Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (35 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Customer from USA on 2008-08-02 12:48:17

    Things I liked:Absolute perfection in surface finish. No skirt deformalities. For just a little more $ you get the best for plinking and serious shooting. Great in low velocity hand guns and I would assume in the low velocity rifles as well.
    Things I would have changed:All RWS pellets should be packaged in spin top containers. We all know why.
    What others should know:I look to RWS the same way I look to Nosler. And for the same reasons.
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:4

    By Richard P from USA on 2012-02-24 12:03:54

    Things I liked:These pellets work very well in my Crosman 357,.177ca. Co2 pistol. I've tried others,up to 10.5 grains,but I like the RSW pellets the best in this pistol.
    Things I would have changed:be more consistant in the weight,even though out of 500 pellets about 100 were all over the target,the rest were between 1"-1.50" groupings.
    What others should know:For the price these are by far the best I've used in my Crosman Co2 Pistol.I think that you'll be satisfied as well as I am.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Burke from USA on 2010-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality!!
      Things I would have changed:Price, of course.
      What others should know:I purchased these for my Izzy 46M. The quality is top shelf. You can spend more for match pellets, but it is questionable you will buy better. I can get very tight groups at 10 meters from a rest. Now if I can just learn how to shoot from a standing position!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Neal from USA on 2010-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:The most accurate pellet in my guns, Crosman 1377c & Baikal IZH-46M.
      Things I would have changed:Wish the price was lower....
      What others should know:Great pellet for target shooting.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By G.Austin from USA on 2010-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate pistol pellets and plinking round for low powered rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Every pellet is perfectly formed and accurate as hell. I can stack these in the same hole with an IZH-46M or Crosman 1377 at 10 yards using peep sights on both guns.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:great accuracy from my 1377c. rws just flat out makes great pellets! tight groups if i do my part at 20yrds. pricey but a lot of fun to shoot.
      Things I would have changed:screw lid. thats it.
      What others should know:these are a great pellet if you are trying to squeese all the accuracy out of your pistol. once i realized rws made such a great pellet line i was hooked! try them!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Ethan from USA on 2010-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is one amazing pellet. I have taken the Meisterkugeln to nationals and placed 2nd twice, but just tried this pellet in my Crosman Challenger PCP and it is like magic! This pellet is beastly accurate and the quality is 100% AMAZING!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
      What others should know:Well worth the price if you're competing in any form of a match, can not be beat!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By kerry from USA on 2010-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:all three of my 1377's like these! meisterkulgn VERY close 2nd. JUST BOUGHT 16 TINS AND THE SAVINGS ARE GREAT(4TH TIN FREE) THIS IS A GOOD VENDOR
      Things I would have changed:need screw top(like everyone says)
      What others should know:more xpensive rws=better than less xpensive....WHAT A REVELATION
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:best so far for 1377c
      Things I would have changed:price
      What others should know:these are good
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By G.Austin from USA on 2010-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Amazing quality and accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. KEEP SELLING THEM AS IS.
      What others should know:Perfect for a Crosman 1377 pistol, very accurate. Also works great on my Talon SS running CO2.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Rick from USA on 2009-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:I've tried all brands in both my Beeman rifles. The R10s are bar-none the finest made. Consistant, super smooth finish, almost look polished. No dents, skirt dings, or defects. Quality control is 100%.
      Things I would have changed:I wish they came in .22 cal. also.
      What others should know:If you are trying to achieve the best possible accuracy, you really need to try these.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Antony from USA on 2009-06-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:I use them in avanti 853 and can make one hole groups everytime. They even look good in the tin.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know: alittle light for high power guns
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2008-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      32 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just open a tin and you instantly know you have the real deal. These may just be the best 10 Meter match pellets made. I shoot these out of my Challenger 2000 at 10 meters. Extreme accuracy is all I can say about these pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Not one thing.
      What others should know:Occasionally I will shoot the R-10's out of my Condor (on CO2 @ 850 FPS) at 10 to 20 meters and from a bench rest. If you are careful with each shot these pellets from a quality barrel at lower velocities will group five shots in what looks like just one shot. AWSOME PELLETS !
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality, it is obvious from the second you open one of these tins, these pellets are no joke.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are by far the most accurate pellets I've ever shot. Even from a Gammo Reckon w/gammo scope at 10 meters which is by no means a match rifle ($80 rifle $25 scope), I was hitting bulls-eyes in the same spot over and over with a standing off-hand posture. If you can't get .25" groups with these pellets, it's not the pellets, it's you. I use the pistol weight on my rifle because it is a low power gun (500fps) and I found the pistol pellets to be a lot more accurate than the rifle pellets. I've yet to try all the match pellets Pyramid Air offers (not all are in stock always, so I gotta wait) but I'm pretty sure I struck gold with these little guys. RWS rocks!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2008-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      42 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price and Quality
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I put this side by side with the Meisterkugeln pellets and there is a significant difference. The R10's have a much better finish which, surprisingly, makes a difference in shooting accuracy. I really didn't think I would see a difference, but even without a chrono, I could tell these pellets are faster than they meisterkugelns. The faster the pellet, the less you can manipulate it's flight while still traveling through the barrel. I shot this pellet against the meisterkugelns in an IZH-46M and a Steyr LG20. It made much more difference in the IZH since it has lower velocity. There was a siginificant enough difference that the IZH seemed to be a nother gun when shooting the R10's. There was less difference with the Steyr, but noticeable. Little louder, but the trade off is well worth it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      54 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Absolute perfection in surface finish. No skirt deformalities. For just a little more $ you get the best for plinking and serious shooting. Great in low velocity hand guns and I would assume in the low velocity rifles as well.
      Things I would have changed:All RWS pellets should be packaged in spin top containers. We all know why.
      What others should know:I look to RWS the same way I look to Nosler. And for the same reasons.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2008-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:Ideal pellets for your serious target gun, if you aren't competing you may want to use the more economical Meisterkugeln standard pellets.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:used in FWB100 and Diana100
    • « Previous 12
    Over
    ammo packs sold