Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Mag from USA on 2013-02-17 06:53:41

    Things I liked:consistency and quality of manufacturing is excellent. No deformed pellets at all over several purchased tins.
    Things I would have changed:Slightly thinner skirt to seal maybe, and slightly heavier dome with total grains around 16 might be best.
    What others should know:These are not the most accurate in my rifles but they are the fastest of all the 14.3 - 14.6 grain pellets that I have tested
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

    By James from USA on 2015-01-31 21:11:41

    Things I liked:Nice tin. Very pretty.
    Things I would have changed:The pellets.
    What others should know:My Uma Octane shot JSB Diablo Jumbo Heavy (18 gr) very well. Is my present Standard. The product here shot so far left (albeit not as wild in elevation), lousy grouping. If these at least grouped decently, might have been worth re-sighting. Maybe the Octane is just not agreeable w/ these. See my review of H&N's - equally bad.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 67 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2015-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shot well, clean, hit hard.
      Things I would have changed:Tin needs screw lid.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2015-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:best pellets I found so far in my crosman 392 multi pump. other pellets fit to loose and these are a thousandth or two larger making them perfect in guns with slightly larger bores.
      Things I would have changed:screw top lid. 500 round cans
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By James from USA on 2015-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice tin. Very pretty.
      Things I would have changed:The pellets.
      What others should know:My Uma Octane shot JSB Diablo Jumbo Heavy (18 gr) very well. Is my present Standard. The product here shot so far left (albeit not as wild in elevation), lousy grouping. If these at least grouped decently, might have been worth re-sighting. Maybe the Octane is just not agreeable w/ these. See my review of H&N's - equally bad.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nickolas from USA on 2015-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The RWS Superdome are deadly accurate in my AA TX 200 MKIII .22 and my RWS 48 .22. I can tear the bull's-eye out of a target at 30 yards if the wind is not to hard.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Good quality
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By christopher from USA on 2015-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shape and performance.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:Shoots well from most any non magnum lower powered air gun. My go to in .22
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Keith from USA on 2015-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They pellets seem well formed and consistent in size and weight, packaging is good also.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe offer in some different head sizes
      What others should know:For some reason I have never been able to get these pellets to group well. Shot from both a Hatsan 125 and a Trail NP XL 1100 they fly high right and form 3" or greater groups while many other brands go same hole. But I think they are good pellets just don't work in my rifles.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By kenny from USA on 2014-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My Hatsan 95 really like these pellets
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Well made and easy to load. A good pellet to have in your stock
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Chuck from USA on 2014-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything!!! So far I have owned a few different brands of .22 cal air rifles and all of them I have excellent results with accuracy with superdomes. Very clean pellets and hardly ever get a flyer.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
      What others should know:Benjamin genesis loved them and so does browning leverage!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2014-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:By the sound of it, these hit harder than JSB 15.89 Diabolos (never actually tested that, so I'll leave someone else to prove/disprove that statement).
      Things I would have changed:Good product that is worthy for its price, but nothing special that has out-of-the-ordinary accuracy in the Hatsan 1000s. At least for my Hatsan, JSBs were far more consistent and had less drop...... but again, it sounded like these hit the wood much harder.
      What others should know:Rating air gun pellets is tough to do - what works for one air rifle might not work at all for another. My main reason for 4 stars overall is because - compared with JSB - though shaping was good, the front just wasn't as perfectly round as other pellets. That's not to say these are bad, it's just not *as* good. Don't be afraid to try them out - your rifle might like them a lot better than mine.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Karl from USA on 2014-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best pellet I've found for my RWS 48 and RWS 34 spring rifles and gives equally terrible accuracy in my Air Arms TX200 Mark 3. Not the best pellet in any of my pre-charged pneumatic guns either.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Well made, clean, few are deformed.
      What others should know:They seem to do very well in both of my RWS spring rifles. They are just okay in the four .22 caliber PCP rifles I own and not as accurate as similar JSB and H&N pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2014-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good pellet as described
      Things I would have changed:none
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Grady from USA on 2014-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality, accurate pellets that make a visable imprint on a paper target. Made by RWS a leader in the pellet gun field.
      Things I would have changed:I've bought and used this product before, and I will buy and use RWS pellets in the future.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Art from USA on 2014-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Been using these ammo for a year on my rws34 and all I ca say this rifle work and shoots like a dream.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Use them, try them and you see the results.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Christophe from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shape and size consistency
      Things I would have changed:Not anything
      What others should know:This pellet might not do very well with more powerful pcp and springer air guns. The pellet is very nice, otherwise, and fires at a high velocity and energy. I just don't think that these are very accurate in my Octane.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A quality pellet made in Germany. This is an excellent pellet to use in a new pellet gun to sight-in and all around shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing !
      What others should know:Start with this pellet but make sure you try other brands, shapes and weights. A sample pack is a way to fine the right pellet for that new gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best economical pellet for my .22 Gamo Whisper!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Toby from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made pellet out 4 tins not one deformed hitting power, accuracy and consistency all great.
      Things I would have changed:500 count for america.
      What others should know:Was using a hatsan model 95. Meisterkugelns and RWS Superpoint also very good.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good and accurate pellet
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these work very well in my benjamin NP Limited edition.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By matt from USA on 2014-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:no bent skirts.. very well made.
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid.. price , a bit high...
      What others should know:they are AAA Pellets. they shoot good out of alot of air rifles. try some !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kirk W from USA on 2014-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality,clean pellets and consistency of size.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lids are less likely to spill pellets.
      What others should know:Part of it is the weight and part is the shape, this is the pellet my Crosman 2240 groups the tightest with.
    • 123 ... 67 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top