Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 4

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31 04:30:55

    Things I liked:price, quality, fun little pellet for target practice, fly like a charm from my beeman 1048 or my walther ppq.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all? I don't see how anyone can complain about any pellets as far as Ive experienced.
    What others should know:good product, fun for everyone :)
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By william from USA on 2014-11-10 07:29:19

    Things I liked:Clean
    Things I would have changed:Tighter fit. .5 grain heavier
    What others should know:I am shooting fwb 300s and 65; rifle and pistol. Accuracy is equivalent to another value oriented wadcutter...diablo exact of another brand which is less expensive. For superior grouping, it seems that one must pay substantially more..closer to 11.00 per can of 500 count. This is after a shooting buddy provided me a wide sampling of pellets. Holds true for either dome shaped or wadcutter pellets.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Ning from USA on 2008-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive. Fairly clean.
      Things I would have changed:Improve the consistency of the size.
      What others should know:Good value for the price. Fairly clean, not a lot lead shavings. The head size is not very consistent. Some are much harder than others to put in the breech. The skirt of some of the pellets are also slightly deformed. I would switch to R-10 after I use up this batch of Hobby pellets. Knowing that I am using match grade pellets and having one fewer thing to worry about during each shot is worth the extra cost for me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Batman from USA on 2008-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great quality, great value.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing ... maybe a better tin.
      What others should know:These work well in lower velocity air pistols such as my Beeman P3 and HW45.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2008-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good quality control for a cheap pellet, these don't do one hole groups the same way the serious match pellets do, but they aren't too far off!
      Things I would have changed:hard to criticize at this price...
      What others should know:best results with lower velocity guns in my experience
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kenneth from USA on 2007-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:They have shot very consistently in my IZH 46m pistol. I have not experienced any fliers that were due to any kind of fault of the pellet. Considering the performance, thay are a bargin.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By chifan from USA on 2007-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:nice clean pellet. well made and did not find any bad ones in the tin.
      Things I would have changed:the flared end seemed a tiny bit big and is difficult to fit into the umarex 8 round clip.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Nheydbriz from USA on 2007-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:If you're used to using crossman or daisy regular pellets, try these. For the extra two bucks you'll be amazed at the quality difference, it's immediately evident the second you open the can. Much more accurate and consistant.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    • « Previous 1234
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top