RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 8

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Mike from USA on 2007-12-26 21:19:03

Things I liked: these airgun pellets are great mid weight shooters, in my gun they shoot one hole groups all day long at thrity yds.

Things I would have changed: they could put foam in the tins to protect the skirts from deforming.

What others should know: you get your moneys worth with these pellets

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Karen from USA on 2013-10-16 21:36:14

Things I liked: I didn't really didn't like the way they shot. :(

Things I would have changed: i would like to see them get to about 9.5 to 10 grains.

What others should know: think twice about buying these pellets>

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are my main pellets . Very accurate in my RWS pro compact and Weihrauch 50S in 177. I have tried a lot of more expensive pellets but these work just as good for me .

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: If you have one of the more high powered spring guns such as the RWS 350 magnum in 177, I would suggest the RWS supermag to slow down the fps for more accuracy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2015-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent weight, no damaged pellets in a tin of 500, easy to load in Crosman 1377 and 2300T.

    Things I would have changed: Wish the cost would drop a bit.

    What others should know: Very accurate in mid range powered pistols, 360-560 fps. Will be testing in rotary clips next.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen A. from USA on 2015-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extremely Accurate

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

    What others should know: Works well in my Crosman KT2400

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2015-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Have shot over 500 of these . No jams as of yet.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets are good for what they are built for. Hard impact and accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Make a round nose version of these as a hunting pellet.

    What others should know: These in my stoeger x5 were great before I had about around 100 shots through it when I got it. They actually shot a crazy small group. About half a dime so basically made one big hole with 5 shots at 20 yards. Now they are not so accurate. I always try these as a tester pellet because I can get them locally. Hunting purpose, they are made for hard hitting and that's what they do. Not really good for anything much over 30 yards in my experience with a medium powered gun. Quality is good and theyre are not many flyers overall solid pellet for testing use for me.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2015-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great quality.

    Things I would have changed: Make these in different head sizes.

    What others should know: These where excellent in my RWS 34P but didn't work well in any of my other airguns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alan from USA on 2015-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: In many of my older Diana and Webley air rifles Super Domes are unbeatable. They are slightly oversized and fit thr bore better than anything else.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe use a better tin. A thousand shot tin. Super Domes are my first choice for alot of my rifles and are used up quickly.

    What others should know: You may find Super Domes out perform JSB and Premiers in some of your guns!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency in manufacturing,quality control and weight. I weigh about 20 pellets each for my pellet pen just to see how consistent they are and they are always in the same weight 11grams. I have shot this through a Crossman Nitro Venom Dusk and Crossman Phantom and they are always on the money. Easy to sight and load. They are my standard for other pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The lid is no problem to open or close. It shuts tight and opens easy. I can open this faster than a screw on lid.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform in shape and weight. I have been weighing mine on a scale in twenty 20ea to fill my pellet pen and every twenty that I weigh are exactly 11grams. That's pretty amazing! Great quality control. They seat well by finger, and are amazing accurate in any airgun I shoot them from. This is my go to pellet!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: If you seat them in the bore they are more consistent but it is not really necessary since they are so well made.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These things shoot 5/8 inch groups at 40 yds consistently, in my model 36 RWS breakbarrel. Don't know why, they just do.

    Things I would have changed: Please don't change anything.

    What others should know: Some skirts will be deformed, use these for plinkers. Other than that, these are among the best for my rifle.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JimPysht from USA on 2015-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent seating. Good grouping (1/2" radius triangle) from 27-yds. 4-star rating because I may never find a 5 in my endless search.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Sighted w/ a light "Artillery Hold" = light pistol grip thumb-web contact. Was barely beat by Gamo Rocket (3-hole keyhole). Tomorrow might be different.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Luca from USA on 2015-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good pellets. All well made, didn't have to scrap anyone

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: So far every air rifle in .177 and .22 cal I have tried these pellets out of they like! Very clean hardly ever a flyer and very well uniformed!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get some!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate in my modded 1377 with 24" barrel and Mellon long probe bolt.

    Things I would have changed: Little pricey

    What others should know: Very high quality pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good heavy pellet and good value for the money.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Reasonable prices and fast delivery!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The quantity and the price.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Fast delivery and reasonable price.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot well in both of my .177 Walther LGV spring rifles. They are the third most accurate pellet in the .177 LGV's behind the Crosman Premier 10.5 grain and JSB Exact Heavy 10.34 grain.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very few deformed pellets in the tin. Pellets are clean and seat consistently in the breech of both LGV's. Also shoot pretty well in an IZH 46M pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate, consistent, and clean

    What others should know: I have a ruger airhawk and these work varry well. They have a tight fit, trifling shows well and don't reform a hole lot. Perfect wait for plinking.177

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Larry from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent, accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harold from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Precious fit in chamber, quality product, extremely accurate at 30 meters.

    Things I would have changed: I would not change a thing

    What others should know: You can use with confidence they are extremely accurate in my Gamo Whisper Fusion at 30 meters.

  • 123 ... 67 Next
Navigation