Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (43 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:3

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By James from USA on 2012-10-15 16:00:40

    Things I liked:These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.
    Things I would have changed:These are too nice to mess with.
    What others should know:I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26 08:35:53

    Things I liked:Pellets are smooth and consistent. No bent skirts so far and are very accurate in my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Have a screw-on lid for the tin. It was fortunate that I had a zippered pocket on my rifle case that kept the pellets inside when the tin decided to open up.
    What others should know:Have a roll of Scotch tape to hold the lid closed when you put it away after a day of shooting.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Awesome pellet, I have a hatsen 125 and this by far is the best pellet for this gun and price is great.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change nothing
      What others should know:I look at other stores and Pyramyd Air is the best place by far to get all you air gun needs.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the gold standard for my Condor. They shoot straight at almost any velocity. I don't bother to inspect or sort these.
      Things I would have changed:None.
      What others should know:I shoot a heavily modified Condor and these are a bit light for my tune. They shoot great anyway. If I dial it back to get more shots, these still shoot great. If I'm tinkering and feel like I've gone wrong, I shoot a few of these, since they're reliable, even in awkward circumstances.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets are smooth and consistent. No bent skirts so far and are very accurate in my Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Have a screw-on lid for the tin. It was fortunate that I had a zippered pocket on my rifle case that kept the pellets inside when the tin decided to open up.
      What others should know:Have a roll of Scotch tape to hold the lid closed when you put it away after a day of shooting.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By David from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well in Hatsan AT44.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent weight, no bent skirts and clean. Shoots excellent out to 50yrds- 1/2" groups are no problem in my Benjamin Marauder. 25 yards is 5 shots one hole. Plenty of knock down power for small or medium size game.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you haven't tried these, you may very well be missing out on an excellent grouping pellet, these pellets shoot very flat and accurate from 750 FPS up to 900 FPS and hold good groups. My Benjamin Marauder gets 24 good and useful shots on a lower power setting from 800 FPS down to 775 FPS using a 2900 fill down to 2200 PSI. More than enough for small to medium game as far as power is concerned.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellets great quality. The only pellet i have found that competes with the benjamin .25 pellets in my hatsan.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good quality pellet to try out.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Clay from USA on 2013-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Purchased under general good reviews from other users. Seem OK in my .25 Marauder. Try as many brands as possible for your own rifle. You never know.
      Things I would have changed:Keep the 350 count tin in stock for better value.
      What others should know:Wonder how the new Calif. anti-lead law will affect airgun hunting?
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Willard from USA on 2013-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and hard hitting....have used these before with my Benjamin Trail NP XL 25 caliber and they are great!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Just had to take advantage of "buy 3" get 4th free deal!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the most accurate Pellet I found for the Webley Patriot25 cal. These will shoot hole for hole
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Just remember Spring Piston Air Rifles are a guns that are hold specific.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Dimitri from USA on 2013-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy in every Pellet
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:This is one of the best Pellets I try on my Webley & Scott Patriot. Will do a lot of Damage to the Animal. No fly away Shots. This is my main Pellet for my Rifle. I take down Birds or four legged animals to 150'++.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By corey from USA on 2013-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard shinny clean lead pellets with jsb matched performance from my .25 benjamin marauder. Dimes size groups out to 60 yards. Oh and I love that the tin they come in has a screw on lid no more spilling ur pellets
      Things I would have changed:More per tin
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By jose luis from USA on 2013-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:buy 3 boxes of these pellets for my sumatra 2500 and most surprises me is their accuracy ...
      Things I would have changed:I would like to try a higher weight, some 35 grains.
      What others should know:only so far is my favorite, and if I fail a shot, I can not blame the pellets provide is excellent.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Perfect for my applications. Works well for my Talon P. Very consistent at 25, 30, 40 and 50 yards. Just a very good product. No excess flashed on the skirts. Fit tight in the chamber.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Just a little bit pricey.
      What others should know:Buy them. Buy 4 cans and get the 4th free.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are on point well past 80yrds.Great for long range shooting out of my Mrod!
      Things I would have changed:I don't have a clue.
      What others should know:If you like long range shooting, give them a try.They hit very hard!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet and very accurate. These pellets fit pretty loose in my Hatsan 1000x but still shot ragged one hole groups at 15 yards for me in my basement.
      Things I would have changed:I wish they offered different head sizes because some were so loose that they almost fell out when closing the barrel.
      What others should know:I tried about 6 different kinds of .25 caliber pellets so far and these seem to be the most accurate.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:EVERYTHING!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:These are the most accurate pellets ever...I have wasted hundreds of dollars on boxes of pellets, and these pellets are unbelievably accurate in every way. They make good hunting pellets as well as plinking/target shooting
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my Hatsan 125 Sniper. Clean to handle and hit with authority.
      Things I would have changed:Maby a little cheaper.
      What others should know:These are my go to pellet in both .22 and .25 cal.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2013-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have shot about 500 of these pellets through a Benjamin Trail NP XL and love the tight fit when seating the pellet and the consistent wt. This pellet is my standard to compare other pellets for accuracy
      Things I would have changed:provide a 500 box option
      What others should know:Most of my shooting is 20 yards with some at 30 yards
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By brian from USA on 2013-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Smaller count for testing in rifles instead of buying the larger tin. supposed JSB "hand sorting". quality is amazing as usual from JSB.
      Things I would have changed:pricing? maybe smaller quantity - say 100 pellets? other than that, nothing - great product. maybe make a hollow point (other than the polymag). maybe make a cheaper non sorted version for bulk purchase for plinking.
      What others should know:order this smaller quantity if you're not sure if the JSB EK's will work good in your gun - but keep in mind the actual "price per pellet" will be higher.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Orlo from USA on 2013-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent quality of shape, size, etc. Extreme accuracy in my Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I realized there is a larger tin (350) that's a little cheaper per pellet - Order that one.
    • 123 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold