for Magnum rifles. The pellet fits very snugly in my 135, ensuring a maximum amount of trapped air behind the pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate ,tight patterns, consistent
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:worth the money, if accuracy is important
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these pellets are very accurate shot out of my Beeman Kodiak,...its nothing to head shoot critters at 30 yards -from my kitchen window to the back of my garden,...weighing the pellets on my digital scale shows very consistent weight.
      Things I would have changed:as everyone else says ,a screw on lid would be nice
      What others should know:shot out of my Beeman Kodiak these pellets clock at 660f.p.s. and will penetratetwo complete milk jugs full of water spaced 3 inchs apart and leave a puncture wound in the 3rd jug-some have said these pellets are a little harder lead compared to others and they may be right because other lead pellets like the Milbro Rhino stop in the 2nd jug of water and the Rhino is a 19 gr pellet shooting over 820 from my Kodiak-160 f.p.s. faster than the Kings yet the Kings penetrate further,....I absolutely love these pellets(Kings) and will be stocking up on them,...john
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David Dobbins from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:High quality, clean, very accurate, they work as advertised
      Things I would have changed:Wish they were available locally.
      What others should know:In 25cal they work great in my Marauder.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These fit in my rifle very snug. They hit hard,but do not mushroom as much as I would like. Very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Make lid a screw on lid. Make more available. Usually sold out in .25 caliber.
      What others should know:They are good, but usually not in stock. I have a Hatsan 125th and these don't mushroom and widen like I would like. That is why I prefer the H&N domed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I tried several different pellets and as usual in all my guns I find the jsb pellets to be the most accurate. this pellet will shoot one ragged hole off the bench at 25 yards in my synrod.
      Things I would have changed:screw top lids.
      What others should know:nothing I can think of.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Sidney from USA on 2014-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:EVERTHING. nail driver out of my marauder. One shot holes at 50 yards WOW!!!!!!!!!
      Things I would have changed:screw top lid, more pellets per tin.
      What others should know:EXTREMELY ACCURATE PELLET THEY HIT VERY HARD ALSO.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Awesome pellet, I have a hatsen 125 and this by far is the best pellet for this gun and price is great.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change nothing
      What others should know:I look at other stores and Pyramyd Air is the best place by far to get all you air gun needs.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the gold standard for my Condor. They shoot straight at almost any velocity. I don't bother to inspect or sort these.
      Things I would have changed:None.
      What others should know:I shoot a heavily modified Condor and these are a bit light for my tune. They shoot great anyway. If I dial it back to get more shots, these still shoot great. If I'm tinkering and feel like I've gone wrong, I shoot a few of these, since they're reliable, even in awkward circumstances.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets are smooth and consistent. No bent skirts so far and are very accurate in my Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Have a screw-on lid for the tin. It was fortunate that I had a zippered pocket on my rifle case that kept the pellets inside when the tin decided to open up.
      What others should know:Have a roll of Scotch tape to hold the lid closed when you put it away after a day of shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well in Hatsan AT44.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent weight, no bent skirts and clean. Shoots excellent out to 50yrds- 1/2" groups are no problem in my Benjamin Marauder. 25 yards is 5 shots one hole. Plenty of knock down power for small or medium size game.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you haven't tried these, you may very well be missing out on an excellent grouping pellet, these pellets shoot very flat and accurate from 750 FPS up to 900 FPS and hold good groups. My Benjamin Marauder gets 24 good and useful shots on a lower power setting from 800 FPS down to 775 FPS using a 2900 fill down to 2200 PSI. More than enough for small to medium game as far as power is concerned.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellets great quality. The only pellet i have found that competes with the benjamin .25 pellets in my hatsan.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good quality pellet to try out.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Clay from USA on 2013-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Purchased under general good reviews from other users. Seem OK in my .25 Marauder. Try as many brands as possible for your own rifle. You never know.
      Things I would have changed:Keep the 350 count tin in stock for better value.
      What others should know:Wonder how the new Calif. anti-lead law will affect airgun hunting?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Willard from USA on 2013-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and hard hitting....have used these before with my Benjamin Trail NP XL 25 caliber and they are great!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Just had to take advantage of "buy 3" get 4th free deal!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the most accurate Pellet I found for the Webley Patriot25 cal. These will shoot hole for hole
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Just remember Spring Piston Air Rifles are a guns that are hold specific.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top