Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (11 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-02-27 20:39:15

    Things I liked:Excellent product,use these in your sniper rifle and you'll never use anything else.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey,but you get what you pay for.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-07-05 08:59:47

    Things I liked:I have a bit more respect for aluminum shot than I do plastic. They all seem to be uniform in shape and appearance. I could find no sign of corrosion. All were highly polished and I noticed, easy to see as I shot them
    Things I would have changed:A manufacturer label would be nice. I'd like to know who made them. Apparently nobody wants to take the credit/blame for these.
    What others should know:Definitely something an airsoft player will respect much more than a bunch of plastic.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By rodman from USA on 2014-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:UNBELIEVABLE LONG ACCURACY. I'm putting my targets back another 100' and it feels great getting groups the size of a dime.I use them in my 60th anniversary AK 47 with a scope and now i feel like a serious competitor. Actually I am now with using these remarkable aluminum BBs. They are not soft.. they are bad*## !!
      Things I would have changed:I wish you can buy bulk to lower the price a little cause I'd like to use this product more often. Don't get me wrong they are definitely worth the money. the difference is amazing comparing it to the "soft" ammo.
      What others should know:You got to try them at least once and you will find out that they are definitely worth the money
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice bbs good for paper targets but they need to be fired by high end guns with high fps for best performance
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy good high end guns they cost a little more or in some cases allot more you always get what you pay for so buy high end and let the fun begin thank you pyramydair
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William Davis from USA on 2012-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.3333299160003663 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just got these yesterday and I have already shot 100,s. Very accurate, very uniform. Not only that on a sunny day you can really follow them in flight. Dispite the cost, these things are worth it.
      Things I would have changed:I wish stores carried these but I have never seen them anywhere. That is why I bought 4000 rounds. Should last me a while.
      What others should know:In my TSD 1911 co2 pistole I can hit a 12oz can at 20 yards. At close range these buggers will bury flush in 1/2" sheetrock. In my Sig spring powered (rated at 315 fps w .20's) you can shoot one in the air and follew it forever. These things are so cool.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I have a bit more respect for aluminum shot than I do plastic. They all seem to be uniform in shape and appearance. I could find no sign of corrosion. All were highly polished and I noticed, easy to see as I shot them
      Things I would have changed:A manufacturer label would be nice. I'd like to know who made them. Apparently nobody wants to take the credit/blame for these.
      What others should know:Definitely something an airsoft player will respect much more than a bunch of plastic.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent product,use these in your sniper rifle and you'll never use anything else.
      Things I would have changed:A little pricey,but you get what you pay for.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Poppy from USA on 2012-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, accurate, and intimidating
      Things I would have changed:not much, wish I bought 35g though and the thought of pumping out 15 bucks for every case is a bit much. But, alloys are expensive these days.
      What others should know:These suckers would hurt a human bad, I would keep these to target practice and scope sighting.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Tony from USA on 2011-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Aluminum BBs seem to be a good bit more uniform than even high quality plastic BBs
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I bought these to try to get a TSD spring shotgun to shoot as well as a Daisy Model 25 4.5mm BB gun. They did the trick. I'm not sure why they are more accurate, but I suspect they more uniformly cast. I shot a .28 gram plastic biodegradable BB against the .29 gram aluminum BB and the aluminum BB seemed to hit harder and be more accurate over distance. I don't shoot airsoft guns at people but instead use it to keep squirrels out of the bird feeder. The squirrels seem very impressed with these BBs.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By KENNETH from USA on 2010-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:VERY ACCURATE IN MY M16 GAS BLOW BACK .29GR AT AN AVERAGE 520FPS. YEA THAT'S RIGHT 500+FPS I DID MY OWN TUNING ON MY WE-TECH M-16A3 RIFLE.
      Things I would have changed:GET THE COST DOWN
      What others should know:I RECOMMEND USING THESE BB'S IN A 350FPS RIFLE OR HIGHER. THESE BB'S SHOT THROUGH A COFFEE CAN AND THROUGH THE OTHER SIDE.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Istvan from Sweden on 2010-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:PyramydAirs professional Site&Shopping Procedures.
      Things I would have changed:Alternative Shipping. Ex: Regular Air Mail, The Overseas Shipping Costs can exceed the cost of items bought.
      What others should know:I can recommend PyramydAir to anyone.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ken from USA on 2010-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great for sighting in a gun. Able to achieve tight grouping compared to equivalent plastic BB's.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Not all skirmishes allow aluminum BB's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2009-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:its smooth perfect bbs ever made gives awesome accuracy with pain giving
      Things I would have changed:Price is a little to much for only a 1000 but these are the best airsoft bbs
      What others should know:buy it
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top