Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Mag from USA on 2013-02-17 06:53:41

    Things I liked:consistency and quality of manufacturing is excellent. No deformed pellets at all over several purchased tins.
    Things I would have changed:Slightly thinner skirt to seal maybe, and slightly heavier dome with total grains around 16 might be best.
    What others should know:These are not the most accurate in my rifles but they are the fastest of all the 14.3 - 14.6 grain pellets that I have tested
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By primo from USA on 2013-01-29 18:06:16

    Things I liked:Very well made excellent shape uniformity. The perfect pellet for hunting with a magnum rifle be it RWS , Gamo or the Webley,etc. Packs an exciting punch! No way a rabbit or squirrel will get away given the proper placement shot ,head or lung. I've tried it on huge iguanas and they do the knockout job.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing , maybe a better price offer in 500 count tins.
    What others should know:If you happen to have a Gamo Socom Extreme in cal .22 this pellet is perfect for it. The Socom is a super Magnun ,no kidding,this rifle propels 14.3 at 940 fps and very accurately ,the problem is finding the right pellet - the 14.5 RWS fits the bill- pity Gamo stopped making the Socom Extreme. If by chance you get hold of one they are a fine rifle to tuneup -their basic set up is very strong,but you should get them tuned.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 67 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By kenny from USA on 2014-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My Hatsan 95 really like these pellets
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Well made and easy to load. A good pellet to have in your stock
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Chuck from USA on 2014-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything!!! So far I have owned a few different brands of .22 cal air rifles and all of them I have excellent results with accuracy with superdomes. Very clean pellets and hardly ever get a flyer.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
      What others should know:Benjamin genesis loved them and so does browning leverage!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2014-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:By the sound of it, these hit harder than JSB 15.89 Diabolos (never actually tested that, so I'll leave someone else to prove/disprove that statement).
      Things I would have changed:Good product that is worthy for its price, but nothing special that has out-of-the-ordinary accuracy in the Hatsan 1000s. At least for my Hatsan, JSBs were far more consistent and had less drop...... but again, it sounded like these hit the wood much harder.
      What others should know:Rating air gun pellets is tough to do - what works for one air rifle might not work at all for another. My main reason for 4 stars overall is because - compared with JSB - though shaping was good, the front just wasn't as perfectly round as other pellets. That's not to say these are bad, it's just not *as* good. Don't be afraid to try them out - your rifle might like them a lot better than mine.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Karl from USA on 2014-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best pellet I've found for my RWS 48 and RWS 34 spring rifles and gives equally terrible accuracy in my Air Arms TX200 Mark 3. Not the best pellet in any of my pre-charged pneumatic guns either.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Well made, clean, few are deformed.
      What others should know:They seem to do very well in both of my RWS spring rifles. They are just okay in the four .22 caliber PCP rifles I own and not as accurate as similar JSB and H&N pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2014-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good pellet as described
      Things I would have changed:none
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Grady from USA on 2014-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality, accurate pellets that make a visable imprint on a paper target. Made by RWS a leader in the pellet gun field.
      Things I would have changed:I've bought and used this product before, and I will buy and use RWS pellets in the future.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Art from USA on 2014-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Been using these ammo for a year on my rws34 and all I ca say this rifle work and shoots like a dream.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Use them, try them and you see the results.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Christophe from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shape and size consistency
      Things I would have changed:Not anything
      What others should know:This pellet might not do very well with more powerful pcp and springer air guns. The pellet is very nice, otherwise, and fires at a high velocity and energy. I just don't think that these are very accurate in my Octane.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A quality pellet made in Germany. This is an excellent pellet to use in a new pellet gun to sight-in and all around shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing !
      What others should know:Start with this pellet but make sure you try other brands, shapes and weights. A sample pack is a way to fine the right pellet for that new gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best economical pellet for my .22 Gamo Whisper!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Toby from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made pellet out 4 tins not one deformed hitting power, accuracy and consistency all great.
      Things I would have changed:500 count for america.
      What others should know:Was using a hatsan model 95. Meisterkugelns and RWS Superpoint also very good.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good and accurate pellet
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these work very well in my benjamin NP Limited edition.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By matt from USA on 2014-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:no bent skirts.. very well made.
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid.. price , a bit high...
      What others should know:they are AAA Pellets. they shoot good out of alot of air rifles. try some !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kirk W from USA on 2014-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality,clean pellets and consistency of size.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lids are less likely to spill pellets.
      What others should know:Part of it is the weight and part is the shape, this is the pellet my Crosman 2240 groups the tightest with.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong thick skirt
      What others should know:Didn't hold groups in my .22 Marauder
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice clean, well made pellets.
      What others should know:I like these pellets but they did not shoot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter at 50 yards. On short distances, I could shoot one hole groups at 25 feet.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality pellets..overall they seem to be consistent..pellet to pellet..nose, rim, skirts..etc..had to really search to find one malformed pellet in the can..keep in mind these are quite heavy and drop off quickly when fired. Not for long distance plinking or target shooting with a CO2 pistol.
      What others should know:I would buy these pellets again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2014-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots great in my 2289g and 1322 even without an extended bolt. These seat past the transfer port and are very consistent pellets. Great value in a higher quality pellet with little flash or bent skirts. You can plink, hunt, and take longer distance shots effectively.
      Things I would have changed:Watch the lid.
      What others should know:This is a great all purpose, high quality pellet and my favorite for all my air guns.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent uniformity, seems to shoot the best of the pellets I've tried in my Benjamin Nitro Piston 1100 XL.
      Things I would have changed:Cost is a little higher than Crosman premiers, but if you are looking for the tightest group, I think these work the best.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Memo from USA on 2014-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very clean and uniform pellets. So far the absolutly best pellet in my Hatson Dominator Carbine.
      Things I would have changed:The usual, more pellets per tin, less money. Hahaha.
      What others should know:Try as many different types of pellets as possible. These worked ok in my NPXL but really really worked amazing in my Hatson. Feed your gun what she likes. If she's happy your happy.
    • 123 ... 67 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top