TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (16 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By agksimon from USA on 2007-08-26 19:29:44

Things I liked: Shoot very well and hold good group sizes. The dispenser is very easy to use.

What others should know: I will continue to use this brand, work very well.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By matthew from USA on 2013-12-29 12:30:46

Things I liked: i like that this is such a handy little botttle of ammo.

Things I would have changed: i wouldnt change anything.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marcelo from USA on 2014-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not so large, not so small. The carry a good amount for a game without taking up much space.

    Things I would have changed: No changes. Perfect.

    What others should know: A precision BB inside.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By matthew from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i like that this is such a handy little botttle of ammo.

    Things I would have changed: i wouldnt change anything.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bud from USA on 2013-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I ordered 3 packs of these BB's and received 3. I realized my error in ordering (3 not 4) to receive the extra free pack. Told Pyramid of my error and they sent me the free pack. Quite honorable, Pyramid.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: A 5-star company in my book.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Inexpensive to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: dispensing nozzle a pain to use. doesnt flow out of it as expected.

    What others should know: not good for target practice, get a few fliers out of the target area. Will be good for skirmishing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By hexidismal from USA on 2013-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These seem to be pretty good. I've experienced no jams with them in a few different guns. Much better accuracy than the .12g BBs I got

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By archangel from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price. Don't seem to jam any so far.Uniform shape.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nick from USA on 2012-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: In my opinion I think TSD is an awsome company and their products to me are always reliable was my first brand and will always be my favorite. Great quality,reliable accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Ummm... just put exclamation marks by brand TSD!!!!!

    What others should know: Just buy it to me its great brand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By v. from USA on 2012-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Exactly what I expected and very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Shiping charges way too high.

    What others should know: Recommended.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By XjesstenX from USA on 2011-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A good BB bottle, has a good, tight cap and holds 1000.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: BBs aren't too great, but that's not why I bought this, I mainly bought this just for the bottle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ryan from USA on 2009-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice polish, Seamless, Speedloader cap

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.. if your looking higher quality bbs and a speedcap bottle for the field here it is

    What others should know: The BB's look and feel perfect, the polish surprised me. I found i had better accuracy then i normally would with these bbs.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CaKeS from USA on 2009-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Holds plenty of BBs, good size. All BBs are perfectly lined up as they come out so no jamming or clodding occurs. I'd defiently recommend this quickloader to beginners as well as professionals. Buy it, you won't regret it!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Nothing, this is perfect.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By M from USA on 2009-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If you want "perfect" BBs, try the TSDs.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I've tried .20s, .23s and .25s. I've had the best luck with .25s out of my CO2 and AEG.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2009-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: polished good-no seams-good round

    Things I would have changed: would like yellow

    What others should know: good buy

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2009-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: VERY shiny, very well milled/made. These shot very well in my pistols...no jamming or missfeeds yet. They seem to shoot a bit smoother/faster than my Crosman .20g BBs, I am glad to use more expensive BBs from now on.

    Things I would have changed: There are priced a bit higher than I am comfortable with, but they are likely worth the money.

    What others should know: Don't reuse the BBs!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sdaniels6363 from USA on 2008-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very Accurate, shot very well through my Cybergun Thompson, I am very pleased.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By agksimon from USA on 2007-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoot very well and hold good group sizes. The dispenser is very easy to use.

    What others should know: I will continue to use this brand, work very well.

Navigation