Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct reviews - page 1

Pre-orderOut of Stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Frank from USA on 2008-05-31 08:44:31

Things I liked: BEST BUY for BB Air Gunners, he Shouted!!!! Excellent value for price.!! Absolutely speeds up horizontal mag loading.

Things I would have changed: Would like to see an additional LARGER unit.

What others should know: A little tricky to learn how to properly ''squeeze'' it 'open' while balancing mag BUT once mastered, I can load 18 bb's in my CP99 in less than 1 sec.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By pat from USA on 2015-02-21 12:04:49

Things I liked: I did not like your speed loader

Things I would have changed: the speed loader I bought from you was, unfortunately,worthless!

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2015-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes loading bbs a breeze. Super easy to use and the size is great for sticking in your pocket. Not my first choice in bbs but they work fine. The price is awesome I will be buying more.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2015-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy refill and easy use,once you remember how to Operate it. Thick wall soft plastic makes easy refill on all Magazines especially.Semi Auto Co2 rifle mags. I recommend this Product.

    Things I would have changed: How about a wide mouth Universal funnel system as the universal Speed Loader for Pistol bb Mags does not work on all Type Magazines in the different manufacturers magazines.Then this, Speedloader, system would be complete on all type of bb magazines.

    What others should know: I think this is the best deal from Pymd Air,For the money and bb's, You get filled inside the loader,and a extra bag full of bb's covers total 1,300 ct you get.And I' count my bb's.

  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By pat from USA on 2015-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I did not like your speed loader

    Things I would have changed: the speed loader I bought from you was, unfortunately,worthless!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality to value, the finish, the speed loader (nice touch)

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2014-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Speedloader is fantastic. I use it to load a Daisy No. 25. It's normally a pain to load, and I usually drop lots of BBs. With the speedloader, it's a pleasure to load, and I don't drop BBs anymore!

    Things I would have changed: Offer the speedloader alone.

    What others should know: BBs are fine, but buy this for the speedloader.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought these for the speed loader because I already have one and I knew it works.

    What others should know: I also bought a umarex speed loader and thought it might not work. Buy the umarex. I put a puff of dry graphite in the first time and have had only success.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are quality BB's nice and clean and perfectly round and well plated. The dispenser is very handy sure saves a lot of spilling.

    Things I would have changed: Sell the dispenser seperately, it's very handy.

    What others should know: Try em you'll like em. kw

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and this Speedloader at the same time. It works great. It is a great way to handle tiny little BB's without dropping them all over the floor where the dogs try to eat them. Well worth the few extra bucks when buying the pistol

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Chris from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price is great and the speed loader is nice/useful.

    Things I would have changed: Quality is not there. I have had repeated jams with these BBs in Umarex Makarov and Walther CP99 compact pistols. Only use them in my son's Daisy powerline 901 now.

    What others should know: I would not recommend these in any CO2 pistol due to repeated jamming. Stopped using them entirely and switched to Avanti... no more jams. Won't purchase them again.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By piper from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice, uniform quality. Packaging is great and the little "dribble tube" container is handy for sure.

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: For you other geezers, these are nicer than the BBs we used as kids.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: speed loader is great!

    Things I would have changed: these jammed in my umarex Morph gun. they have a dimple on them.

    What others should know: maybe these work fine in other bb guns but, I switched to the Daisy Avanti precision and no Jamming.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darold from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform size and shape

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

    What others should know: Very good value and quality.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: much more accurate then the cheap stuff

    Things I would have changed: larger qty available like maybe 5-6000

    What others should know: nope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Extremely easy to use, very handy. I have several bb pistols and wish I had purchased this long ago. I suspect it will last forever. Thanks for stocking such a variety of products pyramid.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By CJ from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: The speedloader is worth the five dollars. Works well with BB guns small BB loading ports.

    What others should know: Buy this if you have a BB gun! The speed loader is refillable, and great

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased this for the speedloader and was glad I did. It worked great, easy to use. Was also please with the BBs!

    Things I would have changed: Offer the speedloader as a seperated item!

    What others should know: Great product!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good price, loader is very handy for my H & K P30 pellet and BB combination pistol, which requires you to place the small BBs in a little hole in the magazine

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Spencer from USA on 2012-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value, with a simple loader

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great Product ! I bought this for my girlfriend for her to load her Colt Defender and she is a happy camper now . Takes her just a few seconds to reload her gun and she is back up and having fun again .

    Things I would have changed: No need to change anything on this item .

    What others should know: The loader is made of soft rubber and is pinched at the end, so in other words the BB's will NOT come out until you pinch the pinch. Very easy to let a single BB out or a flow of them to reload into a tiny opening . Hey , I can even do it easily and that says a lot LOL

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Loader bottle is great. Works great

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The BBs are very hard hitting. Would by this item again.

  • 123 Next
Navigation