Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (55 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-10-15 16:00:40

    Things I liked:These are nicely formed and retained downrange velocity very well when measured over my chronograph at the muzzle and again at 20 yards.
    Things I would have changed:These are too nice to mess with.
    What others should know:I suppose the 150 count tin is good for those needing to test out a can but the 350 count tin is more economical. These pellets gave me very good accuracy (5/8") from my Benjamin Marauder at 25 yards (8 shots). This was not an isolated group as it repeats the grouping each time it is tested.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Jason from USA on 2014-06-11 20:59:49

    Things I liked:These fit in my rifle very snug. They hit hard,but do not mushroom as much as I would like. Very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Make lid a screw on lid. Make more available. Usually sold out in .25 caliber.
    What others should know:They are good, but usually not in stock. I have a Hatsan 125th and these don't mushroom and widen like I would like. That is why I prefer the H&N domed.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James McCanna from USA on 2013-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the most accurate Pellet I found for the Webley Patriot25 cal. These will shoot hole for hole
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Just remember Spring Piston Air Rifles are a guns that are hold specific.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dimitri from USA on 2013-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy in every Pellet
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:This is one of the best Pellets I try on my Webley & Scott Patriot. Will do a lot of Damage to the Animal. No fly away Shots. This is my main Pellet for my Rifle. I take down Birds or four legged animals to 150'++.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By corey from USA on 2013-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard shinny clean lead pellets with jsb matched performance from my .25 benjamin marauder. Dimes size groups out to 60 yards. Oh and I love that the tin they come in has a screw on lid no more spilling ur pellets
      Things I would have changed:More per tin
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JOSEL. from USA on 2013-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:buy 3 boxes of these pellets for my sumatra 2500 and most surprises me is their accuracy ...
      Things I would have changed:I would like to try a higher weight, some 35 grains.
      What others should know:only so far is my favorite, and if I fail a shot, I can not blame the pellets provide is excellent.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Perfect for my applications. Works well for my Talon P. Very consistent at 25, 30, 40 and 50 yards. Just a very good product. No excess flashed on the skirts. Fit tight in the chamber.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Just a little bit pricey.
      What others should know:Buy them. Buy 4 cans and get the 4th free.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are on point well past 80yrds.Great for long range shooting out of my Mrod!
      Things I would have changed:I don't have a clue.
      What others should know:If you like long range shooting, give them a try.They hit very hard!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet and very accurate. These pellets fit pretty loose in my Hatsan 1000x but still shot ragged one hole groups at 15 yards for me in my basement.
      Things I would have changed:I wish they offered different head sizes because some were so loose that they almost fell out when closing the barrel.
      What others should know:I tried about 6 different kinds of .25 caliber pellets so far and these seem to be the most accurate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:EVERYTHING!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:These are the most accurate pellets ever...I have wasted hundreds of dollars on boxes of pellets, and these pellets are unbelievably accurate in every way. They make good hunting pellets as well as plinking/target shooting
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my Hatsan 125 Sniper. Clean to handle and hit with authority.
      Things I would have changed:Maby a little cheaper.
      What others should know:These are my go to pellet in both .22 and .25 cal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2013-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have shot about 500 of these pellets through a Benjamin Trail NP XL and love the tight fit when seating the pellet and the consistent wt. This pellet is my standard to compare other pellets for accuracy
      Things I would have changed:provide a 500 box option
      What others should know:Most of my shooting is 20 yards with some at 30 yards
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By brian from USA on 2013-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Smaller count for testing in rifles instead of buying the larger tin. supposed JSB "hand sorting". quality is amazing as usual from JSB.
      Things I would have changed:pricing? maybe smaller quantity - say 100 pellets? other than that, nothing - great product. maybe make a hollow point (other than the polymag). maybe make a cheaper non sorted version for bulk purchase for plinking.
      What others should know:order this smaller quantity if you're not sure if the JSB EK's will work good in your gun - but keep in mind the actual "price per pellet" will be higher.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Orlo from USA on 2013-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent quality of shape, size, etc. Extreme accuracy in my Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I realized there is a larger tin (350) that's a little cheaper per pellet - Order that one.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CHARLES from USA on 2013-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These will shoot the most accurately of any .25 cal. pellets available. The only ones I like as much are the Predator Polymags and the H&N Barracudas. But in 25 cal. these will be the standard by which you judge every other pellet you try.
      Things I would have changed:Put a screw on lid on the darn can! and a few more pellets in it? ha
      What others should know:I shoot them in my Hatsan ATP1 pistol, my Sumatra 2500,500cc and my Evanix Windy City II, all in .25 cal. This is the best 25 grain pellet on the planet! And Pyramyd and all of the nice people working there are the best in the business...so please give them yours.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot well in my 2540, good back up pellet if Pyramid Air is out of the larger tin size
      Things I would have changed:Make the slightly larger head diameters available like the .22 match pellets
      What others should know:Get the larger tin size when it's in stock.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jose r. from USA on 2013-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accruacy,hi impact
      Things I would have changed:the lid.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2013-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Defacto standard for .25 cal marauder
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. Group the best in my M-Rod !!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing !!
      What others should know:This has to be on of the best .25 cal pellet for sure. Make sure to try them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2012-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and well made pellet in appearance.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Nothing that I can think of.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By brandon from USA on 2012-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This pellet has great flight characteristics even on the ones that had a slightly damaged skirt still could fit 8 inside of a nickle.
      Things I would have changed:not enough of them.
      What others should know:This pellet flies good out of my marauders.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked: The JBS Exact King .25, 25.4gr pellet works great in my Falcon. I like the accuracy and consistency of the weight, and I like the knock-down power that is delivered to anything that is hit.
      Things I would have changed: I like these pellets and would not change one single thing.
      What others should know: If you have a .25 caliber air rifle, you should give these a try. You just might like them.
    • « Previous 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top