Date: 10/2/2016 23:36

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (72 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Airgun Papa from USA on 2012-10-15 16:00:40

Things I liked: These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.

Things I would have changed: These are too nice to mess with.

What others should know: I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Jason from USA on 2015-11-06 04:50:32

Things I liked: Nice Dome Head Smooth. Clean Skirts Smooth no shavings. Lots of knock down power ! Majority of pellets was 25.3 Gr - 25.4 Gr. Look like they All came out of the same die. Fits well in my Hunter Extreme .25 cal.

Things I would have changed: Weight was off according to my Lymann 1500. Weight was 25.2 Gr - 25.6 Gr on the 150 in the can I bought. Put a screw on lid no extra charge ! Would like to see them made in a 18-19Gr for Extra Velocity.

What others should know: Worth the money ! Good Aerodynamics. Clean, Smooth. Good fit. Packs a Punch. Great Product !

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BigUglyHat from USA on 2016-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB quality. Superior accuracy at any range. Clean, great fit.

    What others should know: Working w/ a Hat 155 Vortex .25 Peep Sites. I can hit anything up to 97yrds consistently w/ this pellet. At 25g its fast for me. Hold over is easy & w/ in my sight window w/ a .125 sized Diopter. Loud.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice Dome Head Smooth. Clean Skirts Smooth no shavings. Lots of knock down power ! Majority of pellets was 25.3 Gr - 25.4 Gr. Look like they All came out of the same die. Fits well in my Hunter Extreme .25 cal.

    Things I would have changed: Weight was off according to my Lymann 1500. Weight was 25.2 Gr - 25.6 Gr on the 150 in the can I bought. Put a screw on lid no extra charge ! Would like to see them made in a 18-19Gr for Extra Velocity.

    What others should know: Worth the money ! Good Aerodynamics. Clean, Smooth. Good fit. Packs a Punch. Great Product !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2015-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is a good pellet for shooting at 50 yds. with a high grade PCP gun .

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: have only tested it out to 50 yds. so far .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2015-09-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything, this brand seems to work great in every gun I own. No matter the calibre.

    Things I would have changed: If it aint broke, you know the rest...

    What others should know: Just get them, there gonna work well.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pretty decent pellet work well in my BT65 ......go right through 2x4's. Very few flyaways easy to sight in my scope using them. I haven't shot any kritters yet.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything , I would just buy another pellet.

    What others should know: My gun prefers a little heavier pellet , as do I for kritters , but for targets these work...you simply can't go wrong with JSB's.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2015-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This product has worked so well in my Marauder Synthetic Stock .25 caliber I can't imagine using another brand for accuracy. Half inch and three quarter inch groups at fifty yards is a given.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on/off lid.

    What others should know: You can't improve on perfect.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good weight not to heavy just right being shot out my Mod 125 Sniper, they are worth they're weight in gold, sold shot.

    Things I would have changed: Hey JSB is like the perfect ammo, don't change perfection.

    What others should know: actually these are the perfect ammo when hunting but I'm stating an opinion.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: consistent design of the pellet,very damn accurate,I centered on a dime at 30 yards, and hit it dead center every time.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing !

    What others should know: not off hand.I use these in my FX Royale 500, It's a very expensive rifle,but you get what you pay for too.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate great value for the money

    Things I would have changed: nothing theres great..

    What others should know: you can't go wrong using JSB there's killer

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joel from USA on 2015-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great pellets keeps a good group at 40 yards

    Things I would have changed: id like them to come in little heavier grain for when I want to shoot out beyond 40 it lost a god bit of its holding and I think its due to its lighter weight

    What others should know: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cameron from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: extremely accurate, consistent, no damaged pellets

    Things I would have changed: offer a higher count tin, with a screw on lid! i would pay more just for a tin that didn't open up on it's own. Also, JSB needs to hurry up and get the heavier version out ASAP!

    What others should know: Buy the bigger 350 count tin, and buy a lot, because they'll likely be your favorite pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2015-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good pellets. Very uniform and shoot very well

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: These pellets are very accurate in my condor ss. I guess these will be my go to pellets for this gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extremely consistent - Maintained a less than 1 in difference while breaking in my new rifle. I'm sure the difference was most likely "me" rather than the gun or pellets. Good ammo.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: N/A

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gene Barrels from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are my rifle's pick? Very accurate! Hard hitting!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: there awesome!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By christopher from USA on 2015-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Performance

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These shot very well out of Hatsan Mod125th. Also shoot well well out of a Mod95, but a little heavy for any distance.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shot well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Work well in my Hatsan.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel J from USA on 2015-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The JSB has been more accurate in my Marauder than the Benjamin , Kodiak or the Baracuda.

    Things I would have changed: I wish the tin had a screw on lid. If you are not careful when you pick up the tin, the lid may come off and dump pellets all over the place.

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air packaging for shipment is outstanding. The tins of pellet come packaged in foam for protection. I have never received a damaged tin from Pyramyd Air.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JImmy from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: hard hitting, accurate,,buying more for my Hatsan 155 as they work very good,,

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2014-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: I used a Hatsan 135.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2014-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Whats not to like about JSB's products.. they're consistant and have "won" more Olympic FTT competitions than most all the other manufacturer's in the world put together. Inevitably, I wind up using JSB's as the best for each of my rifles & pistols, depending of course on what my intended use & distance at any given point for any of them. Sometimes they're the best for close range targets, other times they work best for mid or long range hunting or targets, with another type & brand filling in for other uses & range, depending on each specific gun ... which I catalogue all during my initial "trial" period for each new gun, so that I know what pellet to use for each specific purpose for each gun at any specific time. I generally have more usage of various JSB's in all my guns, than all the other brands put together. They're a superb pellet in terms of consistent sizing, grouping, accuracy and quality.. I'm very thankful there is a JSB in this world of airgunning.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Having stated what I did, above.. we all know that No Two airguns of any type & brand are Ever alike, even if they came off the assembly line right next to each other, and therefore we go through the process of elimination with each new airgun we get, of going through multiple brands, types & weights in order to know which pellets group the best, and at what distances for each purpose... and we usually will wind up with three or four depending again, on the various uses & distances that we utilize each gun for, and not necessarily all JSB's of course, that's why we have the myriad of choices of pellets for all the infinite variables & quirks of SO Many different airguns... I'm just very thankful for JSB's quality & quality control, and the resulting consistency, thereof.

  • 1234 Next
Navigation