Date: 11/12/2016 4:42
0

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By christopher from USA on 2012-06-11 14:35:23

Things I liked: The most accurate pellet i have found

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy it

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By ejhc1 from USA on 2013-02-20 11:36:21

Things I liked: None

Things I would have changed: Better quality control, some of the pellets have deformed skirts. Accuracy not on par with German manufacture.

What others should know: Recommend H&N wadcutter match pellets, even the Laser Sport wadcutters from H&N are better than these RWS. Been shooting H&N wadcutters since 1985 and in the Beeman R8 they shoot 5 pellets in same hole at 10m. Between the rifle and the pellets if you miss its the shooter....

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2016-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These worked excellent in my Weihrauch HW50S - within 10 shots of dialing in scope, I was shooting groups smaller than a dime (indoors, 30ft) with these pellets. Very nice clean holes in paper targets - easy to score. 5 shots all in 10 ring - too fun!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, get 2 cans!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I own a Walther Terrus, Crosman F4 and a Hatsan 95 Vortex. This .177 pellet is the BEST pellet for all three. I recently tried the JSB 4 sampler pack, and all three guns shot all over the target and could not zero. These have been the most consistent with the 45' backyard range. I have not shot them out to 25 yards yet, but I have high hopes. I have used all Crosman .177 caliber pellets also, and keep coming back to these. At this point I am probably not going to change course, and will buy these as long as they keep making them. Worth every penny.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely Nothing

    What others should know: Buy a least one tin and see if your airgun loves them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2016-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Most accurate pellet to date So far out of 200 pellets have not found any bad skirts great pellet to sight with.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very trustworthy in all my guns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency, smooth edges, fit all my .177 guns

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is a quality pellet. Accurate. Inexpensive compared to many others.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2016-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This seems to be the most accurate pellet in my new HW30S .177 air rifle. Very tight groups at 25 yards and beat out the Crossman HP's.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These are well made consistent pellets that really group well in most all my .177 guns. They are light and may not do so well in the magnum guns but worth a try!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marty from USA on 2016-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality, consistent and accurate!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I was having trouble zeroing in the scope on my new Umarex Force rifle. I was shooting different brand pellets. I reread the manual to find the recommended pellets, RWS was recommended. After receiving these pellets the impact was right on the crosshairs. I'm now a believer that the quality of the pellet makes all the difference in accuracy of the weapon.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love the consistency of these pellets. They are hard hitting and clean cutting. My Beeman P17 loves this ammo! As well as some of my other rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: If you haven't used them you need to try them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are my favorite pellets. I use them in my rifles and pistols. At 45' I can get quarter size groups with my pistols with these pellets. These pellets are very consistent in how they fit in the barrel of my pistols and rifles.

    Things I would have changed: nothing!

    What others should know: When I use less expensive pellets I notice that there is much more variability in how the pellets fit in the barrel and that while I can sometimes get good groups with lower quality pellets I also get occasional fliers.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2015-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I'm shooting these in a HW95. At 25 yards, it's neck and neck with the Crosman Premier Lites. Getting consistent five shot groups at 25 yards that can be covered with a quarter. I have shot a lot of these over the years in both .177 and .22, and they have always been good performers for me. They are clean and very few have ever been deformed.

    Things I would have changed: Wish the price would go down to match the current valuation of the Euro.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2015-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I'm an entry level air gun shooter and I was having trouble getting the pattern narrowed down with the pellets I could find close to home. These reduced pattern to about 1/4" which is probably at the capacity o the gun. The package arrived on time and in good condition. Very well and safely packaged.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brenda from USA on 2015-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: pellets are not bent and are not easy to bend by 8-12yr olds.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: My oldest daughter won Grand Champion for senior air rifle 25ft. utility for 4-H, her sister followed with Reserve Champion and my youngest daughter placed 2nd in junior 25ft utility using these pellets. They were recommended to us by a 4-H leader.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jared from USA on 2015-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Tight groups.

    What others should know: The Hobby line also shoots as well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben from USA on 2015-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform, quality control is very good. I ordered 1,500 of these in .177 and shot 1 tin off already and no bent skirts yet! Seem fairly accurate.

    Things I would have changed: I wish they would list the "head size".

    What others should know: New airguns should have a bore brush and air gun cleaner run through it before firing to get rid of the grease. It will cause some flyers in the first 20~ shots if not.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mattthew from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Finish, punches clean, and uniform well made pellet

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If your looking for a good target round you should try these...Buy them in bulk, because you'll use em.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bugar from USA on 2015-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quality,clean,price-OK

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good in my beeman,shoot better than anything else in it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lee from USA on 2015-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: By far the most accurate pellet that I have found for my IZH 60. I've tried seven different pellets in this gun. The 8.2 Grain Meisterkugeln shoot groups less than half the size of any of the other pellets, out of that barrel, at 10 meters.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing so far!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brucester from USA on 2015-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Bought these to shoot out of my Crosman 2300T. They shoot very well and have great accuracy. Quality of pellets is consistent.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: These seem to work very well with my lower velocity pistol. Shoot very well and load very consistent in breech.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chas from USA on 2015-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I shoot many rounds each week in 10 meter and these pellets, at least for my ability prove just as accurate as the more expensive match pellets from H&N and JSB and they are 30% less expensive. That adds up after thousands of rounds. I've gone through whole tins (not every tin) without finding a deformed skirt.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, best for the price

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: An outstanding pellet, why deal with the frustration of shooting cheap inconsistent pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, I have always been very satisfied with RWS's higher grade pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2014-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice clean pellets, no gray fingers. They shoot well in my 48

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not a lot to say, they shoot well in my rifle.

  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation