Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Don from USA on 2010-08-13 21:50:55

    Things I liked:Just like it's little brother in .177 these are very acurate . They group very nicely shot from my qb78 rifle and just as well from the 2240 pistol.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Very good target round.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19 20:48:08

    Things I liked:Very nicely made pellet. Cuts very nice clean holes on paper.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in 5.52mm size.
    What others should know:These pellets did not shoot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter at 25 feet and at 50 yards.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:shoot very well and consistant
      Things I would have changed:if it isn't broke why fix it
      What others should know:they don't hold up as well as a round nose beyond 25 yards
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jon from USA on 2014-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The usual excellent high quality I've come to expect from RWS pellets. They are clean, bright and uniform. Good to excellent accuracy in all my airguns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These are light pellets and will produce higher velocity. They may be too light for magnum springers.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nicely made pellet. Cuts very nice clean holes on paper.
      Things I would have changed:Make them in 5.52mm size.
      What others should know:These pellets did not shoot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter at 25 feet and at 50 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value
      What others should know:seems to shoot well in my Benjamin trail 1100
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like very much. Works great for my Benjamin Discover.The do the job i was looking for.
      Things I would have changed:More, more more of them pre tin. make a 500 pellet tin of these.
      What others should know:the lid is not a screw on it's a slip on type. So you want to drop.Lid slides of easy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform and wad cutter design punches perfect round holes in the target.
      Things I would have changed:Put more than 250 pellets in the tin.
      What others should know:This pellet is perfect for lower power air rifles like the HW30 .22 Cal and Diana 25.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2014-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect fit in the breach of my 2240. Consistently accurate in a few of my guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Gotta try them for targets or plinking.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Ed from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot very well in both my springer pistol and my brothers which is quite a bit faster than mine.
      Things I would have changed:A little cleaner would be nice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By randy from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i bought these pellets for the crossman pistol and was not disapointed.they are very accuate and a good pellet for the price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:the hobby pellets work good in the lower powered airguns.and are high quality for the price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William Davis from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks, price, the way they perform!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing ...
      What others should know:Yesterday I shot a Norway rat out of a tree in our back yard. The shot was right at 30 yards. I was using my Benjamin Titan and the rat was hit just in front of the shoulder. The impact sent the little monster spinning off the limb. The pellet exited his neck and almost severed his head. I have never seen such a violent reaction from a hit from a pellet gun. The rat wieghed a little over two lbs and his body was over 11 inches long.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ed from USA on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They all seem to be the same exact size and they are not dirty at all. They group well out of my old winchester 353 break barrel pistol at 10 m.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Try them, they may work well for you also.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Stanley from USA on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate. Consistent. Fairly inexpensive.
      Things I would have changed:These are just fine, as is.
      What others should know:A good .22 wadcutter pellet. Not so great for longer ranges due to its ballistics, but very accurate up to 25 yards or so.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Casimir from USA on 2013-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit snug in my new Walther LGV. Very soft can deform by pinching the pellet with my fingers. I can't outshoot the rifle at 10 meters and the pellets are very consistent, the shmuck behind the trigger isn't as consistent. None of the pellets were deformed in the one tin I purchased.
      Things I would have changed:As a standard paper punching pellet I'd leave it alone.
      What others should know:I purchased 7 different pellets for my .22 LGV Master, the rifle shoots all accurately at 10 meters. I prefer wadcutters for target shooting, they make nice crisp holes, I can't comment on accuracy passed 10 meters.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight, fly out of the rifle RAPIDLY, and make nice circles in paper.
      Things I would have changed:Not as accurate as domed over a longer distance. Problems feeding through a pellet pen.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:haven't scaled these for weight, but based on simple visual inspection they are well made, consistent and have very few damaged pellets
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2013-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great product, shoots well in my AR2078. I got it because it's the one that was used in tuning my gun.
      Things I would have changed:Would be nice if the lid screwed on
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-07-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, will shoot .5" groups with Whisper IGT .22 at 25 yards. With my Pellet SMG it drops cans with excellent accuracy in automatic fire at 25 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Make a 500 count tin.
      What others should know:Not as accurate as Meisterkugeln pellets, but accurate enough to sight in a scope. Also these are light for lead weighing 11.9 gr making them great out of my CO2 .22s. Perfect choice for Air Ordnance SMG .22
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William Davis from USA on 2013-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:An update here ... checked these at the 30 yard mark with my Benjamin Titan. A 3 shot group slightly under 1'. I only shot a few groups and didn't get real warmed up, didn't need to. These things are fast too! The sound of the gun firing and the sound of the pellet striking the back stop are almost the same sound.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing ...
      What others should know:My Titan is sighted in at 30 yards with Crosman pointed pellets and these shoot right at 2" high to point of aim. Otherwise exactly on. As cheap as these pellets are and as good as they shoot- at least in my Titan- I will be keeping a good stock pile.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William Davis from USA on 2013-06-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform. Just a pretty pellet! I had tried these in .177 and they performed nicely so I figured I would try them in.22. Wow! My 1322 with the rifle srodk and open sights will put 3 of these in 1 3/4" at 30 yards. When I say open sights, I mean the stock 1322 sights.(8 pumps). The rear sight is so close to my eye it is fuzzy but it seems I can judge the space on each side of the front sight perfectly. Also, these things are fast out of the 1322 and my 2240 both. I have not checked the 2240 for range yet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, they do not cost that much and they shoot real good. Also, I have not shot them in my Beeman RS-2 or my Benjamin NP Titan. I suspect they may be too light. We will see.
      What others should know:These are real good pellets. I think probably better for lower powered air guns. I know they are noticably faster than a 14 odd grain pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Darrel from USA on 2013-01-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Low price, accurate, great for target shooting
      Things I would have changed:a better lid on the can so it doesn't fall off in my case
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top