TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By killer from USA on 2007-10-28 23:34:03

Things I liked: they are a well gound seemless BB. I got them to shoot in my 'UTG' sniper rifle, and I was shooting my friends from 50yrds in the wind, and leaving purple bruises from that far away! They the most accurate BB I've shot in my sniper rifle so far, and I will continue to shoot them in my airsoft battles.

Things I would have changed: The container breaks easy. don't drop it on hard surfaces!

What others should know: These BB's are a GREAT buy for the money!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Sam from USA on 2010-11-05 06:39:06

Things I liked: They were pretty good for the price, absolutely no imperfections

Things I would have changed: Container

What others should know: I got these for my utg type 96 sniper and they would load two at a time. I switched to other bbs and it never did it again. So I took a closer look and realize the bbs were to small.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2015-08-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simple loading bottle excellent fo

    Things I would have changed: great hop up ammo,for skirmish Air soft wars. leaves welts smooth and will [rip a semicular hole} in Aluminum Cans." Buy them."

    What others should know: Just follow Directions for use.Excellent in Spring power Shot guns Pistol and revolver.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good quality,clean,seamless & uniform bbs.well packaged & priced good.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: i ordered these bbs to try in a tsd702,they work very good for sniper rifles.the smaller container is nice to use as a "sampler" package so you are not stuck with a large quantity.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ismaeel from USA on 2012-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like these bb because they are all very greatly polished and as smooth as silicone oil... these bbs never yet have made my sniper jam and its incredible too get such a great and free product.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to make them stronger because if you shoot these bbs at wood or any hard surface they break. but i wouldnt want to change anything eles.

    What others should know: Great product and i would love it if you tried them out and i was very satisfied.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Sam from USA on 2010-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They were pretty good for the price, absolutely no imperfections

    Things I would have changed: Container

    What others should know: I got these for my utg type 96 sniper and they would load two at a time. I switched to other bbs and it never did it again. So I took a closer look and realize the bbs were to small.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By th3Ghost from USA on 2010-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Not a single visible imperfection. No seams. Visible in good light, which is valuable for properly sighting optics. Fast!

    Things I would have changed: The feed nozzle could be a bit wider at its base, therefore allowing the bb's to pour faster. Inconsistent at higher fps at long range (+100 ft. you must aim center mass and pray to ye airsoft gods o' physics)

    What others should know: I am using an upgraded sniper with these (a utg l96) this is the only platform I have to measure their performance. These carry far and fast, and are more easily disrupted by environmental factors (wind, humidity, air pressure). Happy shooting. Experiment with various weights and hop-up adjustments and you'll find a sweet zero.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great brand, great BB's

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you want a semi-high quality brand of BB's that are guaranteed basically flawless, go with TSD

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: tsd highly recommended brand, feeder bottle helps with reloading good for snipping

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Aaron from USA on 2007-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are well ground, seamless, and very smooth. They shoot very well out of my Remington Tac 1, and are the most accurate and consistent grouping BB that I have fired from that gun.

    Things I would have changed: I wish that more came in the bottle for the same price but the price isn't bad for such a heavy BB.

    What others should know: These BB's are shiny. I don't know what they're made of, but I don't think it's plastic.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By killer from USA on 2007-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they are a well gound seemless BB. I got them to shoot in my 'UTG' sniper rifle, and I was shooting my friends from 50yrds in the wind, and leaving purple bruises from that far away! They the most accurate BB I've shot in my sniper rifle so far, and I will continue to shoot them in my airsoft battles.

    Things I would have changed: The container breaks easy. don't drop it on hard surfaces!

    What others should know: These BB's are a GREAT buy for the money!

Navigation