Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (43 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:3

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By James from USA on 2012-10-15 16:00:40

    Things I liked:These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.
    Things I would have changed:These are too nice to mess with.
    What others should know:I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26 08:35:53

    Things I liked:Pellets are smooth and consistent. No bent skirts so far and are very accurate in my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Have a screw-on lid for the tin. It was fortunate that I had a zippered pocket on my rifle case that kept the pellets inside when the tin decided to open up.
    What others should know:Have a roll of Scotch tape to hold the lid closed when you put it away after a day of shooting.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By CHARLES from USA on 2013-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These will shoot the most accurately of any .25 cal. pellets available. The only ones I like as much are the Predator Polymags and the H&N Barracudas. But in 25 cal. these will be the standard by which you judge every other pellet you try.
      Things I would have changed:Put a screw on lid on the darn can! and a few more pellets in it? ha
      What others should know:I shoot them in my Hatsan ATP1 pistol, my Sumatra 2500,500cc and my Evanix Windy City II, all in .25 cal. This is the best 25 grain pellet on the planet! And Pyramyd and all of the nice people working there are the best in the business...so please give them yours.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot well in my 2540, good back up pellet if Pyramid Air is out of the larger tin size
      Things I would have changed:Make the slightly larger head diameters available like the .22 match pellets
      What others should know:Get the larger tin size when it's in stock.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accruacy,hi impact
      Things I would have changed:the lid.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By John from USA on 2013-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Defacto standard for .25 cal marauder
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. Group the best in my M-Rod !!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing !!
      What others should know:This has to be on of the best .25 cal pellet for sure. Make sure to try them.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2012-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and well made pellet in appearance.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Nothing that I can think of.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By brandon from USA on 2012-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:This pellet has great flight characteristics even on the ones that had a slightly damaged skirt still could fit 8 inside of a nickle.
      Things I would have changed:not enough of them.
      What others should know:This pellet flies good out of my marauders.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked: The JBS Exact King .25, 25.4gr pellet works great in my Falcon. I like the accuracy and consistency of the weight, and I like the knock-down power that is delivered to anything that is hit.
      Things I would have changed: I like these pellets and would not change one single thing.
      What others should know: If you have a .25 caliber air rifle, you should give these a try. You just might like them.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my new Hatsan Nitro Sniper. One of the most uniform pellets I have ever shot.
      Things I would have changed:Maby a little cheaper but great quality cost a little more.
      What others should know:This is my main pellet for my Hatsan 125 Nitro Sniper. My range is 22 yards and I get consistant groups under .4 inches.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-10-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.
      Things I would have changed:These are too nice to mess with.
      What others should know:I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2012-09-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best shooting pellet in my marauder rifle.
      Things I would have changed:None
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent and uniform, good velocity out of Hatsan 125 Sniper springer
      Things I would have changed:make a 200 ct and 500 ct tin, Stop making 150 ct tin
      What others should know:Great choice for .25 airguns
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate shot them out of a condor a marauder and a hatsan all three guns like em.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe makeing some with a hollow point.
      What others should know:Hard to get when thier in stock buy a bunch of em ull like like shooting these and thier inexpensive.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Amber from USA on 2012-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well made. I only shoot JSB and H&N
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have only used 1 tin so far. They are very accurate pellets. Great quality. Pyramid has best deal on pellets so far with the buy 3 and get 1 free. Hope they keep that policy.
      Things I would have changed:Would like 500 in a tin for the same price as 350 tin.
      What others should know:So far this is the pellet for my 25 cal. mrod. The accuracy these pellets give is so good there is no reason for me to choose another.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For my style and various 25 caliber guns, this is without a doubt the best pellet i have used to date. i am still trying a large choice of others but this one has yet to have any competition for consistency or accuracy.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2012-06-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very clean, no lead dust in the tin, short skirt works very well in my Evanix Max
      Things I would have changed:Don't change it, I just found them.
      What others should know:Pellets are expensive, and during the period when your looking for the best in you gun, the cost piles up. These reviews really help. Especially when there is a match up with gun to pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The usual stuff with JSB pellets......very uniform and the weights are very close to one another.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top lids.
      What others should know:These are the go to pellet for my Marauder. Most skirts are very uniform and round. I find a few that are wop sided or bent in just a tad.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By jeff from USA on 2012-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate out of my marauder
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2012-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet.
    • « Previous 123 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold