Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (10 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Michael from USA on 2012-02-27 20:39:15

    Things I liked:Excellent product,use these in your sniper rifle and you'll never use anything else.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey,but you get what you pay for.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-07-05 08:59:47

    Things I liked:I have a bit more respect for aluminum shot than I do plastic. They all seem to be uniform in shape and appearance. I could find no sign of corrosion. All were highly polished and I noticed, easy to see as I shot them
    Things I would have changed:A manufacturer label would be nice. I'd like to know who made them. Apparently nobody wants to take the credit/blame for these.
    What others should know:Definitely something an airsoft player will respect much more than a bunch of plastic.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice bbs good for paper targets but they need to be fired by high end guns with high fps for best performance
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy good high end guns they cost a little more or in some cases allot more you always get what you pay for so buy high end and let the fun begin thank you pyramydair
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William Davis from USA on 2012-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      43 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just got these yesterday and I have already shot 100,s. Very accurate, very uniform. Not only that on a sunny day you can really follow them in flight. Dispite the cost, these things are worth it.
      Things I would have changed:I wish stores carried these but I have never seen them anywhere. That is why I bought 4000 rounds. Should last me a while.
      What others should know:In my TSD 1911 co2 pistole I can hit a 12oz can at 20 yards. At close range these buggers will bury flush in 1/2" sheetrock. In my Sig spring powered (rated at 315 fps w .20's) you can shoot one in the air and follew it forever. These things are so cool.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:I have a bit more respect for aluminum shot than I do plastic. They all seem to be uniform in shape and appearance. I could find no sign of corrosion. All were highly polished and I noticed, easy to see as I shot them
      Things I would have changed:A manufacturer label would be nice. I'd like to know who made them. Apparently nobody wants to take the credit/blame for these.
      What others should know:Definitely something an airsoft player will respect much more than a bunch of plastic.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      42 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent product,use these in your sniper rifle and you'll never use anything else.
      Things I would have changed:A little pricey,but you get what you pay for.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Poppy from USA on 2012-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, accurate, and intimidating
      Things I would have changed:not much, wish I bought 35g though and the thought of pumping out 15 bucks for every case is a bit much. But, alloys are expensive these days.
      What others should know:These suckers would hurt a human bad, I would keep these to target practice and scope sighting.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Tony from USA on 2011-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Aluminum BBs seem to be a good bit more uniform than even high quality plastic BBs
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I bought these to try to get a TSD spring shotgun to shoot as well as a Daisy Model 25 4.5mm BB gun. They did the trick. I'm not sure why they are more accurate, but I suspect they more uniformly cast. I shot a .28 gram plastic biodegradable BB against the .29 gram aluminum BB and the aluminum BB seemed to hit harder and be more accurate over distance. I don't shoot airsoft guns at people but instead use it to keep squirrels out of the bird feeder. The squirrels seem very impressed with these BBs.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By KENNETH W from USA on 2010-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:VERY ACCURATE IN MY M16 GAS BLOW BACK .29GR AT AN AVERAGE 520FPS. YEA THAT'S RIGHT 500+FPS I DID MY OWN TUNING ON MY WE-TECH M-16A3 RIFLE.
      Things I would have changed:GET THE COST DOWN
      What others should know:I RECOMMEND USING THESE BB'S IN A 350FPS RIFLE OR HIGHER. THESE BB'S SHOT THROUGH A COFFEE CAN AND THROUGH THE OTHER SIDE.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Istvan from Sweden on 2010-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:PyramydAirs professional Site&Shopping Procedures.
      Things I would have changed:Alternative Shipping. Ex: Regular Air Mail, The Overseas Shipping Costs can exceed the cost of items bought.
      What others should know:I can recommend PyramydAir to anyone.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Ken from USA on 2010-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great for sighting in a gun. Able to achieve tight grouping compared to equivalent plastic BB's.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Not all skirmishes allow aluminum BB's.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2009-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:its smooth perfect bbs ever made gives awesome accuracy with pain giving
      Things I would have changed:Price is a little to much for only a 1000 but these are the best airsoft bbs
      What others should know:buy it
    Over
    ammo packs sold