JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 2

Average Customer Review

5.0 (67 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Airgun Papa from USA on 2012-10-15 16:00:40

Things I liked: These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.

Things I would have changed: These are too nice to mess with.

What others should know: I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Jason from USA on 2014-06-11 20:59:49

Things I liked: These fit in my rifle very snug. They hit hard,but do not mushroom as much as I would like. Very accurate.

Things I would have changed: Make lid a screw on lid. Make more available. Usually sold out in .25 caliber.

What others should know: They are good, but usually not in stock. I have a Hatsan 125th and these don't mushroom and widen like I would like. That is why I prefer the H&N domed.

Sort by:
  • Previous 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By flygun from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: High quality, clean, very accurate, they work as advertised

    Things I would have changed: Wish they were available locally.

    What others should know: In 25cal they work great in my Marauder.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jason from USA on 2014-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These fit in my rifle very snug. They hit hard,but do not mushroom as much as I would like. Very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Make lid a screw on lid. Make more available. Usually sold out in .25 caliber.

    What others should know: They are good, but usually not in stock. I have a Hatsan 125th and these don't mushroom and widen like I would like. That is why I prefer the H&N domed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By johnny from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I tried several different pellets and as usual in all my guns I find the jsb pellets to be the most accurate. this pellet will shoot one ragged hole off the bench at 25 yards in my synrod.

    Things I would have changed: screw top lids.

    What others should know: nothing I can think of.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sidney from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EVERTHING. nail driver out of my marauder. One shot holes at 50 yards WOW!!!!!!!!!

    Things I would have changed: screw top lid, more pellets per tin.

    What others should know: EXTREMELY ACCURATE PELLET THEY HIT VERY HARD ALSO.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Awesome pellet, I have a hatsen 125 and this by far is the best pellet for this gun and price is great.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change nothing

    What others should know: I look at other stores and Pyramyd Air is the best place by far to get all you air gun needs.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the gold standard for my Condor. They shoot straight at almost any velocity. I don't bother to inspect or sort these.

    Things I would have changed: None.

    What others should know: I shoot a heavily modified Condor and these are a bit light for my tune. They shoot great anyway. If I dial it back to get more shots, these still shoot great. If I'm tinkering and feel like I've gone wrong, I shoot a few of these, since they're reliable, even in awkward circumstances.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellets are smooth and consistent. No bent skirts so far and are very accurate in my Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: Have a screw-on lid for the tin. It was fortunate that I had a zippered pocket on my rifle case that kept the pellets inside when the tin decided to open up.

    What others should know: Have a roll of Scotch tape to hold the lid closed when you put it away after a day of shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well in Hatsan AT44.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent weight, no bent skirts and clean. Shoots excellent out to 50yrds- 1/2" groups are no problem in my Benjamin Marauder. 25 yards is 5 shots one hole. Plenty of knock down power for small or medium size game.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you haven't tried these, you may very well be missing out on an excellent grouping pellet, these pellets shoot very flat and accurate from 750 FPS up to 900 FPS and hold good groups. My Benjamin Marauder gets 24 good and useful shots on a lower power setting from 800 FPS down to 775 FPS using a 2900 fill down to 2200 PSI. More than enough for small to medium game as far as power is concerned.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellets great quality. The only pellet i have found that competes with the benjamin .25 pellets in my hatsan.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good quality pellet to try out.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clay from USA on 2013-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Purchased under general good reviews from other users. Seem OK in my .25 Marauder. Try as many brands as possible for your own rifle. You never know.

    Things I would have changed: Keep the 350 count tin in stock for better value.

    What others should know: Wonder how the new Calif. anti-lead law will affect airgun hunting?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Willard from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate and hard hitting....have used these before with my Benjamin Trail NP XL 25 caliber and they are great!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just had to take advantage of "buy 3" get 4th free deal!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James McCanna from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the most accurate Pellet I found for the Webley Patriot25 cal. These will shoot hole for hole

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just remember Spring Piston Air Rifles are a guns that are hold specific.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dimitri from USA on 2013-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy in every Pellet

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: This is one of the best Pellets I try on my Webley & Scott Patriot. Will do a lot of Damage to the Animal. No fly away Shots. This is my main Pellet for my Rifle. I take down Birds or four legged animals to 150'++.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By corey from USA on 2013-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard shinny clean lead pellets with jsb matched performance from my .25 benjamin marauder. Dimes size groups out to 60 yards. Oh and I love that the tin they come in has a screw on lid no more spilling ur pellets

    Things I would have changed: More per tin

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOSEL. from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: buy 3 boxes of these pellets for my sumatra 2500 and most surprises me is their accuracy ...

    Things I would have changed: I would like to try a higher weight, some 35 grains.

    What others should know: only so far is my favorite, and if I fail a shot, I can not blame the pellets provide is excellent.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect for my applications. Works well for my Talon P. Very consistent at 25, 30, 40 and 50 yards. Just a very good product. No excess flashed on the skirts. Fit tight in the chamber.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Just a little bit pricey.

    What others should know: Buy them. Buy 4 cans and get the 4th free.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are on point well past 80yrds.Great for long range shooting out of my Mrod!

    Things I would have changed: I don't have a clue.

    What others should know: If you like long range shooting, give them a try.They hit very hard!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet and very accurate. These pellets fit pretty loose in my Hatsan 1000x but still shot ragged one hole groups at 15 yards for me in my basement.

    Things I would have changed: I wish they offered different head sizes because some were so loose that they almost fell out when closing the barrel.

    What others should know: I tried about 6 different kinds of .25 caliber pellets so far and these seem to be the most accurate.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EVERYTHING!

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

    What others should know: These are the most accurate pellets ever...I have wasted hundreds of dollars on boxes of pellets, and these pellets are unbelievably accurate in every way. They make good hunting pellets as well as plinking/target shooting

  • Previous 1234 Next
Navigation