Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By killer from USA on 2007-10-28 23:34:03

    Things I liked:they are a well gound seemless BB. I got them to shoot in my 'UTG' sniper rifle, and I was shooting my friends from 50yrds in the wind, and leaving purple bruises from that far away! They the most accurate BB I've shot in my sniper rifle so far, and I will continue to shoot them in my airsoft battles.
    Things I would have changed:The container breaks easy. don't drop it on hard surfaces!
    What others should know:These BB's are a GREAT buy for the money!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Sam from USA on 2010-11-05 06:39:06

    Things I liked:They were pretty good for the price, absolutely no imperfections
    Things I would have changed:Container
    What others should know:I got these for my utg type 96 sniper and they would load two at a time. I switched to other bbs and it never did it again. So I took a closer look and realize the bbs were to small.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very good quality,clean,seamless & uniform bbs.well packaged & priced good.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:i ordered these bbs to try in a tsd702,they work very good for sniper rifles.the smaller container is nice to use as a "sampler" package so you are not stuck with a large quantity.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ismaeel from USA on 2012-01-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like these bb because they are all very greatly polished and as smooth as silicone oil... these bbs never yet have made my sniper jam and its incredible too get such a great and free product.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to make them stronger because if you shoot these bbs at wood or any hard surface they break. but i wouldnt want to change anything eles.
      What others should know:Great product and i would love it if you tried them out and i was very satisfied.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Sam from USA on 2010-11-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They were pretty good for the price, absolutely no imperfections
      Things I would have changed:Container
      What others should know:I got these for my utg type 96 sniper and they would load two at a time. I switched to other bbs and it never did it again. So I took a closer look and realize the bbs were to small.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By th3Ghost from USA on 2010-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not a single visible imperfection. No seams. Visible in good light, which is valuable for properly sighting optics. Fast!
      Things I would have changed:The feed nozzle could be a bit wider at its base, therefore allowing the bb's to pour faster. Inconsistent at higher fps at long range (+100 ft. you must aim center mass and pray to ye airsoft gods o' physics)
      What others should know:I am using an upgraded sniper with these (a utg l96) this is the only platform I have to measure their performance. These carry far and fast, and are more easily disrupted by environmental factors (wind, humidity, air pressure). Happy shooting. Experiment with various weights and hop-up adjustments and you'll find a sweet zero.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great brand, great BB's
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you want a semi-high quality brand of BB's that are guaranteed basically flawless, go with TSD
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Avary from USA on 2008-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:tsd highly recommended brand, feeder bottle helps with reloading good for snipping
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2007-11-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are well ground, seamless, and very smooth. They shoot very well out of my Remington Tac 1, and are the most accurate and consistent grouping BB that I have fired from that gun.
      Things I would have changed:I wish that more came in the bottle for the same price but the price isn't bad for such a heavy BB.
      What others should know:These BB's are shiny. I don't know what they're made of, but I don't think it's plastic.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By killer from USA on 2007-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they are a well gound seemless BB. I got them to shoot in my 'UTG' sniper rifle, and I was shooting my friends from 50yrds in the wind, and leaving purple bruises from that far away! They the most accurate BB I've shot in my sniper rifle so far, and I will continue to shoot them in my airsoft battles.
      Things I would have changed:The container breaks easy. don't drop it on hard surfaces!
      What others should know:These BB's are a GREAT buy for the money!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top