Date: 28/7/2016 0:23
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Airgun Papa from USA on 2012-10-15 16:00:40

Things I liked: These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.

Things I would have changed: These are too nice to mess with.

What others should know: I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By StridinSpider from USA on 2016-04-06 04:12:12

Things I liked: Weight

Things I would have changed: Skirt

What others should know: I used these in my Hatsan Vortex Sniper. .25 Caliber rifle. The skirt on these is a little too big to set well and every one of them needed to be set with a tool to shoot right. I will not buy them again for this rifle and not sure how they will fit on other rifles.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from USA on 2016-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The most consistent pellet ever. Clean, accurate, great B.C.

    Things I would have changed: More in a tin.

    What others should know: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are tack drivers in my Marauder .25 cal.

    Things I would have changed: Bigger quantity of pellets in tin.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By StridinSpider from USA on 2016-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight

    Things I would have changed: Skirt

    What others should know: I used these in my Hatsan Vortex Sniper. .25 Caliber rifle. The skirt on these is a little too big to set well and every one of them needed to be set with a tool to shoot right. I will not buy them again for this rifle and not sure how they will fit on other rifles.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2016-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are clean and very consistent.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This should be the first pellet you try in .25. They are extremely accurate out of all of my .25 rifles. Pcps and break barrels. For hunting they penetrate well. If you do your part this pellet won't let you down. I shoot many other pellets. This is my favorite.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2016-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good groups out to 55 yards(all I've tested so fat). Shoot higher than the 33.95 pellets but same left/right. Easy scope dial or just hold.

    Things I would have changed: Fine as is unless they can sell for less.

    What others should know: Not many fliers so far.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2016-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These shoot great out of my EscapeUL. The pellets are perfectly shaped with no deformities. Probably the most accurate pellet i have used other than the king heavies.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you have an airgun than the jsb pellets should be giving a shot.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BigWoodHat from USA on 2016-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB quality. Superior accuracy at any range. Clean, great fit.

    What others should know: Working w/ a Hat 155 Vortex .25 Peep Sites. I can hit anything up to 97yrds consistently w/ this pellet. At 25g its fast for me. Hold over is easy & w/ in my sight window w/ a .125 sized Diopter. Loud.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice Dome Head Smooth. Clean Skirts Smooth no shavings. Lots of knock down power ! Majority of pellets was 25.3 Gr - 25.4 Gr. Look like they All came out of the same die. Fits well in my Hunter Extreme .25 cal.

    Things I would have changed: Weight was off according to my Lymann 1500. Weight was 25.2 Gr - 25.6 Gr on the 150 in the can I bought. Put a screw on lid no extra charge ! Would like to see them made in a 18-19Gr for Extra Velocity.

    What others should know: Worth the money ! Good Aerodynamics. Clean, Smooth. Good fit. Packs a Punch. Great Product !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2015-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is a good pellet for shooting at 50 yds. with a high grade PCP gun .

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: have only tested it out to 50 yds. so far .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2015-09-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything, this brand seems to work great in every gun I own. No matter the calibre.

    Things I would have changed: If it aint broke, you know the rest...

    What others should know: Just get them, there gonna work well.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pretty decent pellet work well in my BT65 ......go right through 2x4's. Very few flyaways easy to sight in my scope using them. I haven't shot any kritters yet.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything , I would just buy another pellet.

    What others should know: My gun prefers a little heavier pellet , as do I for kritters , but for targets these work...you simply can't go wrong with JSB's.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2015-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This product has worked so well in my Marauder Synthetic Stock .25 caliber I can't imagine using another brand for accuracy. Half inch and three quarter inch groups at fifty yards is a given.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on/off lid.

    What others should know: You can't improve on perfect.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good weight not to heavy just right being shot out my Mod 125 Sniper, they are worth they're weight in gold, sold shot.

    Things I would have changed: Hey JSB is like the perfect ammo, don't change perfection.

    What others should know: actually these are the perfect ammo when hunting but I'm stating an opinion.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: consistent design of the pellet,very damn accurate,I centered on a dime at 30 yards, and hit it dead center every time.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing !

    What others should know: not off hand.I use these in my FX Royale 500, It's a very expensive rifle,but you get what you pay for too.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate great value for the money

    Things I would have changed: nothing theres great..

    What others should know: you can't go wrong using JSB there's killer

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joel from USA on 2015-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great pellets keeps a good group at 40 yards

    Things I would have changed: id like them to come in little heavier grain for when I want to shoot out beyond 40 it lost a god bit of its holding and I think its due to its lighter weight

    What others should know: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cameron from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: extremely accurate, consistent, no damaged pellets

    Things I would have changed: offer a higher count tin, with a screw on lid! i would pay more just for a tin that didn't open up on it's own. Also, JSB needs to hurry up and get the heavier version out ASAP!

    What others should know: Buy the bigger 350 count tin, and buy a lot, because they'll likely be your favorite pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2015-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good pellets. Very uniform and shoot very well

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: These pellets are very accurate in my condor ss. I guess these will be my go to pellets for this gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extremely consistent - Maintained a less than 1 in difference while breaking in my new rifle. I'm sure the difference was most likely "me" rather than the gun or pellets. Good ammo.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: N/A

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gene Barrels from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are my rifle's pick? Very accurate! Hard hitting!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: there awesome!

  • 1234 Next
Navigation