Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (9 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (8 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By will from USA on 2012-01-18 22:14:41

    Things I liked:Accurate, and lead free!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are great and lead free. They allow me to shoot in my basement and backyard without the worries of lead
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-14 22:37:26

    Things I liked:Lead free, shoot great out of my 1377B pellet pistol and I can hit cans at about 25 yards with accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Change price to $10 or make pellet count 250.
    What others should know:These shoot great sub sonic, Super sonic however I do not recommend.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Zachary from USA on 2014-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are the most accurate that I've used shooting 10M targets with a Beretta 92FS. I've tried other round-nosed and wadcutter pellets from Gamo and H&N, and the Predator GTO pellets grouped the best. Also, these pellets are well protected in the container, with a protective foam sheet at the bottom and top of the container. I am about 90% through my first container, and have not found a single defective pellet, as opposed to multiple containers of Gamo pellets where about 5% - 10% of them are defective (I'll never buy Gamo pellets again). These seem to be manufactured to extremely tight tolerances, as I have not noticed any differences in how one pellet looks from the next.
      Things I would have changed:I wish the container was a screw top. I also wish you could buy these pellets in larger quantities, at a lower cost per pellet.
      What others should know:These are well-made, accurate pellets for 10M pistol shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By deadeye from USA on 2014-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very well made
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:this is my goto pellet for my gamo bone collector when target shooting
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2013-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are uniform,and no dented ones,They aren't target pellets but they hold a nice pattern which is good for plinking and pest control.
      Things I would have changed:A little more for the money.
      What others should know:Pyramid packs all their pellets in a highly protected pkg.No other outlet packs their pellets like Pyramid and the pkg. has a lot of other uses for tinkers.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Lead free, shoot great out of my 1377B pellet pistol and I can hit cans at about 25 yards with accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Change price to $10 or make pellet count 250.
      What others should know:These shoot great sub sonic, Super sonic however I do not recommend.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Lead-free, very accurate
      Things I would have changed:maybe a larger size container, lower unit cost
      What others should know:Using them in a Remington 800X (Brazil made) and was surprised to see how close a group I got, having read reviews suggesting that the accuracy of lead-free pellets tends to be mediocre. Shooting in my basement at 20 feet, and these light pellets are easier on the trap, too.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2012-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very well made, these gleaming pellets look like they are ready for a NASA mission. Accurate through my Daisy 717. Lead-free for shooting without worrying about hygiene.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These are nearly as accurate as the very best pellets through my Daisy 717, definitely satisfying for targets or plinking. Very hard metal, presumably aluminum, barely compresses when hitting the back stop. Cuts extremely clean holes in target paper, even shot by low power pistol. Through my medium power springer rifle, it makes a distinctive whizzing sound in the air (920 FPS estimated).
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2012-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Appear to be very clean and well made. Accurate. No worry about lead poisoning.
      Things I would have changed:The label says that they are lubricated, but I can't confirm that by examining the pellets.
      What others should know:These are very accurate at 10 meters in my Daisy 717 (good groups but seem to throw an occasional flier). They cut holes in the target paper very cleanly. It is interesting that the pellets are much stiffer and harder than lead ones, the pellets pulled out of my silent trap are barely deformed. I enjoy shooting these and would recommend them as a light wadcutter for low power guns. Best for informal target use.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2012-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lead free pellets that are super accurate. No plastic sleeve. Safe for kids to handle and not have to worry about lead poisoning. Come nicely packaged with foam inside the tin to keep the pellets from sliding around.
      Things I would have changed:The cost of these are a bit high but they are worth the price. Be nicer if they were about $10 a tin.
      What others should know:These fit well in my rifles and pistols. I've used them in my Bronco, 1077, Daisy 953, IZH 61, Ruger Airhawk, Tech Force 58 and a benjamin Nitro Piston as well as my pistols: Beretta PX4 storm, Crosman 357, Crosman Daisy Avanti 747.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By will from USA on 2012-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, and lead free!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:These are great and lead free. They allow me to shoot in my basement and backyard without the worries of lead
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top