Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 rds, white reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (16 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By agksimon from USA on 2007-08-26 19:29:44

    Things I liked:Shoot very well and hold good group sizes. The dispenser is very easy to use.
    What others should know:I will continue to use this brand, work very well.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By matthew from USA on 2013-12-29 12:30:46

    Things I liked:i like that this is such a handy little botttle of ammo.
    Things I would have changed:i wouldnt change anything.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Marcelo from USA on 2014-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not so large, not so small. The carry a good amount for a game without taking up much space.
      Things I would have changed:No changes. Perfect.
      What others should know:A precision BB inside.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By matthew from USA on 2013-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like that this is such a handy little botttle of ammo.
      Things I would have changed:i wouldnt change anything.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By bud from USA on 2013-08-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I ordered 3 packs of these BB's and received 3. I realized my error in ordering (3 not 4) to receive the extra free pack. Told Pyramid of my error and they sent me the free pack. Quite honorable, Pyramid.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:A 5-star company in my book.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive to shoot.
      Things I would have changed:dispensing nozzle a pain to use. doesnt flow out of it as expected.
      What others should know:not good for target practice, get a few fliers out of the target area. Will be good for skirmishing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By hexidismal from USA on 2013-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These seem to be pretty good. I've experienced no jams with them in a few different guns. Much better accuracy than the .12g BBs I got
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By archangel from USA on 2013-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price. Don't seem to jam any so far.Uniform shape.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nick from USA on 2012-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:In my opinion I think TSD is an awsome company and their products to me are always reliable was my first brand and will always be my favorite. Great quality,reliable accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Ummm... just put exclamation marks by brand TSD!!!!!
      What others should know:Just buy it to me its great brand.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By v. from USA on 2012-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Exactly what I expected and very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Shiping charges way too high.
      What others should know:Recommended.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By XjesstenX from USA on 2011-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A good BB bottle, has a good, tight cap and holds 1000.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:BBs aren't too great, but that's not why I bought this, I mainly bought this just for the bottle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ryan from USA on 2009-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice polish, Seamless, Speedloader cap
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.. if your looking higher quality bbs and a speedcap bottle for the field here it is
      What others should know:The BB's look and feel perfect, the polish surprised me. I found i had better accuracy then i normally would with these bbs.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CaKeS from USA on 2009-10-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds plenty of BBs, good size. All BBs are perfectly lined up as they come out so no jamming or clodding occurs. I'd defiently recommend this quickloader to beginners as well as professionals. Buy it, you won't regret it!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Nothing, this is perfect.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By M from USA on 2009-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:If you want "perfect" BBs, try the TSDs.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I've tried .20s, .23s and .25s. I've had the best luck with .25s out of my CO2 and AEG.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2009-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:polished good-no seams-good round
      Things I would have changed:would like yellow
      What others should know:good buy
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2009-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:VERY shiny, very well milled/made. These shot very well in my pistols...no jamming or missfeeds yet. They seem to shoot a bit smoother/faster than my Crosman .20g BBs, I am glad to use more expensive BBs from now on.
      Things I would have changed:There are priced a bit higher than I am comfortable with, but they are likely worth the money.
      What others should know:Don't reuse the BBs!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By sdaniels6363 from USA on 2008-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very Accurate, shot very well through my Cybergun Thompson, I am very pleased.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By agksimon from USA on 2007-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoot very well and hold good group sizes. The dispenser is very easy to use.
      What others should know:I will continue to use this brand, work very well.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top