Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By SMBH999 from USA on 2011-05-06 08:26:22

    Things I liked:The speed loader is very useful. The bbs are a bonus.
    Things I would have changed:I'd rather pay less for the speed loader with no bbs. Or even pay the same price for two speed loaders and no bbs.
    What others should know:I found a couple severely deformed bbs amongst the 1000ct. I don't like those odds and wouldn't use these bbs in your favorite airguns.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Chris from USA on 2013-11-10 21:06:30

    Things I liked:Price is great and the speed loader is nice/useful.
    Things I would have changed:Quality is not there. I have had repeated jams with these BBs in Umarex Makarov and Walther CP99 compact pistols. Only use them in my son's Daisy powerline 901 now.
    What others should know:I would not recommend these in any CO2 pistol due to repeated jamming. Stopped using them entirely and switched to Avanti... no more jams. Won't purchase them again.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2014-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Speedloader is fantastic. I use it to load a Daisy No. 25. It's normally a pain to load, and I usually drop lots of BBs. With the speedloader, it's a pleasure to load, and I don't drop BBs anymore!
      Things I would have changed:Offer the speedloader alone.
      What others should know:BBs are fine, but buy this for the speedloader.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought these for the speed loader because I already have one and I knew it works.
      What others should know:I also bought a umarex speed loader and thought it might not work. Buy the umarex. I put a puff of dry graphite in the first time and have had only success.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2014-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are quality BB's nice and clean and perfectly round and well plated. The dispenser is very handy sure saves a lot of spilling.
      Things I would have changed:Sell the dispenser seperately, it's very handy.
      What others should know:Try em you'll like em. kw
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and this Speedloader at the same time. It works great. It is a great way to handle tiny little BB's without dropping them all over the floor where the dogs try to eat them. Well worth the few extra bucks when buying the pistol
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Chris from USA on 2013-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price is great and the speed loader is nice/useful.
      Things I would have changed:Quality is not there. I have had repeated jams with these BBs in Umarex Makarov and Walther CP99 compact pistols. Only use them in my son's Daisy powerline 901 now.
      What others should know:I would not recommend these in any CO2 pistol due to repeated jamming. Stopped using them entirely and switched to Avanti... no more jams. Won't purchase them again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By piper from USA on 2013-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice, uniform quality. Packaging is great and the little "dribble tube" container is handy for sure.
      Things I would have changed:Nada
      What others should know:For you other geezers, these are nicer than the BBs we used as kids.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:speed loader is great!
      Things I would have changed:these jammed in my umarex Morph gun. they have a dimple on them.
      What others should know:maybe these work fine in other bb guns but, I switched to the Daisy Avanti precision and no Jamming.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Darold from USA on 2013-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform size and shape
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
      What others should know:Very good value and quality.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2013-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:much more accurate then the cheap stuff
      Things I would have changed:larger qty available like maybe 5-6000
      What others should know:nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely easy to use, very handy. I have several bb pistols and wish I had purchased this long ago. I suspect it will last forever. Thanks for stocking such a variety of products pyramid.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By CJ from USA on 2012-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The speedloader is worth the five dollars. Works well with BB guns small BB loading ports.
      What others should know:Buy this if you have a BB gun! The speed loader is refillable, and great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased this for the speedloader and was glad I did. It worked great, easy to use. Was also please with the BBs!
      Things I would have changed:Offer the speedloader as a seperated item!
      What others should know:Great product!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good price, loader is very handy for my H & K P30 pellet and BB combination pistol, which requires you to place the small BBs in a little hole in the magazine
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Spencer from USA on 2012-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good value, with a simple loader
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2012-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Product ! I bought this for my girlfriend for her to load her Colt Defender and she is a happy camper now . Takes her just a few seconds to reload her gun and she is back up and having fun again .
      Things I would have changed:No need to change anything on this item .
      What others should know:The loader is made of soft rubber and is pinched at the end, so in other words the BB's will NOT come out until you pinch the pinch. Very easy to let a single BB out or a flow of them to reload into a tiny opening . Hey , I can even do it easily and that says a lot LOL
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Loader bottle is great. Works great
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The BBs are very hard hitting. Would by this item again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Donnie from USA on 2012-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great item, not available in most retail stores any longer. I try to keep one with each gun.
      Things I would have changed:It good, nothing!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Having a Speedloader and quality Marksman BB's all in one package.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great quality and wonderful product selection from Pyramyd Air. Thanks Again!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2012-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit finish and price quick shipping WOW !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2011-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is the best speed loader I`ve ever had
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top